W. Kvist

Matches of W. Kvist

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 27/09/16 UCL København 4 - 0 Club Brugge View events More info
Sat 24/09/16 SUP København 2 - 0 AGF View events More info
Wed 21/09/16 SUP Randers 2 - 2 København View events More info
Wed 14/09/16 UCL Porto 1 - 1 København View events More info
Sat 10/09/16 SUP København 2 - 0 OB View events More info
Sun 04/09/16 WQE Denmark 1 - 0 Armenia View events More info
Wed 31/08/16 FRI Denmark 5 - 0 Liechtenstein View events More info
Sun 28/08/16 SUP Brøndby 1 - 1 København View events More info
Wed 24/08/16 UCL APOEL 1 - 1 København View events More info
Tue 16/08/16 UCL København 1 - 0 APOEL View events More info
Sat 13/08/16 SUP København 3 - 1 Midtjylland View events More info
Wed 03/08/16 UCL København 3 - 0 Astra View events More info
Wed 27/07/16 UCL Astra 1 - 1 København View events More info
Sat 23/07/16 SUP Esbjerg 0 - 4 København View events More info
Sat 16/07/16 SUP København 3 - 0 Lyngby View events More info
Wed 13/07/16 UCL Crusaders 0 - 3 København View events More info
Tue 07/06/16 KIC Denmark 4 - 0 Bulgaria View events More info
Fri 03/06/16 KIC Bosnia-Herzegovina P 2 - 2 P Denmark View events More info
Sun 29/05/16 SUP København 2 - 1 AGF View events More info
Thu 26/05/16 SUP Esbjerg 1 - 4 København View events More info
Mon 16/05/16 SUP København 2 - 0 Nordsjælland View events More info
Thu 12/05/16 SUP AaB 0 - 2 København View events More info
Sun 08/05/16 SUP OB 0 - 1 København View events More info
Thu 05/05/16 DBP AGF 1 - 2 København View events More info
Sun 01/05/16 SUP København 5 - 3 Midtjylland View events More info
Sun 24/04/16 SUP Viborg 1 - 1 København View events More info
Wed 20/04/16 DBP Brøndby 0 - 1 København View events More info
Sun 17/04/16 SUP København 2 - 0 Brøndby View events More info
Sun 10/04/16 SUP Randers 1 - 1 København View events More info
Wed 06/04/16 DBP København 1 - 1 Brøndby View events More info