Y. Mambo

Matches of Y. Mambo

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 13/05/17 NLN Ebbsfleet United 2 - 1 Chelmsford City View events More info
Sun 07/05/17 NLN Ebbsfleet United 2 - 1 Hampton & Richmond View events More info
Wed 03/05/17 NLN Hampton & Richmond 1 - 2 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Sat 29/04/17 NLN Ebbsfleet United 1 - 0 Oxford City View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 NLN Maidenhead United 1 - 2 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Sat 25/03/17 NLN Hampton & Richmond 1 - 1 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Tue 21/03/17 NLN Ebbsfleet United 8 - 0 Bishop's Stortford View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 NLN Ebbsfleet United 2 - 1 Weston-super-Mare View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 NLN St Albans City 0 - 3 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Sat 04/03/17 NLN Ebbsfleet United 6 - 1 East Thurrock … View events More info
Tue 21/02/17 NLN Hemel Hempstea… 1 - 1 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Sat 18/02/17 NLN Ebbsfleet United 1 - 0 Hungerford Town View events More info
Sat 11/02/17 NLN Whitehawk 0 - 3 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Sat 04/02/17 NLN Ebbsfleet United 4 - 0 Concord Rangers View events More info
Sat 28/01/17 NLN Poole Town 0 - 2 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Sat 21/01/17 NLN Ebbsfleet United 2 - 0 Chelmsford City View events More info
Sat 03/12/16 NLN Oxford City 1 - 3 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 NLN Bishop's Stortford 0 - 3 Dartford View events More info
Sat 12/11/16 NLN Oxford City 3 - 1 Bishop's Stortford View events More info
Sat 05/11/16 NLN Bishop's Stortford 2 - 1 Weston-super-Mare View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 NLN Whitehawk 2 - 0 Margate View events More info
Sat 22/10/16 NLN Margate 1 - 5 Concord Rangers View events More info
Tue 18/10/16 FAC Margate 1 - 3 Harrow Borough View events More info
Sat 15/10/16 FAC Harrow Borough 2 - 2 Margate View events More info
Sat 08/10/16 NLN Margate 2 - 1 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Sat 24/09/16 NLN Gosport Borough 1 - 0 Margate View events More info
Tue 13/09/16 NLN Margate 0 - 2 Dartford View events More info
Sat 10/09/16 NLN Bishop's Stortford 0 - 2 Margate View events More info
Tue 06/09/16 NLN Margate 2 - 1 East Thurrock … View events More info
Sat 03/09/16 NLN Margate 1 - 1 Hungerford Town View events More info

Ebbsfleet United Squad

Goalkeeper Age
27  
24  
 
Defender Age
19  
28  
22  
23  
23  
25  
28  
29  
 
Midfielder Age
27  
33  
22  
25  
23  
26  
25  
29  
 
Attacker Age
29  
24  
33  
34  
19  
26  
 
Coach Age