R. Vihreävuori

Passport

First name
Riku
Last name
Vihreävuori
Nationality
Finland
Country of birth
Finland
Riku  Vihreävuori

Career

No results found.

Matches of R. Vihreävuori

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 25/10/15 VEI Lahti 1 - 4 RoPS 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 15/10/15 VEI Ilves 1 - 3 VPS 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 04/10/15 VEI Lahti 3 - 1 Inter Turku 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 20/09/15 VEI VPS 2 - 1 Jaro 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 13/09/15 VEI Jaro 1 - 1 HJK 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 30/08/15 VEI Ilves 1 - 0 HJK 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 16/08/15 1.D Hønefoss 2 - 1 Jerv 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 12/08/15 VEI Inter Turku 1 - 2 Ilves 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 02/08/15 VEI KuPS 3 - 0 RoPS 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 19/07/15 VEI SJK 4 - 1 HIFK 2nd assistant View events More info