J. Santana

Matches of J. Santana

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 20/11/16 LIM Tigres UANL 1 - 2 Querétaro 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 31/10/16 LIM Puebla 2 - 2 León 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 16/10/16 LIM Pachuca 3 - 0 Santos Laguna 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 25/09/16 LIM Morelia 2 - 3 Puebla 2nd assistant View events More info
Mon 19/09/16 LIM Santos Laguna 3 - 1 Pumas UNAM 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 11/09/16 LIM Guadalajara 2 - 0 Chiapas 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 24/08/16 COM Cruz Azul 3 - 1 Universidad Gu… 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 14/08/16 LIM Atlas 3 - 2 Puebla 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 30/07/16 LIM Tijuana 4 - 0 Guadalajara 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 28/07/16 COM Santos Laguna 1 - 1 Juárez 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 09/05/16 LIM Puebla 3 - 1 Querétaro 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 01/05/16 LIM Morelia 3 - 2 Santos Laguna 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 23/04/16 LIM Veracruz 2 - 1 Cruz Azul 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 10/04/16 LIM América 6 - 1 Tijuana 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 06/04/16 COM Veracruz 3 - 1 Atlético San Luis 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 13/03/16 LIM León 2 - 0 Querétaro 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 28/02/16 LIM Dorados 2 - 1 Atlas 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 24/02/16 COM Veracruz 1 - 0 Chiapas 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 14/02/16 LIM Cruz Azul 2 - 1 Querétaro 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 04/02/16 COM Morelia 0 - 4 Necaxa 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 16/01/16 LIM Santos Laguna 1 - 0 Chiapas 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 09/01/16 LIM Tijuana 1 - 1 Pachuca 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 06/12/15 LIM Pumas UNAM 1 - 3 América 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 29/11/15 LIM León 2 - 1 América 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 21/11/15 LIM Querétaro 0 - 0 Puebla 2nd assistant More info
Sat 07/11/15 LIM Veracruz 1 - 3 Tigres UANL 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 01/11/15 LIM Morelia 4 - 0 Dorados 2nd assistant View events More info
Mon 19/10/15 LIM Guadalajara 1 - 1 Puebla 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 04/10/15 LIM Santos Laguna 0 - 0 Toluca 1st assistant More info
Wed 30/09/15 LIM Chiapas 0 - 0 Querétaro 1st assistant More info