B. Kempkes

Matches of B. Kempkes

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 05/02/16 2.B Kaiserslautern 2 - 2 Union Berlin Fourth official View events More info
Sun 20/12/15 2.B Freiburg 3 - 0 1860 München Fourth official View events More info
Fri 11/12/15 3.L Stuttgart II 1 - 1 Dynamo Dresden x6 View events More info
Sun 06/12/15 2.B Kaiserslautern 1 - 2 St. Pauli Fourth official View events More info
Sat 28/11/15 2.B Union Berlin 1 - 1 Arminia Bielefeld 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 21/11/15 REG Hessen Kassel 1 - 1 Homburg x2 View events More info
Fri 06/11/15 2.B FSV Frankfurt 0 - 1 Sandhausen 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 30/10/15 3.L Erzgebirge Aue 1 - 1 Wehen Wiesbaden x3 View events More info
Sun 25/10/15 2.B Eintracht Brau… 1 - 0 Heidenheim 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 16/10/15 REG Steinbach 0 - 3 Hoffenheim II x4 View events More info
Mon 05/10/15 2.B MSV Duisburg 1 - 0 Paderborn 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 27/09/15 2.B 1860 München 2 - 2 RB Leipzig 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 23/09/15 3.L Energie Cottbus 1 - 2 Holstein Kiel x7 View events More info
Sun 20/09/15 2.B Union Berlin 1 - 2 Greuther Fürth 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 13/09/15 2.B FSV Frankfurt 0 - 3 Eintracht Brau… Fourth official View events More info
Sat 12/09/15 REG Wormatia Worms 0 - 5 Homburg View events More info
Fri 28/08/15 3.L Fortuna Köln 2 - 1 Magdeburg x5 View events More info
Tue 25/08/15 REG Saarbrücken 2 - 0 Spielberg x3 View events More info
Sun 23/08/15 2.B 1860 München 0 - 0 Union Berlin Fourth official View events More info
Fri 14/08/15 2.B Heidenheim 1 - 0 Fortuna Düsseldorf 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 09/08/15 DFP Hansa Rostock P 0 - 0 P Kaiserslautern 1st assistant More info
Fri 07/08/15 DFP Erndtebrück 0 - 5 Darmstadt 98 Fourth official View events More info
Fri 31/07/15 3.L Stuttgart II 1 - 3 Preußen Münster x2 View events More info
Sat 25/07/15 3.L Aalen 0 - 0 Chemnitzer FC 1st assistant More info
Sun 24/05/15 2.B Nürnberg 2 - 1 Aalen 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 16/05/15 3.L Borussia Dortm… 2 - 3 Dynamo Dresden x2 View events More info
Wed 13/05/15 U1B Karlsruher SC U19 1 - 2 Schalke 04 U19 x5 View events More info
Sat 09/05/15 2.B Union Berlin 1 - 2 Erzgebirge Aue 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 02/05/15 REG Waldhof Mannheim 0 - 1 Pirmasens x3 View events More info
Sat 25/04/15 3.L Preußen Münster 1 - 0 Fortuna Köln x2 View events More info