J. Brooks

Matches of J. Brooks

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 03/12/16 FAC Plymouth Argyle 16 : 00 Newport County x4 View events More info
Sat 26/11/16 LEO Oldham Athletic PSTP Peterborough U…  
Wed 23/11/16 UYL Arsenal U19 2 - 2 PSG U19 Fourth official View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 LET Cheltenham Town 1 - 1 Portsmouth x5 View events More info
Tue 15/11/16 FAC AFC Wimbledon 5 - 0 Bury x5 View events More info
Sat 12/11/16 LEO Port Vale 2 - 1 Fleetwood Town x3 View events More info
Tue 08/11/16 EFT Colchester United P 1 - 1 P Charlton Athletic x2 View events More info
Sat 05/11/16 FAC Merstham 0 - 5 Oxford United x4 View events More info
Tue 01/11/16 LEO Coventry City 2 - 0 Chesterfield x4 View events More info
Sat 22/10/16 CHA Nottingham Forest 1 - 2 Cardiff City Fourth official View events More info
Wed 19/10/16 UYL Arsenal U19 3 - 0 Ludogorets U19 Fourth official View events More info
Sat 15/10/16 LEO Bristol Rovers 2 - 1 Gillingham x9 View events More info
Sat 08/10/16 LET Exeter City 0 - 0 Grimsby Town x2 More info
Tue 04/10/16 EFT Hartlepool United 0 - 1 Sunderland U23 View events More info
Sat 01/10/16 LEO Shrewsbury Town 1 - 1 Swindon Town x3 View events More info
Wed 28/09/16 UYL Arsenal U19 1 - 2 Basel U19 Fourth official View events More info
Sat 24/09/16 LEO Millwall 2 - 3 Rochdale x8 View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 LET Cheltenham Town 2 - 3 Notts County x6 View events More info
Sat 10/09/16 LEO Scunthorpe United 4 - 0 Southend United x5 View events More info
Sat 03/09/16 LET Morecambe 1 - 2 Leyton Orient x3 View events More info
Tue 30/08/16 EFT Milton Keynes Dons P 2 - 2 P Barnet x3 View events More info
Sat 27/08/16 LET Wycombe Wanderers 0 - 2 Colchester United x7 View events More info
Tue 23/08/16 LEC Stevenage 0 - 4 Stoke City Fourth official View events More info
Sat 20/08/16 LET Newport County 1 - 1 Crewe Alexandra x5 View events More info
Tue 16/08/16 LET Mansfield Town 1 - 0 Yeovil Town x8 View events More info
Sat 13/08/16 CHA Wigan Athletic 3 - 0 Blackburn Rovers Fourth official View events More info
Sat 06/08/16 LET Blackpool 2 - 0 Exeter City x4 View events More info
Sat 21/05/16 FAC Crystal Palace E 1 - 2 E Manchester United 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 15/05/16 PRL Arsenal 4 - 0 Aston Villa 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 07/05/16 PRL AFC Bournemouth 1 - 1 West Bromwich … 1st assistant View events More info