G. Russell

Matches of G. Russell

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 30/04/16 LEO Southend United 0 - 1 Bradford City 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 16/04/16 LEO Coventry City 2 - 1 Millwall Fourth official View events More info
Sat 19/03/16 LET Barnet 0 - 3 Oxford United 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 08/03/16 LET Bristol Rovers 3 - 1 AFC Wimbledon 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 27/02/16 LEO Doncaster Rovers 1 - 1 Millwall Fourth official View events More info
Sat 30/01/16 CHA Bristol City 0 - 0 Birmingham City 2nd assistant More info
Sat 16/01/16 CHA Ipswich Town 1 - 1 Preston North End 2nd assistant View events More info
Mon 28/12/15 LET Notts County 2 - 2 Morecambe 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 15/12/15 CHA Queens Park Ra… 2 - 2 Brighton & Hov… 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 28/11/15 CHA Nottingham Forest 3 - 1 Reading 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 24/11/15 LEO Peterborough U… 3 - 2 Barnsley Fourth official View events More info
Sat 21/11/15 CHA Ipswich Town 2 - 2 Wolverhampton … 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 20/10/15 LET Luton Town 1 - 1 Leyton Orient Fourth official View events More info
Sat 10/10/15 LET Cambridge United 1 - 3 Portsmouth 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 26/09/15 CHA Brentford 1 - 2 Sheffield Wedn… 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 19/09/15 LEO Colchester United 2 - 1 Gillingham Fourth official View events More info
Sat 12/09/15 LEO Southend United 0 - 1 Shrewsbury Town 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 29/08/15 LET Barnet 0 - 0 Cambridge United 2nd assistant More info
Sat 08/08/15 LEO Coventry City 2 - 0 Wigan Athletic Fourth official View events More info
Sun 03/05/15 LEO Crawley Town 1 - 2 Coventry City 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 CHA Charlton Athletic 2 - 1 Leeds United 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 14/04/15 CHA Reading 0 - 1 AFC Bournemouth 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 LET Southend United 1 - 0 Tranmere Rovers Fourth official View events More info
Fri 10/04/15 CHA Fulham 2 - 2 Wigan Athletic 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 CHA Watford 0 - 1 Ipswich Town 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 17/03/15 LET Wycombe Wanderers 2 - 2 Accrington Stanley Fourth official View events More info
Sat 14/03/15 LET Mansfield Town 0 - 1 Bury 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 03/03/15 LET Northampton Town 1 - 0 Portsmouth Fourth official View events More info
Sat 28/02/15 CHA Charlton Athletic 3 - 0 Huddersfield Town 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 18/02/15 LEO Leyton Orient 0 - 2 Bradford City 2nd assistant View events More info