J. Santana Martinez

Matches of J. Santana Martinez

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 26/07/14 LIM Morelia 0 - 2 Atlas 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 19/07/14 LIM Tijuana 0 - 1 Puebla 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 10/07/14 SUM Morelia 4 - 1 Tigres UANL 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 09/05/14 LIM León 1 - 0 Toluca 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 LIM Santos Laguna 3 - 1 América 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 LIM Tigres UANL 2 - 1 Atlas 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 LIM Morelia 5 - 1 Cruz Azul 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 LIM Puebla 0 - 1 América 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 LIM León 1 - 1 Querétaro 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 LIM Santos Laguna 2 - 1 Pumas UNAM 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 26/03/14 COM Tigres UANL 3 - 0 Veracruz 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 24/03/14 LIM Atlante 2 - 1 Toluca 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 LIM Cruz Azul 2 - 1 Tijuana 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 LIM Atlas 2 - 2 Chiapas 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 23/02/14 LIM León 4 - 2 Santos Laguna 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 17/02/14 LIM Guadalajara 2 - 1 Querétaro 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 09/02/14 LIM Atlas 1 - 1 Morelia 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 02/02/14 LIM Veracruz 0 - 1 Puebla 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 23/01/14 COM Atlante 2 - 0 Mérida 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 19/01/14 LIM Monterrey 3 - 1 Querétaro 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 16/01/14 COM Pachuca 1 - 1 Cruz Azul Hidalgo 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 12/01/14 LIM León 3 - 1 Atlas 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 05/01/14 LIM Pumas UNAM 2 - 2 Puebla 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 02/12/13 LIM Santos Laguna 3 - 1 Querétaro 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 LIM Santos Laguna 2 - 2 Veracruz 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 03/11/13 LIM Tigres UANL 1 - 1 León 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 27/10/13 LIM América 3 - 1 Puebla 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 21/10/13 LIM Guadalajara 1 - 3 Pachuca 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 05/10/13 LIM Morelia 2 - 1 Chiapas 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 30/09/13 LIM Guadalajara 1 - 1 Atlas 1st assistant View events More info