J. Brooks

Matches of J. Brooks

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 21/10/17 LET Swindon Town 16 : 00 Wycombe Wanderers More info
Tue 17/10/17 LEO Milton Keynes Dons 1 - 1 Walsall View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 LEO Fleetwood Town 2 - 2 Rochdale View events More info
Sat 07/10/17 LET Lincoln City 2 - 1 Chesterfield x2 View events More info
Tue 03/10/17 EFT Colchester United 0 - 1 Gillingham x4 View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 LEO Southend United 2 - 1 Blackpool x3 View events More info
Tue 26/09/17 LEO Doncaster Rovers 1 - 2 Shrewsbury Town x3 View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 LEO Rotherham United 5 - 1 Oldham Athletic x4 View events More info
Tue 19/09/17 LEC Reading 0 - 2 Swansea City Fourth official View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 LET Swindon Town 3 - 2 Stevenage x7 View events More info
Wed 13/09/17 UYL Tottenham Hots… 4 - 0 Borussia Dortm… Fourth official View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 LEO Bristol Rovers 2 - 1 Walsall x9 View events More info
Sat 02/09/17 LET Exeter City 1 - 0 Newport County x3 View events More info
Tue 29/08/17 EFT Northampton Town P 1 - 1 P Cambridge United x2 View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 LEO Rochdale 0 - 0 Bury x3 View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 LEO Fleetwood Town 2 - 0 AFC Wimbledon x3 View events More info
Tue 15/08/17 CHA Barnsley 2 - 1 Nottingham Forest Fourth official View events More info
Sat 12/08/17 LEO Plymouth Argyle 2 - 0 Charlton Athletic View events More info
Wed 09/08/17 LEC Colchester United 1 - 2 Aston Villa x4 View events More info
Sat 05/08/17 CHA Fulham 1 - 1 Norwich City Fourth official View events More info
Thu 18/05/17 LET Exeter City 3 - 2 Carlisle United Fourth official View events More info
Sat 06/05/17 LET Crewe Alexandra 4 - 1 Barnet View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 LEO Charlton Athletic 3 - 0 Swindon Town x2 View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 LEO Milton Keynes Dons 0 - 3 Sheffield United x2 View events More info
Mon 17/04/17 LEO Fleetwood Town 1 - 0 Millwall x2 View events More info
Fri 14/04/17 LET Portsmouth 1 - 1 Plymouth Argyle Fourth official View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 CHA Norwich City 7 - 1 Reading Fourth official View events More info
Tue 21/03/17 LEO Oxford United 2 - 4 Bolton Wanderers Fourth official View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 FAT Tranmere Rovers 0 - 1 Macclesfield Town View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 LEO Coventry City 0 - 2 Bradford City View events More info