G. Memisoglu

Matches of G. Memisoglu

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 05/02/16 SÜL Osmanlıspor 4 - 0 Sivasspor Fourth official View events More info
Sun 24/01/16 1.L Denizlispor 1 - 1 Karabükspor 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 06/12/15 1.L Adanaspor 1 - 0 Gaziantep BB 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 21/11/15 SÜL Akhisar Beledi… 3 - 1 Bursaspor 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 06/11/15 SÜL Eskişehirspor 0 - 2 Osmanlıspor Fourth official View events More info
Thu 29/10/15 SÜL Mersin İdmanyurdu 1 - 1 İstanbul Başak… 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 24/10/15 1.L Kayseri Erciye… 2 - 1 Giresunspor 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 17/10/15 SÜL Konyaspor 2 - 1 Gaziantepspor Fourth official View events More info
Sat 26/09/15 1.L Göztepe 1 - 1 Balıkesirspor 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 13/09/15 1.L Samsunspor 2 - 0 Şanlıurfaspor 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 23/08/15 SÜL Antalyaspor 3 - 1 Gençlerbirliği 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 23/05/15 1.L Adana Demirspor 0 - 5 Altınordu 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 03/05/15 SÜL Kasımpaşa 5 - 3 Bursaspor 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 25/04/15 1.L Alanyaspor 0 - 0 Antalyaspor 2nd assistant More info
Sun 19/04/15 1.L Gaziantep BB 0 - 3 Samsunspor 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 10/04/15 1.L Bucaspor 0 - 2 Karşıyaka 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 05/04/15 2.L Yeni Malatyaspor 0 - 1 Pendikspor 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 18/03/15 CUP Kayserispor 1 - 1 Sivasspor 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 1.L Adana Demirspor 1 - 0 Adanaspor 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 27/02/15 1.L Boluspor 2 - 2 Bucaspor 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 24/01/15 1.L Bucaspor 1 - 1 Osmanlıspor 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 04/01/15 1.L Samsunspor 1 - 1 Altınordu 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 28/12/14 1.L Boluspor 0 - 0 Karşıyaka 1st assistant More info
Wed 24/12/14 CUP Beşiktaş 1 - 2 Adana Demirspor 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 20/12/14 SÜL Gençlerbirliği 5 - 0 Konyaspor 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 13/12/14 SÜL İstanbul Başak… 1 - 0 Balıkesirspor 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 23/11/14 SÜL Beşiktaş 2 - 0 Kasımpaşa 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 SÜL Bursaspor 3 - 0 Sivasspor 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 24/10/14 SÜL Kasımpaşa 2 - 0 Konyaspor Fourth official View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 1.L Karşıyaka 5 - 2 Gaziantep BB 1st assistant View events More info