G. Memisoglu

Matches of G. Memisoglu

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 20/08/16 1.L Mersin İdmanyurdu 1 - 3 Yeni Malatyaspor 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 15/05/16 SÜL Akhisar Beledi… 1 - 2 Galatasaray 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 08/05/16 SÜL Akhisar Beledi… 1 - 1 Kayserispor Fourth official View events More info
Fri 29/04/16 1.L Şanlıurfaspor 2 - 1 Altınordu 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 14/04/16 1.L Adana Demirspor 0 - 2 Denizlispor 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 10/04/16 SÜL Kayserispor 0 - 0 Antalyaspor Fourth official More info
Sun 03/04/16 1.L Samsunspor 2 - 1 Elazığspor 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 06/03/16 SÜL Kasımpaşa 2 - 1 Antalyaspor 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 27/02/16 SÜL Mersin İdmanyurdu 0 - 2 Konyaspor Fourth official View events More info
Sun 14/02/16 SÜL Gaziantepspor 0 - 1 Akhisar Beledi… 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 05/02/16 SÜL Osmanlıspor 4 - 0 Sivasspor Fourth official View events More info
Sun 24/01/16 1.L Denizlispor 1 - 1 Karabükspor 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 06/12/15 1.L Adanaspor 1 - 0 Gaziantep BB 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 21/11/15 SÜL Akhisar Beledi… 3 - 1 Bursaspor 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 06/11/15 SÜL Eskişehirspor 0 - 2 Osmanlıspor Fourth official View events More info
Thu 29/10/15 SÜL Mersin İdmanyurdu 1 - 1 İstanbul Başak… 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 24/10/15 1.L Kayseri Erciye… 2 - 1 Giresunspor 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 17/10/15 SÜL Konyaspor 2 - 1 Gaziantepspor Fourth official View events More info
Sat 26/09/15 1.L Göztepe 1 - 1 Balıkesirspor 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 13/09/15 1.L Samsunspor 2 - 0 Şanlıurfaspor 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 23/08/15 SÜL Antalyaspor 3 - 1 Gençlerbirliği 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 23/05/15 1.L Adana Demirspor 0 - 5 Altınordu 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 03/05/15 SÜL Kasımpaşa 5 - 3 Bursaspor 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 25/04/15 1.L Alanyaspor 0 - 0 Antalyaspor 2nd assistant More info
Sun 19/04/15 1.L Gaziantep BB 0 - 3 Samsunspor 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 10/04/15 1.L Bucaspor 0 - 2 Karşıyaka 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 05/04/15 2.L Yeni Malatyaspor 0 - 1 Pendikspor 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 18/03/15 CUP Kayserispor 1 - 1 Sivasspor 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 1.L Adana Demirspor 1 - 0 Adanaspor 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 27/02/15 1.L Boluspor 2 - 2 Bucaspor 1st assistant View events More info