João Edilson De Andrade

Matches of João Edilson De Andrade

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 03/05/15 PAA Comercial 1 - 0 Catanduvense 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 29/04/15 PAA Juventus 4 - 0 Inter de Limeira 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 26/04/15 PAA Primavera SP 0 - 1 Taubaté 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 19/04/15 PAA Grêmio Barueri 5 - 1 Francana 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 12/04/15 PAA Batatais 0 - 1 Monte Azul 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 09/04/15 PAA RB Brasil 0 - 1 Linense 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 26/03/15 PAA Palmeiras 3 - 0 São Paulo 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 PAA União Barbarense 2 - 0 São Caetano 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 17/03/15 PAA Botafogo SP 2 - 0 Penapolense 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 07/03/15 PAA Ituano 2 - 1 Rio Claro 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 01/03/15 PAA Ponte Preta 2 - 1 RB Brasil 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 07/02/15 PAA São Paulo 2 - 0 XV de Piracicaba 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 31/01/15 PAA Bragantino 1 - 0 São Bernardo FC 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 COP Inter de Limeira 0 - 1 XV de Piracicaba 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 27/09/14 COP Rio Branco SP 1 - 1 RB Brasil 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 14/09/14 COP Votuporanguense 0 - 1 Mirassol 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 07/09/14 COP Independente SP 0 - 3 XV de Piracicaba 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 04/09/14 COP São Bernardo FC 0 - 0 Santo André 1st assistant More info
Sun 31/08/14 COP Taubaté 0 - 0 Juventus 1st assistant More info
Sun 10/08/14 COP Atlético Sorocaba 2 - 0 Juventus 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 PAA Tupã 3 - 1 Noroeste 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 PAA Santo André 0 - 1 São Bento 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 26/03/14 PAA Flamengo SP 0 - 2 Independente SP 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 23/03/14 PAA Batatais 2 - 2 Rio Branco SP 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 12/03/14 PAA Portuguesa 3 - 1 Bragantino 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 01/03/14 PAA Botafogo SP 2 - 1 Penapolense 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 20/02/14 PAA Santos 2 - 1 Atlético Sorocaba 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 02/02/14 PAA Osasco Audax 4 - 2 Portuguesa 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 25/01/14 PAA Rio Claro 0 - 1 Penapolense 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 18/01/14 PAA Palmeiras 2 - 1 Linense 1st assistant View events More info