Y. Yasin

Matches of Y. Yasin

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 02/08/15 S.L Geylang Intern… 0 - 2 Albirex Niigata S View events More info
Wed 29/07/15 S.L Tampines Rovers 2 - 0 Geylang Intern… View events More info
Fri 24/07/15 S.L Geylang Intern… 1 - 2 Harimau Muda View events More info
Sun 05/07/15 LEC Geylang Intern… 0 - 3 Albirex Niigata S View events More info
Thu 02/07/15 LEC Geylang Intern… 4 - 2 DPMM FC View events More info
Sat 27/06/15 LEC Hougang United 2 - 2 Geylang Intern… View events More info
Tue 23/06/15 LEC Geylang Intern… 4 - 0 Singapore Rec. View events More info
Tue 26/05/15 SIC Geylang Intern… 2 - 1 Lao Police Club View events More info
Tue 19/05/15 S.L Hougang United 1 - 0 Geylang Intern… View events More info
Fri 15/05/15 S.L Geylang Intern… 2 - 2 Balestier Khalsa View events More info
Fri 08/05/15 S.L Home United 0 - 1 Geylang Intern… View events More info
Mon 20/04/15 S.L Harimau Muda 2 - 1 Geylang Intern… View events More info
Thu 16/04/15 S.L Geylang Intern… 0 - 1 DPMM FC View events More info
Wed 08/04/15 S.L Albirex Niigata S 1 - 0 Geylang Intern… View events More info
Fri 03/04/15 S.L Geylang Intern… 3 - 2 Tampines Rovers View events More info
Thu 12/03/15 S.L Geylang Intern… 0 - 0 Hougang United More info
Fri 06/03/15 S.L Balestier Khalsa 2 - 1 Geylang Intern… View events More info
Tue 03/03/15 S.L Geylang Intern… 1 - 1 Home United View events More info
Thu 30/10/14 S.L Woodlands Well… 3 - 2 Harimau Muda B View events More info
Tue 21/10/14 S.L Woodlands Well… 1 - 2 Young Lions View events More info
Wed 15/10/14 S.L Tanjong Pagar 1 - 0 Woodlands Well… View events More info
Fri 03/10/14 S.L Geylang Intern… 2 - 1 Woodlands Well… View events More info
Thu 18/09/14 S.L Woodlands Well… 0 - 3 Hougang United View events More info
Sat 30/08/14 S.L Woodlands Well… 1 - 1 Harimau Muda B View events More info
Tue 26/08/14 S.L DPMM FC 8 - 1 Woodlands Well… View events More info
Thu 31/07/14 S.L Woodlands Well… 0 - 2 Tampines Rovers View events More info
Thu 17/07/14 LEC DPMM FC 3 - 1 Woodlands Well… View events More info
Fri 11/07/14 LEC Woodlands Well… 1 - 0 Singapore Rec. View events More info
Tue 08/07/14 LEC Woodlands Well… 1 - 6 Home United View events More info
Tue 01/07/14 S.L Woodlands Well… 1 - 3 Young Lions View events More info

Geylang International Squad

Goalkeeper Age
25  
36  
19  
 
Defender Age
 
25  
31  
27  
25  
31  
30  
30  
 
Midfielder Age
21  
29  
25  
33  
26  
32  
 
Attacker Age
24  
 
24  
29  
25  
 
Coach Age