Y. Yasin

Matches of Y. Yasin

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 27/05/16 SIC Geylang Intern… 2 - 1 Warriors View events More info
Fri 20/05/16 S.L Warriors 1 - 1 Balestier Khalsa View events More info
Tue 17/05/16 S.L Warriors 0 - 0 Tampines Rovers More info
Sat 30/04/16 S.L Tampines Rovers 4 - 2 Warriors View events More info
Fri 22/04/16 S.L Warriors 1 - 2 Home United View events More info
Thu 14/04/16 S.L Warriors 0 - 1 Hougang United View events More info
Fri 01/04/16 S.L Geylang Intern… 2 - 2 Warriors View events More info
Fri 18/03/16 S.L Warriors 2 - 0 Albirex Niigata S View events More info
Fri 11/03/16 S.L Balestier Khalsa 1 - 1 Warriors View events More info
Fri 04/03/16 S.L Warriors 2 - 0 Young Lions View events More info
Sat 27/02/16 S.L DPMM FC 3 - 1 Warriors View events More info
Sun 14/02/16 S.L Home United 2 - 2 Warriors View events More info
Fri 20/11/15 S.L Geylang Intern… 6 - 0 Warriors View events More info
Mon 09/11/15 S.L Geylang Intern… 2 - 2 Hougang United View events More info
Fri 06/11/15 S.L Young Lions 2 - 2 Geylang Intern… View events More info
Tue 03/11/15 S.L Geylang Intern… 2 - 1 DPMM FC View events More info
Fri 30/10/15 S.L Geylang Intern… 2 - 1 Home United View events More info
Mon 26/10/15 S.L Albirex Niigata S 2 - 0 Geylang Intern… View events More info
Tue 20/10/15 S.L Geylang Intern… 1 - 4 Tampines Rovers View events More info
Fri 16/10/15 S.L Harimau Muda 2 - 0 Geylang Intern… View events More info
Sun 04/10/15 S.L Young Lions 2 - 3 Geylang Intern… View events More info
Fri 18/09/15 S.L Balestier Khalsa 2 - 2 Geylang Intern… View events More info
Sat 29/08/15 S.L Warriors 1 - 1 Geylang Intern… View events More info
Thu 20/08/15 S.L Geylang Intern… 1 - 3 Young Lions View events More info
Sun 16/08/15 SIC Geylang Intern… E 1 - 4 E Global View events More info
Thu 13/08/15 SIC Global 0 - 1 Geylang Intern… View events More info
Wed 05/08/15 S.L DPMM FC 3 - 1 Geylang Intern… View events More info
Sun 02/08/15 S.L Geylang Intern… 0 - 2 Albirex Niigata S View events More info
Wed 29/07/15 S.L Tampines Rovers 2 - 0 Geylang Intern… View events More info
Fri 24/07/15 S.L Geylang Intern… 1 - 2 Harimau Muda View events More info

Warriors Squad

Goalkeeper Age
20  
 
24  
36  
 
Defender Age
28  
30  
26  
25  
32  
29  
29  
 
Midfielder Age
25  
20  
28  
29  
33  
 
32  
27  
25  
32  
28  
 
23  
 
Attacker Age
27  
 
 
Coach Age