O. Pluzhnyk

Matches of O. Pluzhnyk

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 26/07/15 PRL Dnipro Dniprop… 4 - 2 Chornomorets 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 23/07/15 UEL Dinamo Minsk 4 - 0 Cherno More 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 14/07/15 SUC Dynamo Kyiv 0 - 2 Shakhtar Donetsk 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 02/07/15 UEL Budućnost 1 - 3 Spartaks 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 04/06/15 CUP Dynamo Kyiv P 0 - 0 P Shakhtar Donetsk Fourth official View events More info
Sat 30/05/15 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 2 - 2 Metalurh Zapor… 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 20/05/15 CUP Shakhtar Donetsk 1 - 1 Dnipro Dniprop… 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 29/04/15 CUP Dnipro Dniprop… 0 - 1 Shakhtar Donetsk 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 19/04/15 PRL Olimpik Donetsk 0 - 5 Dnipro Dniprop… 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 PRL Shakhtar Donetsk 5 - 0 Chornomorets 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 PRL Olimpik Donetsk 0 - 1 Dynamo Kyiv 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 01/03/15 PRL Dnipro Dniprop… 5 - 0 Volyn 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 05/12/14 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 3 - 0 Metalurh Donetsk 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 09/11/14 PRL Shakhtar Donetsk 0 - 0 Dnipro Dniprop… 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 PRL Karpaty 1 - 2 Zorya 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 PRL Dnipro Dniprop… 2 - 1 Chornomorets 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 21/09/14 PRL Hoverla 0 - 0 Chornomorets 2nd assistant More info
Fri 29/08/14 PRL Shakhtar Donetsk 3 - 0 Illichivets' 2nd assistant View events More info
Mon 11/08/14 PRL Chornomorets 1 - 0 Volyn 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 30/07/14 UCL Qarabağ 2 - 1 Salzburg 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 27/07/14 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 1 - 0 Vorskla 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 10/07/14 UEL Koper 4 - 0 Čelik 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 01/06/14 UUC Azerbaijan U21 0 - 1 Norway U21 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 PRL Zorya 1 - 3 Shakhtar Donetsk 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 PRL Metalurh Donetsk 2 - 1 Dynamo Kyiv 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 24/04/14 PRL Illichivets' 1 - 2 Vorskla 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 PRL Karpaty 2 - 2 Dynamo Kyiv 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 PRL Shakhtar Donetsk 3 - 0 Karpaty 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 4 - 0 Metalurh Zapor… 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 14/11/13 UUC France U21 6 - 0 Armenia U21 2nd assistant View events More info