Y. Del Valle

Matches of Y. Del Valle

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 19/05/16 SÜL Trabzonspor 0 - 6 Kasımpaşa View events More info
Sun 15/05/16 SÜL Kasımpaşa 7 - 0 Mersin İdmanyurdu View events More info
Mon 09/05/16 SÜL Konyaspor 2 - 0 Kasımpaşa View events More info
Mon 02/05/16 SÜL Kasımpaşa 1 - 1 Osmanlıspor View events More info
Sun 24/04/16 SÜL Galatasaray 4 - 1 Kasımpaşa View events More info
Sun 17/04/16 SÜL Kasımpaşa 1 - 2 Kayserispor View events More info
Mon 11/04/16 SÜL Akhisar Beledi… 0 - 1 Kasımpaşa View events More info
Mon 04/04/16 SÜL Kasımpaşa 2 - 1 Beşiktaş View events More info
Sun 20/03/16 SÜL Bursaspor 4 - 1 Kasımpaşa View events More info
Mon 14/03/16 SÜL Sivasspor 1 - 0 Kasımpaşa View events More info
Sun 06/03/16 SÜL Kasımpaşa 2 - 1 Antalyaspor View events More info
Sat 27/02/16 SÜL Rizespor 2 - 0 Kasımpaşa View events More info
Sat 20/02/16 SÜL Kasımpaşa 2 - 1 Eskişehirspor View events More info
Fri 12/02/16 SÜL Fenerbahçe 3 - 1 Kasımpaşa View events More info
Mon 08/02/16 SÜL Kasımpaşa 0 - 1 Gençlerbirliği View events More info
Mon 25/01/16 SÜL İstanbul Başak… 1 - 1 Kasımpaşa View events More info
Sat 16/01/16 SÜL Kasımpaşa 1 - 2 Gaziantepspor View events More info
Sat 26/12/15 SÜL Kasımpaşa 1 - 1 Trabzonspor View events More info
Sat 19/12/15 SÜL Mersin İdmanyurdu 1 - 2 Kasımpaşa View events More info
Sat 12/12/15 SÜL Kasımpaşa 2 - 1 Konyaspor View events More info
Sat 05/12/15 SÜL Osmanlıspor 0 - 1 Kasımpaşa View events More info
Wed 02/12/15 CUP Kastamonuspor P 3 - 3 P Kasımpaşa View events More info
Sun 29/11/15 SÜL Kasımpaşa 2 - 2 Galatasaray View events More info
Sat 21/11/15 SÜL Kayserispor 0 - 0 Kasımpaşa More info
Sat 07/11/15 SÜL Kasımpaşa 2 - 1 Akhisar Beledi… View events More info
Sat 24/10/15 SÜL Kasımpaşa 0 - 1 Bursaspor View events More info
Sun 18/10/15 SÜL Kasımpaşa 2 - 1 Sivasspor View events More info
Sun 04/10/15 SÜL Antalyaspor 0 - 0 Kasımpaşa More info
Mon 28/09/15 SÜL Kasımpaşa 1 - 1 Rizespor View events More info
Wed 23/09/15 CUP Kasımpaşa 3 - 0 Tire 1922 View events More info