P. Georgiev

Passport

First name
Plamen
Last name
Georgiev
Nationality
Bulgaria
Country of birth
Bulgaria
Plamen  Georgiev

Career

No results found.

Matches of P. Georgiev

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 15/04/16 AP Ludogorets 2 - 1 Cherno More 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 10/12/15 CUP CSKA Sofia 3 - 0 Sozopol 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 05/12/15 AP Lovech CANC Ludogorets Fourth official View events  
Fri 27/11/15 AP Ludogorets 5 - 0 Beroe 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 21/11/15 BP Oborishte 1 - 3 Sozopol 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 07/11/15 AP Ludogorets 0 - 0 OFK Pirin Fourth official More info
Fri 30/10/15 BP Dobrudzha 1919 0 - 1 Vereya 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 18/10/15 AP Montana CANC Lovech 1st assistant View events  
Sun 04/10/15 AP Botev Plovdiv 1 - 0 Montana Fourth official View events More info
Fri 18/09/15 AP Lovech CANC Cherno More 2nd assistant View events  

HELP MAKE SOCCERWAY BETTER

REGISTER NOW