B. Kempkes

Matches of B. Kempkes

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 04/12/16 REG Hoffenheim II 1 - 2 Elversberg x5 View events More info
Sat 03/12/16 BUN Hoffenheim 4 - 0 Köln Fourth official View events More info
Fri 25/11/16 2.B Greuther Fürth 2 - 1 Arminia Bielefeld x5 View events More info
Sun 20/11/16 BUN Werder Bremen 1 - 2 Eintracht Fran… 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 04/11/16 2.B Erzgebirge Aue 1 - 2 Nürnberg x3 View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 3.L Preußen Münster 1 - 1 Holstein Kiel x6 View events More info
Tue 25/10/16 DFP Dynamo Dresden 0 - 1 Arminia Bielefeld 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 18/10/16 UYL Bayer Leverkus… 3 - 1 Tottenham Hots… Fourth official View events More info
Sat 15/10/16 BUN Werder Bremen 2 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen Fourth official View events More info
Wed 05/10/16 REG Homburg 1 - 0 Kickers Offenbach x5 View events More info
Sat 01/10/16 BUN Ingolstadt 1 - 2 Hoffenheim 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 25/09/16 3.L Rot-Weiß Erfurt 0 - 1 MSV Duisburg x3 View events More info
Wed 21/09/16 2.B Erzgebirge Aue 1 - 1 Arminia Bielefeld x5 View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 BUN Hamburger SV 0 - 4 RB Leipzig 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 10/09/16 BUN Wolfsburg 0 - 0 Köln Fourth official More info
Fri 26/08/16 REG Stuttgarter Ki… 2 - 1 TSV Steinbach x3 View events More info
Fri 19/08/16 DFP Ravensburg 0 - 2 Augsburg x6 View events More info
Fri 12/08/16 3.L Sportfreunde Lotte 2 - 2 Rot-Weiß Erfurt 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 10/08/16 3.L Werder Bremen II 1 - 3 Zwickau x8 View events More info
Sat 06/08/16 2.B Bochum 2 - 1 Union Berlin 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 15/05/16 2.B MSV Duisburg 1 - 0 RB Leipzig Fourth official View events More info
Sat 07/05/16 3.L Preußen Münster 2 - 3 Dynamo Dresden x2 View events More info
Fri 29/04/16 REG Kaiserslautern II 0 - 1 Saarbrücken x2 View events More info
Fri 22/04/16 2.B Bochum 1 - 1 Karlsruher SC 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 15/04/16 2.B FSV Frankfurt 0 - 2 Paderborn Fourth official View events More info
Mon 11/04/16 2.B Fortuna Düsseldorf 1 - 3 RB Leipzig Fourth official View events More info
Sat 09/04/16 REG TSV Steinbach 1 - 1 Elversberg View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 3.L Fortuna Köln 1 - 3 Rot-Weiß Erfurt x8 View events More info
Sun 20/03/16 2.B 1860 München 1 - 1 Arminia Bielefeld 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 11/03/16 2.B St. Pauli 3 - 4 Paderborn 2nd assistant View events More info