B. Kempkes

Matches of B. Kempkes

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 28/08/15 3.L Fortuna Köln 2 - 1 Magdeburg x4 View events More info
Tue 25/08/15 REG Saarbrücken 2 - 0 Spielberg x3 View events More info
Sun 23/08/15 2.B 1860 München 0 - 0 Union Berlin Fourth official View events More info
Fri 14/08/15 2.B Heidenheim 1 - 0 Fortuna Düsseldorf 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 09/08/15 DFP Hansa Rostock P 0 - 0 P Kaiserslautern 1st assistant More info
Fri 07/08/15 DFP Erndtebrück 0 - 5 Darmstadt 98 Fourth official View events More info
Fri 31/07/15 3.L Stuttgart II 1 - 3 Preußen Münster x2 View events More info
Sat 25/07/15 3.L Aalen 0 - 0 Chemnitzer FC 1st assistant More info
Sun 24/05/15 2.B Nürnberg 2 - 1 Aalen 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 16/05/15 3.L Borussia Dortm… 2 - 3 Dynamo Dresden x2 View events More info
Wed 13/05/15 U-B Karlsruher SC U19 1 - 2 Schalke 04 U19 x5 View events More info
Sat 09/05/15 2.B Union Berlin 1 - 2 Erzgebirge Aue 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 02/05/15 REG Waldhof Mannheim 0 - 1 Pirmasens x3 View events More info
Sat 25/04/15 3.L Preußen Münster 1 - 0 Fortuna Köln x2 View events More info
Fri 17/04/15 2.B Ingolstadt 3 - 2 Fortuna Düsseldorf 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 12/04/15 3.L Stuttgart II 1 - 2 MSV Duisburg x4 View events More info
Fri 20/03/15 2.B FSV Frankfurt 1 - 1 Sandhausen 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 15/03/15 2.B Aalen 3 - 0 Erzgebirge Aue 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 07/03/15 REG Kaiserslautern II 0 - 3 Elversberg x3 View events More info
Fri 27/02/15 2.B Darmstadt 98 1 - 0 Eintracht Brau… Fourth official View events More info
Sun 22/02/15 2.B FSV Frankfurt 2 - 0 Kaiserslautern Fourth official View events More info
Sat 14/02/15 3.L Hallescher FC 2 - 1 Unterhaching x4 View events More info
Sun 08/02/15 2.B Karlsruher SC 1 - 1 Fortuna Düsseldorf Fourth official View events More info
Sat 31/01/15 3.L Wehen Wiesbaden 1 - 2 Hansa Rostock x2 View events More info
Sat 20/12/14 3.L Unterhaching 3 - 2 Jahn Regensburg x5 View events More info
Wed 17/12/14 2.B Aalen 0 - 0 RB Leipzig 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 05/12/14 3.L Arminia Bielefeld 2 - 0 Mainz 05 II x2 View events More info
Sun 30/11/14 2.B 1860 München 0 - 2 FSV Frankfurt 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 24/11/14 2.B Fortuna Düsseldorf 3 - 3 Greuther Fürth Fourth official View events More info
Sun 09/11/14 3.L Fortuna Köln 0 - 0 Holstein Kiel x6 More info