J. Brooks

Matches of J. Brooks

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 21/05/16 FAC Crystal Palace E 1 - 2 E Manchester United 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 15/05/16 PRL Arsenal 4 - 0 Aston Villa 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 07/05/16 PRL AFC Bournemouth 1 - 1 West Bromwich … 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 05/05/16 NAL Grimsby Town 0 - 1 Braintree Town x2 View events More info
Sun 01/05/16 PRL Southampton 4 - 2 Manchester City 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 23/04/16 FAC Everton 1 - 2 Manchester United 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 20/04/16 PRL West Ham United 3 - 1 Watford 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 16/04/16 NAL Dover Athletic 1 - 1 Grimsby Town x3 View events More info
Sat 09/04/16 PRL Southampton 3 - 1 Newcastle United 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 NAL Kidderminster … 1 - 1 Altrincham x2 View events More info
Tue 29/03/16 UUC Scotland U21 3 - 1 North. Ireland U21 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 25/03/16 NAL Forest Green R… 0 - 0 Aldershot Town More info
Sun 20/03/16 PRL Manchester City 0 - 1 Manchester United 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 15/03/16 NAL Braintree Town 0 - 0 Gateshead x4 More info
Fri 11/03/16 FAC Reading 0 - 2 Crystal Palace 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 05/03/16 NAL Woking 0 - 1 Dover Athletic x3 View events More info
Tue 01/03/16 PRL AFC Bournemouth 2 - 0 Southampton 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 27/02/16 PRL West Ham United 1 - 0 Sunderland 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 20/02/16 NAL Halifax Town 4 - 2 Grimsby Town View events More info
Thu 18/02/16 UEL Galatasaray 1 - 1 Lazio Fourth official View events More info
Sun 14/02/16 PRL Manchester City 1 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 06/02/16 NAL Lincoln City 3 - 0 Eastleigh x3 View events More info
Wed 03/02/16 PRL Watford 0 - 0 Chelsea 1st assistant More info
Sat 30/01/16 FAC Colchester United 1 - 4 Tottenham Hotspur 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 23/01/16 PRL Norwich City 4 - 5 Liverpool 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 16/01/16 PRL Newcastle United 2 - 1 West Ham United 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 08/01/16 FAC Exeter City 2 - 2 Liverpool 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 06/01/16 LEC Everton 2 - 1 Manchester City 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 02/01/16 PRL Sunderland 3 - 1 Aston Villa 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 28/12/15 PRL Watford 1 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur 1st assistant View events More info