R. Mauro

Matches of R. Mauro

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 12/04/14 COI Sport Huancayo 2 - 2 Melgar x5 View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 COI Cienciano 3 - 0 Universidad Sa… x5 View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 COI Sport Huancayo 0 - 0 Los Caimanes x2 More info
Sat 30/11/13 PRD Alianza Lima 1 - 1 César Vallejo x3 View events More info
Mon 25/11/13 PRD Universitario 0 - 0 Universidad Sa… x9 More info
Sat 16/11/13 PRD Unión Comercio 0 - 2 Sporting Cristal x4 View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 PRD Sport Huancayo 1 - 3 César Vallejo x5 View events More info
Sun 06/10/13 SED Atlético Torino 1 - 0 Atlético Minero x3 View events More info
Thu 03/10/13 PRD León de Huánuco 1 - 2 UTC Cajamarca x2 x7 View events More info
Mon 30/09/13 PRD José Gálvez 2 - 2 Universidad Sa… x9 View events More info
Sat 14/09/13 PRD Sport Huancayo 1 - 0 Melgar x3 View events More info
Sat 31/08/13 PRD Universitario 1 - 1 Cienciano x3 View events More info
Sun 25/08/13 PRD León de Huánuco 1 - 0 Unión Comercio x2 View events More info
Sat 17/08/13 PRD Sport Huancayo 3 - 0 Pacífico x8 View events More info
Sun 04/08/13 PRD Universidad Sa… 2 - 0 Inti Gas x6 View events More info
Mon 22/07/13 PRD Pacífico 2 - 1 José Gálvez Fourth official View events More info
Mon 08/07/13 PRD Universitario 1 - 1 Inti Gas Fourth official View events More info
Sun 30/06/13 PRD Alianza Lima 1 - 1 Unión Comercio x3 View events More info
Sat 22/06/13 PRD Sporting Cristal 3 - 1 León de Huánuco Fourth official View events More info
Wed 19/06/13 PRD León de Huánuco 1 - 0 Real Garcilaso x2 x8 View events More info
Sat 15/06/13 PRD José Gálvez 1 - 2 Universidad Sa… x6 View events More info
Sun 09/06/13 SED Walter Ormeño 1 - 1 Alfonso Ugart… x3 x5 View events More info
Sat 25/05/13 PRD Sporting Cristal 2 - 2 Sport Huancayo x8 View events More info
Sun 18/11/12 PRD Alianza Lima 2 - 0 Real Garcilaso x5 View events More info
Wed 31/10/12 PRD Inti Gas 2 - 1 José Gálvez x6 View events More info
Sun 23/09/12 PRD Sport Boys 3 - 1 Real Garcilaso x6 View events More info
Sun 16/09/12 PRD Cobresol 3 - 0 Universitario x4 View events More info
Sun 09/09/12 SED Deportivo Coopsol 3 - 2 Sport Áncash x8 View events More info
Sun 02/09/12 PRD León de Huánuco 1 - 1 Melgar x6 View events More info
Sat 25/08/12 PRD Universidad Sa… 1 - 1 José Gálvez x3 View events More info