You-Hwan Lim

Matches of You-Hwan Lim

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 02/11/14 CSL Shanghai Shenxin 1 - 1 Dalian Aerbin View events More info
Sun 26/10/14 CSL Changchun Yatai 0 - 2 Shanghai Shenxin View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 CSL Shanghai Shenxin 2 - 1 Henan Jianye View events More info
Sat 11/10/14 CSL Shanghai Shenxin 1 - 1 Hangzhou View events More info
Sun 05/10/14 CSL Beijing Guoan 2 - 1 Shanghai Shenxin View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 CSL Guangzhou Ever… 2 - 1 Shanghai Shenxin View events More info
Sun 14/09/14 CSL Liaoning Whowin 3 - 0 Shanghai Shenxin View events More info
Sun 24/08/14 CSL Jiangsu Sainty 0 - 3 Shanghai Shenxin View events More info
Sat 16/08/14 CSL Harbin Yiteng 0 - 1 Shanghai Shenxin View events More info
Sat 09/08/14 CSL Shanghai Shenxin 0 - 1 Guizhou Renhe View events More info
Sun 03/08/14 CSL Guangzhou R&F 0 - 1 Shanghai Shenxin View events More info
Wed 30/07/14 CSL Shanghai Shenxin 1 - 3 Shanghai SIPG View events More info
Sat 26/07/14 CSL Shanghai Shenhua 2 - 0 Shanghai Shenxin View events More info
Sun 20/07/14 CSL Dalian Aerbin 2 - 1 Shanghai Shenxin View events More info
Sun 25/05/14 CSL Shanghai Shenxin 0 - 2 Changchun Yatai View events More info
Sat 17/05/14 CSL Shanghai Shenxin 2 - 1 Beijing Guoan View events More info
Sat 10/05/14 CSL Hangzhou 2 - 2 Shanghai Shenxin View events More info
Sat 03/05/14 CSL Shanghai Shenxin 0 - 1 Guangzhou Ever… View events More info
Wed 30/04/14 CSL Shanghai Shenxin 0 - 0 Liaoning Whowin More info
Sat 26/04/14 CSL Tianjin Teda 0 - 0 Shanghai Shenxin More info
Sun 20/04/14 CSL Shanghai Shenxin 1 - 1 Jiangsu Sainty View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 CSL Shanghai Shenxin 1 - 3 Guangzhou R&F View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 CSL Shanghai SIPG 5 - 1 Shanghai Shenxin View events More info
Wed 27/11/13 KLC Suwon Bluewings 1 - 0 Jeonbuk Motors View events More info
Sat 23/11/13 KLC Jeonbuk Motors 2 - 0 Incheon United View events More info
Wed 20/11/13 KLC Seoul 4 - 1 Jeonbuk Motors View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 KLC Ulsan 2 - 0 Jeonbuk Motors View events More info
Wed 30/10/13 KLC Jeonbuk Motors 3 - 2 Busan I'Park View events More info
Wed 09/10/13 KLC Jeonbuk Motors 1 - 0 Ulsan View events More info
Sat 01/06/13 KLC Jeonbuk Motors 1 - 4 Busan I'Park View events More info