J. Santana Martinez

Matches of J. Santana Martinez

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 18/10/14 LIM Morelia 0 - 1 Veracruz 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 02/10/14 LIM Chiapas 1 - 1 Universidad Gu… 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 25/09/14 COM Tijuana 1 - 0 Guadalajara 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 21/09/14 LIM Toluca 1 - 0 Monterrey 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 30/08/14 LIM Tijuana 1 - 1 Universidad Gu… 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 28/08/14 COM Atlas 1 - 0 Mineros de Zac… 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 24/08/14 LIM Veracruz 0 - 0 Guadalajara 2nd assistant More info
Wed 20/08/14 COM Chiapas 0 - 0 Alebrijes de O… 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 10/08/14 LIM Tigres UANL 0 - 2 América 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 02/08/14 LIM Querétaro 2 - 0 Pachuca 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 26/07/14 LIM Morelia 0 - 2 Atlas 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 19/07/14 LIM Tijuana 0 - 1 Puebla 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 10/07/14 SUM Morelia 4 - 1 Tigres UANL 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 09/05/14 LIM León 1 - 0 Toluca 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 LIM Santos Laguna 3 - 1 América 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 LIM Tigres UANL 2 - 1 Atlas 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 LIM Morelia 5 - 1 Cruz Azul 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 LIM Puebla 0 - 1 América 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 LIM León 1 - 1 Querétaro 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 LIM Santos Laguna 2 - 1 Pumas UNAM 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 26/03/14 COM Tigres UANL 3 - 0 Veracruz 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 24/03/14 LIM Atlante 2 - 1 Toluca 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 LIM Cruz Azul 2 - 1 Tijuana 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 LIM Atlas 2 - 2 Chiapas 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 23/02/14 LIM León 4 - 2 Santos Laguna 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 17/02/14 LIM Guadalajara 2 - 1 Querétaro 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 09/02/14 LIM Atlas 1 - 1 Morelia 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 02/02/14 LIM Veracruz 0 - 1 Puebla 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 23/01/14 COM Atlante 2 - 0 Mérida 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 19/01/14 LIM Monterrey 3 - 1 Querétaro 1st assistant View events More info