J. Brooks

Matches of J. Brooks

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 26/12/14 PRL Crystal Palace 1 - 3 Southampton 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 20/12/14 CHA Fulham 4 - 0 Sheffield Wedn… 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 16/12/14 LEC Derby County 1 - 3 Chelsea 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 13/12/14 PRL West Bromwich … 1 - 0 Aston Villa 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 11/12/14 UEL Steaua Bucureşti 0 - 2 Dynamo Kyiv Fourth official View events More info
Sat 06/12/14 PRL Liverpool 0 - 0 Sunderland 1st assistant More info
Wed 03/12/14 PRL Chelsea 3 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 PRL West Ham United 1 - 0 Newcastle United 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 CON Nuneaton Town 2 - 3 Southport x5 View events More info
Mon 17/11/14 UUC Israel U19 0 - 5 Ukraine U19 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 14/11/14 UUC Sweden U19 1 - 0 Israel U19 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 12/11/14 UUC Ukraine U19 2 - 2 Sweden U19 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 PRL Queens Park Ra… 2 - 2 Manchester City 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 03/11/14 PRL Crystal Palace 1 - 3 Sunderland 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 CON Welling United 1 - 2 Barnet x5 View events More info
Tue 28/10/14 FAC AFC Telford United 3 - 0 Spennymoor Town View events More info
Sun 26/10/14 PRL Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 2 Newcastle United 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 23/10/14 UEL Club Brugge 1 - 1 København Fourth official View events More info
Mon 20/10/14 PRL West Bromwich … 2 - 2 Manchester United 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 04/10/14 CON Gateshead 3 - 1 Braintree Town x2 View events More info
Tue 30/09/14 CON Dover Athletic 3 - 0 Aldershot Town View events More info
Sat 27/09/14 PRL Arsenal 1 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 23/09/14 LEC Sunderland 1 - 2 Stoke City 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 21/09/14 PRL Manchester City 1 - 1 Chelsea 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 CON AFC Telford United 2 - 2 Barnet x8 View events More info
Tue 09/09/14 CON Dartford 2 - 2 Eastleigh x2 View events More info
Sat 06/09/14 CON Grimsby Town 2 - 0 Welling United x4 View events More info
Thu 04/09/14 UUC Ukraine U21 2 - 0 Switzerland U21 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 30/08/14 PRL Manchester City 0 - 1 Stoke City 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 25/08/14 CON Altrincham 0 - 1 Gateshead x7 View events More info