R. Vihreävuori

Passport

First name
Riku
Last name
Vihreävuori
Nationality
Finland
Country of birth
Finland
Riku  Vihreävuori

Career

No results found.

Matches of R. Vihreävuori

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 16/07/17 VEI VPS 3 - 2 Inter Turku 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 06/07/17 UEL Vaduz 3 - 0 Bala Town 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 01/07/17 VEI Ilves 1 - 0 KuPS 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 26/06/17 VEI SJK 1 - 0 PS Kemi 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 18/06/17 VEI KuPS 0 - 2 HJK 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 03/06/17 VEI PS Kemi 1 - 1 JJK 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 31/05/17 VEI VPS 1 - 1 HIFK 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 19/05/17 VEI SJK 3 - 0 RoPS Fourth official View events More info
Fri 12/05/17 VEI Inter Turku 0 - 1 VPS 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 06/05/17 VEI JJK 1 - 2 Inter Turku 1st assistant View events More info