Y. Mambo

Matches of Y. Mambo

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 14/02/15 CN/ Maidenhead United 2 - 0 Chelmsford City View events More info
Tue 10/02/15 CN/ Concord Rangers 2 - 1 Chelmsford City View events More info
Sat 07/02/15 CN/ Chelmsford City 2 - 1 St. Albans City View events More info
Sat 31/01/15 CN/ Chelmsford City 2 - 1 Whitehawk View events More info
Sat 17/01/15 CN/ Wealdstone 4 - 2 Chelmsford City View events More info
Thu 01/01/15 CN/ Ebbsfleet United 0 - 2 Chelmsford City View events More info
Sun 28/12/14 CN/ Staines Town 3 - 5 Chelmsford City View events More info
Fri 26/12/14 CN/ Chelmsford City 1 - 5 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Sat 20/12/14 CN/ Hayes & Yeadin… 2 - 1 Chelmsford City View events More info
Sat 13/12/14 CN/ Chelmsford City 3 - 2 Eastbourne Borough View events More info
Sat 06/12/14 CN/ Chelmsford City 4 - 0 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 CN/ Chelmsford City 2 - 1 Bath City View events More info
Mon 17/11/14 CN/ Chelmsford City 0 - 2 Wealdstone View events More info
Sat 15/11/14 CN/ Whitehawk 5 - 1 Chelmsford City View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 CN/ Chelmsford City 1 - 1 Hayes & Yeadin… View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 CN/ Basingstoke Town 1 - 2 Chelmsford City View events More info
Tue 28/10/14 FAC Barnet 4 - 1 Chelmsford City View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 FAC Chelmsford City 0 - 0 Barnet More info
Sat 18/10/14 CN/ Havant & Water… 2 - 3 Chelmsford City View events More info
Mon 06/10/14 CN/ Chelmsford City 0 - 1 Concord Rangers View events More info
Sat 04/10/14 CN/ St. Albans City 0 - 2 Chelmsford City View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 CN/ Chelmsford City 3 - 2 Weston-super-Mare View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 CN/ Boreham Wood 4 - 0 Chelmsford City View events More info
Sat 06/09/14 CN/ Bromley 0 - 1 Chelmsford City View events More info
Sat 30/08/14 CON Dover Athletic 0 - 1 Kidderminster … View events More info
Mon 25/08/14 CON Woking 6 - 1 Dover Athletic View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 CN/ Boreham Wood 2 - 1 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Mon 17/03/14 CN/ Havant & Water… 1 - 0 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 CN/ Whitehawk 1 - 1 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Tue 11/03/14 CN/ Tonbridge Angels 0 - 2 Ebbsfleet United View events More info