R. Mauro

Matches of R. Mauro

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 12/06/16 PRD Universitario 0 - 3 Sport Huancayo Fourth official View events More info
Mon 23/05/16 PRD Alianza Atlético 3 - 1 César Vallejo x2 View events More info
Sun 08/05/16 PRD Universitario 3 - 1 UTC Cajamarca x6 View events More info
Tue 15/12/15 PRD César Vallejo 3 - 0 Real Garcilaso Fourth official View events More info
Wed 09/12/15 PRD César Vallejo 4 - 3 Sporting Cristal Fourth official View events More info
Fri 27/11/15 PRD Alianza Lima 2 - 0 Sporting Cristal Fourth official View events More info
Sun 01/11/15 PRD Universitario 2 - 0 Sport Huancayo x3 View events More info
Sun 25/10/15 SED Comerciantes U… 1 - 0 Sport Boys Fourth official View events More info
Thu 22/10/15 PRD Alianza Lima 4 - 2 Alianza Atlético x5 View events More info
Thu 01/10/15 PRD León de Huánuco 1 - 2 Universidad Sa… x2 x7 View events More info
Wed 23/09/15 PRD Ayacucho 1 - 2 Universitario x8 View events More info
Sun 20/09/15 SED Carlos Manucci 2 - 1 Atlético Minero x3 View events More info
Sat 12/09/15 PRD Sporting Cristal 4 - 1 Alianza Atlético x4 View events More info
Sun 06/09/15 SED Carlos Manucci 1 - 1 Los Caimanes View events More info
Sat 22/08/15 PRD Universidad Sa… 1 - 1 Cienciano x6 View events More info
Sun 16/08/15 SED Carlos Manucci 3 - 2 Deportivo Coopsol View events More info
Tue 28/07/15 PRD Deportivo Muni… 2 - 1 Ayacucho x5 View events More info
Sun 12/07/15 PRD León de Huánuco 0 - 1 Sport Huancayo x3 View events More info
Sun 05/07/15 PRD Sporting Cristal 1 - 3 Alianza Lima Fourth official View events More info
Tue 17/02/15 COI Alianza Atlético 1 - 2 Real Garcilaso x3 View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 SED Sport Boys 2 - 0 Comerciantes U… x3 View events More info
Wed 26/11/14 PRD Universidad Sa… 2 - 1 Ayacucho x5 View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 SED Deportivo Muni… 1 - 0 Walter Ormeño x5 View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 PRD Sporting Cristal 4 - 1 César Vallejo x4 View events More info
Sat 18/10/14 PRD Los Caimanes 4 - 1 Universidad Sa… x5 View events More info
Sun 12/10/14 PRD Universitario 3 - 0 UTC Cajamarca Fourth official View events More info
Thu 02/10/14 PRD Sport Huancayo 0 - 1 Juan Aurich x5 View events More info
Fri 26/09/14 SED Comerciantes U… 0 - 1 Deportivo Muni… x4 View events More info
Sun 21/09/14 PRD Alianza Lima 2 - 1 Universidad Sa… x7 View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 PRD Ayacucho 1 - 1 Sport Huancayo x2 View events More info

HELP MAKE SOCCERWAY BETTER

REGISTER NOW