O. Pluzhnyk

Matches of O. Pluzhnyk

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 05/12/15 PRL Vorskla 0 - 2 Zorya 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 29/11/15 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 2 - 1 Chornomorets 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 07/11/15 PRL Oleksandria 2 - 3 Shakhtar Donetsk 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 27/10/15 CUP Vorskla 0 - 0 Chornomorets 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 08/10/15 ECQ Georgia 4 - 0 Gibraltar 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 26/09/15 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 2 - 0 Hoverla 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 23/09/15 CUP Hirnyk 1 - 1 Stal Dniprodze… 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 20/09/15 PRL Volyn 0 - 2 Dynamo Kyiv 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 17/09/15 UEL Groningen 0 - 3 Olympique Mars… Fourth official View events More info
Sun 13/09/15 PRL Karpaty 1 - 1 Zorya 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 22/08/15 CUP Naftovyk-Ukrnafta 0 - 2 Olimpik Donetsk 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 14/08/15 PRL Shakhtar Donetsk 0 - 2 Dnipro Dniprop… 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 26/07/15 PRL Dnipro Dniprop… 4 - 2 Chornomorets 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 23/07/15 UEL Dinamo Minsk 4 - 0 Cherno More 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 14/07/15 SUC Dynamo Kyiv 0 - 2 Shakhtar Donetsk 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 02/07/15 UEL Budućnost 1 - 3 Spartaks 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 04/06/15 CUP Dynamo Kyiv P 0 - 0 P Shakhtar Donetsk Fourth official View events More info
Sat 30/05/15 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 2 - 2 Metalurh Zapor… 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 20/05/15 CUP Shakhtar Donetsk 1 - 1 Dnipro Dniprop… 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 29/04/15 CUP Dnipro Dniprop… 0 - 1 Shakhtar Donetsk 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 19/04/15 PRL Olimpik Donetsk 0 - 5 Dnipro Dniprop… 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 PRL Shakhtar Donetsk 5 - 0 Chornomorets 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 PRL Olimpik Donetsk 0 - 1 Dynamo Kyiv 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 01/03/15 PRL Dnipro Dniprop… 5 - 0 Volyn 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 05/12/14 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 3 - 0 Metalurh Donetsk 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 09/11/14 PRL Shakhtar Donetsk 0 - 0 Dnipro Dniprop… 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 PRL Karpaty 1 - 2 Zorya 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 PRL Dnipro Dniprop… 2 - 1 Chornomorets 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 21/09/14 PRL Hoverla 0 - 0 Chornomorets 2nd assistant More info
Fri 29/08/14 PRL Shakhtar Donetsk 3 - 0 Illichivets' 2nd assistant View events More info