R. Vihreävuori

Passport

First name
Riku
Last name
Vihreävuori
Nationality
Finland
Country of birth
Finland
Riku  Vihreävuori

Career

No results found.

Matches of R. Vihreävuori

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 16/08/15 1.D Hønefoss 2 - 1 Jerv 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 12/08/15 VEI Inter Turku 1 - 2 Ilves 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 02/08/15 VEI KuPS 3 - 0 RoPS 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 19/07/15 VEI SJK 4 - 1 HIFK 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 12/07/15 VEI SJK 1 - 0 KTP 2nd assistant View events More info
Mon 29/06/15 VEI Inter Turku 3 - 0 HJK 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 17/06/15 VEI Inter Turku 3 - 0 KTP 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 07/06/15 VEI KuPS 0 - 0 VPS 2nd assistant More info
Thu 28/05/15 VEI KTP 0 - 0 Lahti 2nd assistant More info
Thu 21/05/15 VEI VPS 1 - 2 Jaro 1st assistant View events More info