T. Berenyi

Matches of T. Berenyi

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 12/11/17 NBI Budafoki MTE 2 - 1 Szolnoki MÁV x5 View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 NBI Szeged 2011 0 - 0 Győri ETO x3 More info
Sun 17/09/17 NBI Békéscsaba 3 - 1 Siófok 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 10/09/17 NBI Zalaegerszegi TE 0 - 0 Vác x3 More info
Sat 19/08/17 NBI MTE 1904 0 - 1 Ceglédi x4 View events More info
Sun 06/08/17 NBI Szeged 2011 1 - 4 Békéscsaba 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 04/06/17 NBI Dorogi 6 - 0 Szeol x2 View events More info
Wed 12/04/17 NBI Békéscsaba 1 - 0 Szeol x3 View events More info
Sun 05/03/17 NBI Dorogi 0 - 0 Zalaegerszegi TE x2 More info
Sun 11/12/16 NBI Kozármisleny 1 - 3 Szolnoki MÁV x3 View events More info
Sun 06/11/16 NBI MTE 1904 3 - 1 Szeol x4 View events More info
Sun 25/09/16 NBI Békéscsaba 1 - 0 Cigánd SE x2 View events More info
Sun 11/09/16 NBI Siófok 4 - 2 Ceglédi x4 View events More info
Sun 21/08/16 NBI Dorogi 2 - 1 MTE 1904 View events More info
Sat 10/05/14 NBI Soproni VSE 2 - 1 Balmazújváros … 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 20/04/13 NBI Debrecen II 2 - 3 Ferencváros II x3 View events More info
Sat 13/04/13 NBI Bajai 2 - 1 Győri ETO II x7 View events More info
Sun 31/03/13 NBI Soproni VSE 3 - 1 Paksi SE II x3 View events More info
Sat 23/03/13 NBI Békéscsaba 2 - 3 Szolnoki MÁV x4 View events More info
Sat 09/03/13 NBI Orosháza 1 - 0 Debrecen II x5 View events More info
Sun 25/11/12 NBI Kaposvári Rákó… 0 - 3 Kozármisleny x3 View events More info
Sun 18/11/12 NBI Kazincbarcika 1 - 0 Debrecen II x3 View events More info
Sat 03/11/12 NBI Győri ETO II 1 - 1 Tatabánya x7 View events More info
Sat 20/10/12 NBI Bajai 1 - 2 SZTK-Erima x4 View events More info
Sat 13/10/12 NBI Orosháza 3 - 1 Szolnoki MÁV x8 View events More info
Sat 06/10/12 NBI Kozármisleny 4 - 0 Paksi SE II x4 View events More info
Sun 23/09/12 NBI Békéscsaba 2 - 0 Újpest II x5 View events More info
Sun 09/09/12 NBI BKV Előre 3 - 2 Győri ETO II x3 View events More info
Sun 02/09/12 NBI Szombathelyi H… 1 - 1 Puskás x7 View events More info
Sun 26/08/12 NBI Honvéd II 2 - 1 Balmazújváros … x5 View events More info