G. Russell

Matches of G. Russell

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 16/08/14 LEO Gillingham 2 - 0 Yeovil Town 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 12/08/14 LEC Stevenage 0 - 1 Watford 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 03/05/14 LET Cheltenham Town 2 - 3 Dagenham & Red… Fourth official View events More info
Fri 18/04/14 CHA Charlton Athletic 0 - 0 Bolton Wanderers 2nd assistant More info
Sat 29/03/14 LET Dagenham & Red… 1 - 0 Oxford United Fourth official View events More info
Wed 26/03/14 LEO Coventry City 1 - 0 Stevenage 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 CHA Birmingham City 1 - 2 Reading Fourth official View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 LET Southend United 0 - 0 Bury 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 11/03/14 LEO Peterborough U… 1 - 2 Bristol City 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 LET Bristol Rovers 2 - 1 Plymouth Argyle 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 04/03/14 LEO Colchester United 0 - 0 Rotherham United 1st assistant More info
Tue 25/02/14 LEO Swindon Town 1 - 1 Crawley Town 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 22/02/14 CHA Leicester City 3 - 0 Ipswich Town Fourth official View events More info
Sat 01/02/14 LEO Milton Keynes Dons 0 - 1 Tranmere Rovers 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 18/01/14 LET Cheltenham Town 1 - 2 Accrington Stanley 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 04/01/14 LET Wycombe Wanderers 0 - 3 AFC Wimbledon Fourth official View events More info
Sat 14/12/13 LEO Wolverhampton … 0 - 2 Milton Keynes Dons 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 LEO Stevenage 1 - 3 Shrewsbury Town 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 FAC Milton Keynes Dons 4 - 1 Halifax Town 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 05/10/13 LEO Peterborough U… 2 - 0 Preston North End 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 28/09/13 CHA Queens Park Ra… 2 - 0 Middlesbrough Fourth official View events More info
Sat 21/09/13 LEO Walsall 1 - 1 Rotherham United 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 14/09/13 LEO Milton Keynes Dons 3 - 1 Notts County Fourth official View events More info
Tue 27/08/13 LEC Derby County 5 - 0 Brentford 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 24/08/13 LEO Leyton Orient 2 - 0 Crewe Alexandra 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 10/08/13 LET AFC Wimbledon 1 - 0 Wycombe Wanderers 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 06/08/13 LEC Stevenage 2 - 0 Ipswich Town 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 04/05/13 CHA Derby County 1 - 0 Millwall 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 13/04/13 CHA Peterborough U… 3 - 2 Watford Fourth official View events More info
Fri 29/03/13 LEO Brentford 2 - 1 Notts County 2nd assistant View events More info