R. Vihreävuori

Passport

First name
Riku
Last name
Vihreävuori
Nationality
Finland
Country of birth
Finland
Riku  Vihreävuori

Career

No results found.

Matches of R. Vihreävuori

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 13/08/14 VEI Mariehamn 1 - 0 VPS 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 10/08/14 VEI KuPS 1 - 0 RoPS 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 20/07/14 VEI Lahti 3 - 0 MYPA 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 06/07/14 VEI Jaro 1 - 2 VPS 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 27/06/14 VEI Lahti 0 - 1 KuPS 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 15/06/14 SUP Syrianska FC 2 - 1 Värnamo 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 08/06/14 VEI Jaro 0 - 2 HJK 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 23/05/14 VEI SJK 0 - 1 Jaro 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 17/05/14 VEI KuPS 2 - 0 Honka 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 VEI VPS 0 - 2 HJK 1st assistant View events More info