Sergio Navarro

Matches of Sergio Navarro

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 28/09/14 SEB UD Logroñés 3 - 2 Somozas 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 SEB Valencia II 2 - 1 Sant Andreu 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 SEB La Roda 2 - 0 Cartagena 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 SEB Racing Santander 1 - 0 Racing Ferrol 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 15/12/13 SEB UD Logroñés 2 - 0 SD Logroñés 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 05/10/13 SEB Laudio 2 - 1 Leganés 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 21/09/13 SEB Llagostera 3 - 2 Espanyol II 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 13/04/13 SEB Huracán Valencia 0 - 0 Valencia II 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 31/03/13 SEB Constància 1 - 0 Orihuela 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 02/03/13 SEB Real Unión 4 - 1 Real Sociedad II 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 10/03/12 SEB Lemona 0 - 1 Mirandés 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 17/12/11 SEB Huracán Valencia 1 - 1 Ontinyent 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 06/11/11 SEB Tenerife 1 - 0 Leganés 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 07/09/11 CDR Sant Andreu 0 - 1 Orihuela 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 21/04/11 SEB Real Jaén 2 - 0 Jumilla 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 20/02/11 SEB Alzira 0 - 1 Sabadell 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 30/01/11 SEB Athletic Club II 1 - 0 Gimnástica Tor… 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 31/10/10 SEB Ontinyent 3 - 0 Alzira 2nd assistant View events More info