Y. Mambo

Matches of Y. Mambo

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Mon 25/08/14 CON Woking 6 - 1 Dover Athletic View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 CN/ Boreham Wood 2 - 1 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Mon 17/03/14 CN/ Havant & Water… 1 - 0 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 CN/ Whitehawk 1 - 1 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Tue 11/03/14 CN/ Tonbridge Angels 0 - 2 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 CN/ Ebbsfleet United 1 - 0 Hayes & Yeadin… View events More info
Tue 04/03/14 CN/ Bath City 2 - 2 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Sat 27/04/13 LEO Shrewsbury Town 3 - 2 Portsmouth View events More info
Tue 23/04/13 LEO Shrewsbury Town 1 - 0 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Sat 20/04/13 LEO Colchester United 0 - 0 Shrewsbury Town More info
Sat 13/04/13 LEO Shrewsbury Town 0 - 3 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sat 06/04/13 LEO Yeovil Town 2 - 1 Shrewsbury Town View events More info
Mon 01/04/13 LEO Shrewsbury Town 3 - 0 Crawley Town View events More info
Fri 29/03/13 LEO Carlisle United 2 - 2 Shrewsbury Town View events More info
Sat 16/03/13 LEO Crewe Alexandra 1 - 1 Shrewsbury Town View events More info
Tue 12/03/13 LEO Milton Keynes Dons 2 - 3 Shrewsbury Town View events More info
Sat 09/03/13 LEO Shrewsbury Town 0 - 2 Leyton Orient View events More info
Sat 02/03/13 LEO Walsall 3 - 1 Shrewsbury Town View events More info
Fri 15/02/13 LEO Tranmere Rovers 0 - 2 Shrewsbury Town View events More info
Sat 09/02/13 LEO Shrewsbury Town 1 - 2 Sheffield United View events More info
Sat 02/02/13 LEO Preston North End 1 - 2 Shrewsbury Town View events More info
Sat 26/01/13 LEO Shrewsbury Town 0 - 0 Bury More info
Sat 19/01/13 LEO Swindon Town 2 - 0 Shrewsbury Town View events More info
Sat 12/01/13 LEO Shrewsbury Town 1 - 1 Hartlepool United View events More info
Tue 01/01/13 LEO Coventry City 0 - 1 Shrewsbury Town View events More info
Sat 29/12/12 LET AFC Wimbledon 0 - 3 Oxford United View events More info
Sat 15/12/12 LET AFC Wimbledon 0 - 1 Rotherham United View events More info
Sat 08/12/12 LET Barnet 1 - 1 AFC Wimbledon View events More info
Sun 02/12/12 FAC Milton Keynes Dons 2 - 1 AFC Wimbledon View events More info
Tue 20/11/12 LET AFC Wimbledon 0 - 4 Southend United View events More info