K. Corrales

Matches of K. Corrales

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 19/10/16 CCL Antigua GFC 1 - 3 Alianza 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 25/03/16 WQC St. Vincent / … 2 - 3 Trinidad and T… 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 28/01/16 FRI Nicaragua 1 - 3 Honduras 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 17/11/15 WQC Honduras 0 - 2 Mexico 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 23/10/15 CCL San Francisco 8 - 0 Hankook Verdes 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 21/08/15 CCL Santa Tecla 1 - 1 Municipal 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 17/06/15 WQC El Salvador 4 - 1 St. Kitts and … 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 18/03/15 CCL Herediano 3 - 0 América 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 25/02/15 CCL Pachuca 2 - 2 Montreal Impact 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 CAG Mexico U21 4 - 1 Venezuela U21 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 23/11/14 CAG Mexico U21 5 - 0 Jamaica U21 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 21/11/14 CAG Mexico U21 2 - 0 El Salvador U21 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 18/11/14 CAG Jamaica U21 1 - 3 El Salvador U21 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 11/10/14 FRI United States 1 - 1 Ecuador 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 26/09/14 CCL Bayamón 0 - 2 Comunicaciones 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 14/09/14 COC Guatemala 1 - 2 Costa Rica 2nd assistant View events More info
Mon 08/09/14 COC Guatemala 2 - 1 Belize 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 04/09/14 COC Honduras 2 - 0 Belize 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 08/08/14 CCL Comunicaciones 5 - 0 Bayamón 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 02/08/14 PRD Real Estelí 4 - 1 Jalapa x4 View events More info
Wed 23/10/13 CCL América 0 - 1 Alajuelense 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 04/08/13 PRD Real Estelí 2 - 1 Juventus Managua 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 03/07/13 UWC Iraq U20 E 1 - 0 E Paraguay U20 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 25/06/13 UWC Mali U20 0 - 0 Greece U20 2nd assistant More info
Sat 08/06/13 WQC Jamaica 1 - 2 United States 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 11/04/13 CCL Monterrey 1 - 0 LA Galaxy 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 06/03/13 CCL Houston Dynamo 1 - 0 Santos Laguna 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 27/01/13 COC El Salvador 1 - 0 Belize 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 26/01/13 COC Costa Rica 1 - 0 El Salvador 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 23/01/13 COC Panama 1 - 1 Honduras 1st assistant View events More info