G. Memisoglu

Matches of G. Memisoglu

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 04/04/14 SÜL Gaziantepspor 2 - 2 Kasımpaşa 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 SÜL Bursaspor 1 - 2 Konyaspor 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 SÜL Gençlerbirliği 2 - 1 Sivasspor Fourth official View events More info
Fri 28/02/14 SÜL Akhisar Beledi… 2 - 1 Bursaspor Fourth official View events More info
Sun 23/02/14 SÜL Kasımpaşa 6 - 2 Sivasspor 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 1.L Balıkesirspor 1 - 0 Gaziantep BB 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 08/02/14 SÜL Kayseri Erciye… 1 - 1 Rizespor Fourth official View events More info
Sat 01/02/14 SÜL Eskişehirspor 2 - 1 Fenerbahçe 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 26/01/14 SÜL Gaziantepspor 0 - 0 Galatasaray Fourth official More info
Sat 18/01/14 1.L Şanlıurfaspor 0 - 2 Manisaspor 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 27/12/13 SÜL Kasımpaşa 2 - 4 Akhisar Beledi… Fourth official View events More info
Wed 18/12/13 CUP Bucaspor E 0 - 1 E Antalyaspor 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 09/12/13 SÜL Kayseri Erciye… 0 - 2 Eskişehirspor Fourth official View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 SÜL Kayserispor 0 - 3 Beşiktaş 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 02/11/13 SÜL Kayseri Erciye… 0 - 3 Kasımpaşa 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 27/10/13 SÜL Eskişehirspor 4 - 1 Rizespor Fourth official View events More info
Sat 19/10/13 SÜL Galatasaray 2 - 1 Karabükspor 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 06/10/13 SÜL Sivasspor 2 - 0 Gençlerbirliği 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 27/09/13 SÜL Bursaspor 0 - 0 Akhisar Beledi… Fourth official More info
Sat 21/09/13 SÜL Fenerbahçe 4 - 0 Elazığspor 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 01/09/13 SÜL Beşiktaş 2 - 0 Gaziantepspor 2nd assistant View events More info
Mon 19/08/13 SÜL Kayserispor 1 - 0 Sivasspor 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 19/05/13 SÜL Gençlerbirliği 2 - 2 Bursaspor 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 05/05/13 SÜL Antalyaspor 4 - 3 Akhisar Beledi… 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 13/04/13 SÜL Karabükspor 0 - 1 Galatasaray 2nd assistant View events More info
Mon 08/04/13 SÜL Bursaspor 3 - 0 Beşiktaş 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 31/03/13 SÜL Fenerbahçe 2 - 0 Akhisar Beledi… 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 11/03/13 SÜL Mersin İdmanyurdu 1 - 1 Kasımpaşa 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 23/02/13 SÜL Sivasspor 0 - 1 Beşiktaş 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 09/02/13 SÜL Gençlerbirliği 0 - 2 Eskişehirspor 1st assistant View events More info