O. Pluzhnyk

Matches of O. Pluzhnyk

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 27/11/16 PRL Dnipro Dniprop… 0 - 2 Shakhtar Donetsk 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 PRL Shakhtar Donetsk 2 - 0 Chornomorets 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 15/10/16 PRL Chornomorets 1 - 1 Dynamo Kyiv 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 24/09/16 PRL Shakhtar Donetsk 3 - 0 Volyn 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 PRL Dnipro Dniprop… 0 - 1 Zirka 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 28/08/16 PRL Stal Kamianske 0 - 1 Shakhtar Donetsk 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 06/08/16 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 1 - 0 Dnipro Dniprop… 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 30/07/16 PRL Zirka 1 - 1 Zorya 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 21/07/16 UEL Zagłębie Lubin P 0 - 0 P Partizan 2nd assistant More info
Sat 16/07/16 SUC Shakhtar Donetsk P 1 - 1 P Dynamo Kyiv 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 07/07/16 UEL Zagłębie Lubin 3 - 0 Slavia Sofia 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 15/05/16 PRL Shakhtar Donetsk 2 - 3 Zorya 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 30/04/16 PRL Vorskla 3 - 0 Karpaty 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 20/04/16 CUP Oleksandria 1 - 1 Shakhtar Donetsk 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 10/04/16 PRL Zorya 1 - 2 Dnipro Dniprop… 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 13/03/16 PRL Dnipro Dniprop… 4 - 1 Shakhtar Donetsk 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 01/03/16 CUP Oleksandria 1 - 1 Dynamo Kyiv 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 05/12/15 PRL Vorskla 0 - 2 Zorya 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 29/11/15 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 2 - 1 Chornomorets 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 07/11/15 PRL Oleksandria 2 - 3 Shakhtar Donetsk 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 27/10/15 CUP Vorskla 0 - 0 Chornomorets 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 08/10/15 ECQ Georgia 4 - 0 Gibraltar 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 26/09/15 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 2 - 0 Hoverla 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 23/09/15 CUP Hirnyk 1 - 1 Stal Kamianske 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 20/09/15 PRL Volyn 0 - 2 Dynamo Kyiv 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 17/09/15 UEL Groningen 0 - 3 Olympique Mars… Fourth official View events More info
Sun 13/09/15 PRL Karpaty 1 - 1 Zorya 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 22/08/15 CUP Naftovyk-Ukrnafta 0 - 2 Olimpik Donetsk 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 14/08/15 PRL Shakhtar Donetsk 0 - 2 Dnipro Dniprop… 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 26/07/15 PRL Dnipro Dniprop… 4 - 2 Chornomorets 2nd assistant View events More info