Y. Mambo

Matches of Y. Mambo

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 13/09/16 NLN Margate 0 - 2 Dartford View events More info
Sat 10/09/16 NLN Bishop's Stortford 0 - 2 Margate View events More info
Tue 06/09/16 NLN Margate 2 - 1 East Thurrock … View events More info
Sat 03/09/16 NLN Margate 1 - 1 Hungerford Town View events More info
Mon 29/08/16 NLN Ebbsfleet United 4 - 0 Margate View events More info
Sat 27/08/16 NLN Margate 3 - 1 Weston-super-Mare View events More info
Sat 20/08/16 NLN Poole Town 1 - 0 Margate View events More info
Tue 16/08/16 NLN Margate 2 - 4 Hampton & Richmond View events More info
Sat 13/08/16 NLN Wealdstone 2 - 1 Margate View events More info
Mon 08/08/16 NLN Chelmsford City 2 - 0 Margate View events More info
Sat 06/08/16 NLN Margate 1 - 0 Bath City View events More info
Sat 14/02/15 NLN Maidenhead United 2 - 0 Chelmsford City View events More info
Tue 10/02/15 NLN Concord Rangers 2 - 1 Chelmsford City View events More info
Sat 07/02/15 NLN Chelmsford City 2 - 1 St. Albans City View events More info
Sat 31/01/15 NLN Chelmsford City 2 - 1 Whitehawk View events More info
Sat 17/01/15 NLN Wealdstone 4 - 2 Chelmsford City View events More info
Thu 01/01/15 NLN Ebbsfleet United 0 - 2 Chelmsford City View events More info
Sun 28/12/14 NLN Staines Town 3 - 5 Chelmsford City View events More info
Fri 26/12/14 NLN Chelmsford City 1 - 5 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Sat 20/12/14 NLN Hayes & Yeadin… 2 - 1 Chelmsford City View events More info
Sat 13/12/14 NLN Chelmsford City 3 - 2 Eastbourne Borough View events More info
Sat 06/12/14 NLN Chelmsford City 4 - 0 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 NLN Chelmsford City 2 - 1 Bath City View events More info
Mon 17/11/14 NLN Chelmsford City 0 - 2 Wealdstone View events More info
Sat 15/11/14 NLN Whitehawk 5 - 1 Chelmsford City View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 NLN Chelmsford City 1 - 1 Hayes & Yeadin… View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 NLN Basingstoke Town 1 - 2 Chelmsford City View events More info
Tue 28/10/14 FAC Barnet 4 - 1 Chelmsford City View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 FAC Chelmsford City 0 - 0 Barnet More info
Sat 18/10/14 NLN Havant & Water… 2 - 3 Chelmsford City View events More info