B. Kempkes

Matches of B. Kempkes

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 20/05/17 3.L Osnabrück 0 - 0 Paderborn x7 More info
Sat 13/05/17 BUN Wolfsburg 1 - 1 Borussia M'gla… Fourth official View events More info
Sun 07/05/17 BUN Freiburg 2 - 0 Schalke 04 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 BUN Hoffenheim 1 - 0 Eintracht Fran… Fourth official View events More info
Fri 21/04/17 2.B Fortuna Düsseldorf 1 - 3 St. Pauli x5 View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 BUN Augsburg 2 - 1 Köln Fourth official View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 BUN RB Leipzig 1 - 0 Bayer Leverkusen 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 05/04/17 BUN Borussia M'gla… 1 - 0 Hertha BSC Fourth official View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 2.B Würzburger Kickers 1 - 1 Arminia Bielefeld x4 View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 BUN Wolfsburg 1 - 0 Darmstadt 98 Fourth official View events More info
Fri 10/03/17 2.B Stuttgart 1 - 1 Bochum x5 View events More info
Sun 05/03/17 3.L Werder Bremen II 0 - 0 MSV Duisburg More info
Fri 24/02/17 REG Hessen Kassel 1 - 0 Waldhof Mannheim x5 View events More info
Sun 19/02/17 BUN Borussia M'gla… 1 - 2 RB Leipzig Fourth official View events More info
Sat 11/02/17 2.B Würzburger Kickers 0 - 2 Heidenheim x5 View events More info
Sat 04/02/17 3.L Rot-Weiß Erfurt 1 - 0 FSV Frankfurt x5 View events More info
Sat 28/01/17 BUN Darmstadt 98 1 - 6 Köln 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 20/01/17 BUN Freiburg 1 - 2 Bayern München Fourth official View events More info
Tue 20/12/16 BUN Borussia M'gla… 1 - 2 Wolfsburg 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 10/12/16 2.B Bochum 1 - 0 1860 München x5 View events More info
Sun 04/12/16 REG Hoffenheim II 1 - 2 Elversberg x5 View events More info
Sat 03/12/16 BUN Hoffenheim 4 - 0 Köln Fourth official View events More info
Fri 25/11/16 2.B Greuther Fürth 2 - 1 Arminia Bielefeld x5 View events More info
Sun 20/11/16 BUN Werder Bremen 1 - 2 Eintracht Fran… 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 04/11/16 2.B Erzgebirge Aue 1 - 2 Nürnberg x3 View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 3.L Preußen Münster 1 - 1 Holstein Kiel x6 View events More info
Tue 25/10/16 DFP Dynamo Dresden 0 - 1 Arminia Bielefeld 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 18/10/16 UYL Bayer Leverkus… 3 - 1 Tottenham Hots… Fourth official View events More info
Sat 15/10/16 BUN Werder Bremen 2 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen Fourth official View events More info
Wed 05/10/16 REG Homburg 1 - 0 Kickers Offenbach x5 View events More info