Y. Del Valle

Matches of Y. Del Valle

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 17/12/14 TDP Rio Ave 2 - 0 Chaves View events More info
Sun 14/12/14 PRL Vitória Guimarães 0 - 0 Rio Ave More info
Thu 11/12/14 UEL Rio Ave 2 - 0 AaB x2 View events More info
Sat 06/12/14 PRL Rio Ave 0 - 0 Gil Vicente More info
Sun 30/11/14 PRL Porto 5 - 0 Rio Ave View events More info
Thu 27/11/14 UEL Dynamo Kyiv 2 - 0 Rio Ave View events More info
Sun 16/11/14 TDL Rio Ave P 0 - 0 P Chaves More info
Mon 10/11/14 PRL Rio Ave 3 - 0 Académica View events More info
Thu 06/11/14 UEL Rio Ave 2 - 2 Steaua Bucureşti View events More info
Fri 31/10/14 PRL Benfica 1 - 0 Rio Ave View events More info
Mon 27/10/14 PRL Rio Ave 3 - 2 Penafiel View events More info
Thu 23/10/14 UEL Steaua Bucureşti 2 - 1 Rio Ave View events More info
Sun 05/10/14 PRL Nacional 0 - 0 Rio Ave More info
Thu 02/10/14 UEL AaB 1 - 0 Rio Ave View events More info
Wed 24/09/14 TDL Chaves 1 - 1 Rio Ave View events More info
Sun 24/08/14 PRL Estoril 1 - 5 Rio Ave View events More info
Thu 21/08/14 UEL Elfsborg 2 - 1 Rio Ave View events More info
Sun 17/08/14 PRL Rio Ave 2 - 0 Vitória Setúbal View events More info
Sun 10/08/14 SUC Benfica P 0 - 0 P Rio Ave More info
Thu 07/08/14 UEL Rio Ave 0 - 0 IFK Göteborg More info
Thu 31/07/14 UEL IFK Göteborg 0 - 1 Rio Ave View events More info
Wed 21/05/14 PL1 Paços de Ferreira 3 - 1 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Fri 16/05/14 PL1 Desportivo Aves 0 - 0 Paços de Ferreira More info
Sat 10/05/14 PRL Paços de Ferreira 2 - 4 Académica View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 PRL Rio Ave 0 - 0 Paços de Ferreira More info
Sat 19/04/14 PRL Paços de Ferreira 0 - 5 Nacional View events More info
Mon 14/04/14 PRL Estoril 1 - 0 Paços de Ferreira View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 PRL Paços de Ferreira 1 - 3 Sporting CP View events More info
Fri 28/03/14 PRL Belenenses 1 - 1 Paços de Ferreira View events More info
Sun 23/03/14 PRL Paços de Ferreira 3 - 1 Arouca View events More info