You-Hwan Lim

Matches of You-Hwan Lim

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 22/03/14 CSL Shanghai Shenxin 1 - 3 Guangzhou R&F View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 CSL Shanghai SIPG 5 - 1 Shanghai Shenxin View events More info
Wed 27/11/13 KLC Suwon Bluewings 1 - 0 Jeonbuk Motors View events More info
Sat 23/11/13 KLC Jeonbuk Motors 2 - 0 Incheon United View events More info
Wed 20/11/13 KLC Seoul 4 - 1 Jeonbuk Motors View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 KLC Ulsan 2 - 0 Jeonbuk Motors View events More info
Wed 30/10/13 KLC Jeonbuk Motors 3 - 2 Busan I'Park View events More info
Wed 09/10/13 KLC Jeonbuk Motors 1 - 0 Ulsan View events More info
Sat 01/06/13 KLC Jeonbuk Motors 1 - 4 Busan I'Park View events More info
Wed 22/05/13 ACL Kashiwa Reysol 3 - 2 Jeonbuk Motors View events More info
Wed 15/05/13 ACL Jeonbuk Motors 0 - 2 Kashiwa Reysol View events More info
Sun 05/05/13 KLC Jeonbuk Motors 1 - 0 Seoul View events More info
Wed 01/05/13 ACL Guangzhou Ever… 0 - 0 Jeonbuk Motors More info
Sat 27/04/13 KLC Jeonbuk Motors 1 - 1 Pohang Steelers View events More info
Sat 20/04/13 KLC Incheon United 3 - 1 Jeonbuk Motors View events More info
Sun 14/04/13 KLC Seongnam 2 - 1 Jeonbuk Motors View events More info
Tue 09/04/13 ACL Jeonbuk Motors 2 - 2 Urawa Reds View events More info
Sat 06/04/13 KLC Jeonbuk Motors 2 - 1 Jeju United View events More info
Wed 03/04/13 ACL Urawa Reds 1 - 3 Jeonbuk Motors View events More info
Tue 12/03/13 ACL Jeonbuk Motors 1 - 1 Guangzhou Ever… View events More info
Sat 09/03/13 KLC Jeonbuk Motors 2 - 1 Ulsan View events More info
Sun 03/03/13 KLC Daejeon Citizen 1 - 3 Jeonbuk Motors View events More info
Tue 26/02/13 ACL Muang Thong United 2 - 2 Jeonbuk Motors View events More info
Sun 11/11/12 KLC Suwon Bluewings 1 - 1 Jeonbuk Motors View events More info
Sun 04/11/12 KLC Jeonbuk Motors 3 - 0 Busan I'Park View events More info
Sat 27/10/12 KLC Jeonbuk Motors 1 - 1 Seoul View events More info
Wed 17/10/12 KLC Ulsan 1 - 3 Jeonbuk Motors View events More info
Sun 07/10/12 KLC Jeonbuk Motors 0 - 3 Pohang Steelers View events More info
Thu 23/08/12 KLC Jeonbuk Motors 1 - 2 Incheon United View events More info
Sun 19/08/12 KLC Jeonbuk Motors 3 - 3 Jeju United View events More info