R. Vihreävuori

Passport

First name
Riku
Last name
Vihreävuori
Nationality
Finland
Country of birth
Finland
Riku  Vihreävuori

Career

No results found.

Matches of R. Vihreävuori

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 21/09/16 VEI KuPS 1 - 2 Ilves 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 16/09/16 VEI Lahti 1 - 1 KuPS 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 12/09/16 VEI VPS 1 - 1 KuPS 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 24/08/16 VEI Ilves 1 - 1 RoPS 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 21/08/16 VEI Mariehamn 1 - 0 HIFK 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 10/08/16 VEI VPS 2 - 1 SJK 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 06/08/16 VEI Ilves 0 - 0 Inter Turku 1st assistant More info
Mon 25/07/16 VEI VPS 3 - 0 KuPS 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 17/07/16 VEI Ilves 1 - 0 HJK 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 18/06/16 VEI SJK 2 - 3 HJK 2nd assistant View events More info