R. Mauro

Matches of R. Mauro

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 29/11/14 SED Sport Boys 2 - 0 Comerciantes U… x3 View events More info
Wed 26/11/14 PRD Universidad Sa… 2 - 1 Inti Gas x5 View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 SED Deportivo Muni… 1 - 0 Walter Ormeño x5 View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 PRD Sporting Cristal 4 - 1 César Vallejo x4 View events More info
Sat 18/10/14 PRD Los Caimanes 4 - 1 Universidad Sa… x5 View events More info
Sun 12/10/14 PRD Universitario 3 - 0 UTC Cajamarca Fourth official View events More info
Thu 02/10/14 PRD Sport Huancayo 0 - 1 Juan Aurich x5 View events More info
Fri 26/09/14 SED Comerciantes U… 0 - 1 Deportivo Muni… x4 View events More info
Sun 21/09/14 PRD Alianza Lima 2 - 1 Universidad Sa… x7 View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 PRD Inti Gas 1 - 1 Sport Huancayo x2 View events More info
Sun 17/08/14 PRD Alianza Lima 2 - 2 Unión Comercio Fourth official View events More info
Wed 13/08/14 PRD Melgar 2 - 1 César Vallejo x5 View events More info
Sat 02/08/14 SED Sport Boys 2 - 1 Deportivo Coopsol x3 View events More info
Sun 27/07/14 PRD San Simón 2 - 4 Los Caimanes x4 View events More info
Sun 20/07/14 SED Union Huaral 2 - 1 Alianza Univer… x3 View events More info
Tue 15/07/14 PRD Universidad Sa… 3 - 1 Los Caimanes Fourth official View events More info
Sat 10/05/14 COI Melgar 3 - 0 Cienciano x6 View events More info
Fri 25/04/14 COI Los Caimanes 1 - 1 UTC Cajamarca x4 View events More info
Mon 21/04/14 COI Alianza Lima 2 - 0 San Simón Fourth official View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 COI Sport Huancayo 2 - 2 Melgar x5 View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 COI Cienciano 3 - 0 Universidad Sa… x5 View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 COI Sport Huancayo 0 - 0 Los Caimanes x2 More info
Sat 30/11/13 PRD Alianza Lima 1 - 1 César Vallejo x3 View events More info
Mon 25/11/13 PRD Universitario 0 - 0 Universidad Sa… x9 More info
Sat 16/11/13 PRD Unión Comercio 0 - 2 Sporting Cristal x4 View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 PRD Sport Huancayo 1 - 3 César Vallejo x5 View events More info
Sun 06/10/13 SED Atlético Torino 1 - 0 Atlético Minero x3 View events More info
Thu 03/10/13 PRD León de Huánuco 1 - 2 UTC Cajamarca x2 x7 View events More info
Mon 30/09/13 PRD José Gálvez 2 - 2 Universidad Sa… x9 View events More info
Sat 14/09/13 PRD Sport Huancayo 1 - 0 Melgar x3 View events More info