You-Hwan Lim

Matches of You-Hwan Lim

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 10/07/15 CSL Shanghai Shenxin 2 - 5 Guizhou Renhe View events More info
Sun 05/07/15 CSL Shanghai SIPG 2 - 0 Shanghai Shenxin View events More info
Sun 28/06/15 CSL Shanghai Shenxin 1 - 1 Shanghai Shenhua View events More info
Thu 25/06/15 CSL Shanghai Shenxin 2 - 0 Hangzhou View events More info
Thu 04/06/15 CSL Shanghai Shenxin 0 - 1 Chongqing Lifan View events More info
Mon 01/06/15 CSL Beijing Guoan 2 - 1 Shanghai Shenxin View events More info
Sat 16/05/15 CSL Guangzhou R&F 1 - 3 Shanghai Shenxin View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 CSL Shanghai Shenxin 1 - 4 Changchun Yatai View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 CSL Shijiazhuang Y… 2 - 1 Shanghai Shenxin View events More info
Fri 03/04/15 CSL Shanghai Shenxin 1 - 2 Shandong Luneng View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 CSL Guizhou Renhe 2 - 1 Shanghai Shenxin View events More info
Sun 15/03/15 CSL Shanghai Shenxin 0 - 2 Shanghai SIPG View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 CSL Shanghai Shenhua 6 - 2 Shanghai Shenxin View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 CSL Shanghai Shenxin 1 - 1 Dalian Aerbin View events More info
Sun 26/10/14 CSL Changchun Yatai 0 - 2 Shanghai Shenxin View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 CSL Shanghai Shenxin 2 - 1 Henan Jianye View events More info
Sat 11/10/14 CSL Shanghai Shenxin 1 - 1 Hangzhou View events More info
Sun 05/10/14 CSL Beijing Guoan 2 - 1 Shanghai Shenxin View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 CSL Guangzhou Ever… 2 - 1 Shanghai Shenxin View events More info
Sun 14/09/14 CSL Liaoning Whowin 3 - 0 Shanghai Shenxin View events More info
Sun 24/08/14 CSL Jiangsu Guoxin… 0 - 3 Shanghai Shenxin View events More info
Sat 16/08/14 CSL Harbin Yiteng 0 - 1 Shanghai Shenxin View events More info
Sat 09/08/14 CSL Shanghai Shenxin 0 - 1 Guizhou Renhe View events More info
Sun 03/08/14 CSL Guangzhou R&F 0 - 1 Shanghai Shenxin View events More info
Wed 30/07/14 CSL Shanghai Shenxin 1 - 3 Shanghai SIPG View events More info
Sat 26/07/14 CSL Shanghai Shenhua 2 - 0 Shanghai Shenxin View events More info
Sun 20/07/14 CSL Dalian Aerbin 2 - 1 Shanghai Shenxin View events More info
Sun 25/05/14 CSL Shanghai Shenxin 0 - 2 Changchun Yatai View events More info
Sat 17/05/14 CSL Shanghai Shenxin 2 - 1 Beijing Guoan View events More info
Sat 10/05/14 CSL Hangzhou 2 - 2 Shanghai Shenxin View events More info