B. Kempkes

Matches of B. Kempkes

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Mon 24/11/14 2.B Fortuna Düsseldorf 20 : 15 Greuther Fürth Fourth official More info
Sun 09/11/14 3.L Fortuna Köln 0 - 0 Holstein Kiel x6 More info
Sun 02/11/14 REG Hoffenheim II 2 - 2 Kickers Offenbach x3 View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 2.B Heidenheim 1 - 1 Darmstadt 98 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 28/10/14 DFP Dynamo Dresden E 2 - 1 E Bochum 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 26/10/14 3.L Borussia Dortm… 1 - 1 Hansa Rostock x5 View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 2.B Karlsruher SC 0 - 0 Aalen 1st assistant More info
Sun 05/10/14 3.L Sonnenhof Groß… 0 - 3 Wehen Wiesbaden x3 View events More info
Fri 03/10/14 REG Homburg 1 - 0 Elversberg x4 View events More info
Fri 26/09/14 2.B 1860 München 2 - 0 Greuther Fürth 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 23/09/14 2.B Ingolstadt 1 - 1 Erzgebirge Aue 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 01/06/14 REG Wolfsburg II 0 - 1 Sonnenhof Groß… 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 24/05/14 REG Baunatal 2 - 0 Ulm x2 View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 2.B Ingolstadt 2 - 0 Energie Cottbus 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 REG Hessen Kassel 1 - 1 Kickers Offenbach x3 View events More info
Thu 17/04/14 2.B Erzgebirge Aue 2 - 0 Dynamo Dresden 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 3.L Jahn Regensburg 3 - 0 Wehen Wiesbaden 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 2.B Sandhausen 2 - 3 St. Pauli 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 02/04/14 REG Zweibrücken 2 - 1 Eintracht Fran… x3 View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 2.B Arminia Bielefeld 0 - 0 Aalen Fourth official More info
Wed 26/03/14 REG Wormatia Worms 1 - 0 Kaiserslautern II x3 View events More info
Fri 21/03/14 2.B Bochum 0 - 1 Sandhausen Fourth official View events More info
Fri 14/03/14 2.B Ingolstadt 0 - 1 FSV Frankfurt 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 REG Mainz 05 II 0 - 0 Sonnenhof Groß… x3 More info
Sat 01/03/14 3.L Hansa Rostock 1 - 2 Chemnitzer FC 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 22/02/14 REG Hessen Kassel 2 - 0 Pfullendorf x4 View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 2.B Aalen 2 - 2 Energie Cottbus 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 21/12/13 3.L Wehen Wiesbaden 1 - 0 Saarbrücken 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 08/12/13 2.B Sandhausen 1 - 3 Greuther Fürth 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 3.L Hansa Rostock 1 - 0 Rot-Weiß Erfurt 1st assistant View events More info