G. Russell

Matches of G. Russell

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 21/10/17 CHA Bolton Wanderers 1 - 1 Queens Park Ra… 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 13/10/17 CHA Birmingham City 1 - 0 Cardiff City 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 07/10/17 LEO Walsall 1 - 1 Shrewsbury Town Fourth official View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 CHA Nottingham Forest 2 - 1 Sheffield United 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 LET Coventry City 2 - 0 Exeter City Fourth official View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 CHA Brentford 1 - 1 Reading 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 12/09/17 LET Luton Town 2 - 0 Port Vale Fourth official View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 CHA Fulham 1 - 1 Cardiff City 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 12/08/17 CHA Millwall 1 - 1 Bolton Wanderers 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 08/08/17 LEC Peterborough U… 1 - 3 Barnet 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 07/05/17 CHA Nottingham Forest 3 - 0 Ipswich Town 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 29/04/17 CHA Fulham 1 - 1 Brentford 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 21/04/17 CHA Norwich City 2 - 0 Brighton & Hov… 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 17/04/17 CHA Birmingham City 0 - 2 Burton Albion 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 CHA Wolverhampton … 3 - 1 Cardiff City 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 25/03/17 LET Colchester United 2 - 1 Luton Town 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 LET Leyton Orient 1 - 4 Doncaster Rovers Fourth official View events More info
Tue 14/03/17 CHA Fulham 2 - 2 Blackburn Rovers 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 LEO Peterborough U… 1 - 2 Oxford United Fourth official View events More info
Sat 04/03/17 CHA Sheffield Wedn… 5 - 1 Norwich City 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 25/02/17 LET Barnet 0 - 1 Cambridge United Fourth official View events More info
Sat 11/02/17 CHA Queens Park Ra… 1 - 2 Huddersfield Town 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 04/02/17 CHA Bristol City 1 - 0 Rotherham United 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 31/01/17 CHA Brentford 3 - 0 Aston Villa 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 28/01/17 FAC Blackburn Rovers 2 - 0 Blackpool 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 21/01/17 CHA Derby County 3 - 2 Reading 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 14/01/17 CHA Birmingham City 0 - 0 Nottingham Forest 2nd assistant More info
Sun 08/01/17 FAC Cardiff City 1 - 2 Fulham 2nd assistant View events More info
Mon 02/01/17 CHA Queens Park Ra… 2 - 1 Ipswich Town 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 31/12/16 LET Leyton Orient 1 - 1 Cambridge United Fourth official View events More info