J. Santana

Matches of J. Santana

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Mon 09/03/15 LIM Universidad Gu… 2 - 1 Tigres UANL 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 01/03/15 LIM Toluca 1 - 0 Cruz Azul 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 22/02/15 LIM Pachuca 2 - 1 León 2nd assistant View events More info
Mon 16/02/15 LIM Guadalajara 0 - 0 Veracruz 2nd assistant More info
Sun 08/02/15 LIM Chiapas 2 - 2 Tijuana 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 04/02/15 COM Puebla 2 - 1 Mérida 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 01/02/15 LIM América 1 - 0 Tigres UANL 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 25/01/15 LIM Pumas UNAM 3 - 2 Toluca 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 22/01/15 COM Tijuana 3 - 0 Necaxa 1st assistant More info
Sat 17/01/15 LIM Querétaro 1 - 0 Universidad Gu… 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 11/01/15 LIM Pachuca 0 - 1 Cruz Azul 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 18/10/14 LIM Morelia 0 - 1 Veracruz 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 02/10/14 LIM Chiapas 1 - 1 Universidad Gu… 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 25/09/14 COM Tijuana 1 - 0 Guadalajara 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 21/09/14 LIM Toluca 1 - 0 Monterrey 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 30/08/14 LIM Tijuana 1 - 1 Universidad Gu… 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 28/08/14 COM Atlas 1 - 0 Mineros de Zac… 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 24/08/14 LIM Veracruz 0 - 0 Guadalajara 2nd assistant More info
Wed 20/08/14 COM Chiapas 0 - 0 Alebrijes de O… 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 10/08/14 LIM Tigres UANL 0 - 2 América 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 02/08/14 LIM Querétaro 2 - 0 Pachuca 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 26/07/14 LIM Morelia 0 - 2 Atlas 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 19/07/14 LIM Tijuana 0 - 1 Puebla 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 10/07/14 SUM Morelia 4 - 1 Tigres UANL 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 09/05/14 LIM León 1 - 0 Toluca 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 LIM Santos Laguna 3 - 1 América 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 LIM Tigres UANL 2 - 1 Atlas 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 LIM Morelia 5 - 1 Cruz Azul 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 LIM Puebla 0 - 1 América 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 LIM León 1 - 1 Querétaro 1st assistant View events More info