Matches of Walter

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 24/08/14 SEA Grêmio 2 - 1 Corinthians View events More info
Fri 22/08/14 SEA Corinthians 5 - 2 Goiás View events More info
Sun 17/08/14 SEA Corinthians 1 - 1 Bahia View events More info
Sun 10/08/14 SEA Santos 0 - 1 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 01/06/14 SEA Corinthians 1 - 1 Botafogo View events More info
Thu 29/05/14 SEA Corinthians 1 - 0 Cruzeiro View events More info
Sun 25/05/14 SEA Sport Recife 1 - 4 Corinthians View events More info
Thu 22/05/14 SEA Corinthians 1 - 1 Atlético PR View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 SEA São Paulo 1 - 1 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 SEA Corinthians 2 - 0 Flamengo View events More info
Sun 20/04/14 SEA Atlético Mineiro 0 - 0 Corinthians More info
Thu 06/03/14 PAA Linense 0 - 4 Corinthians View events More info
Thu 27/02/14 PAA Corinthians 3 - 0 Comercial View events More info
Sun 23/02/14 PAA Corinthians 3 - 2 Rio Claro View events More info
Thu 20/02/14 PAA Oeste 1 - 2 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 PAA Corinthians 1 - 1 Palmeiras View events More info
Sun 09/02/14 PAA Mogi Mirim 1 - 1 Corinthians View events More info
Thu 06/02/14 PAA Corinthians 0 - 2 Bragantino View events More info
Sun 02/02/14 PAA Ponte Preta 2 - 1 Corinthians View events More info
Thu 30/01/14 PAA Santos 5 - 1 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 26/01/14 PAA Corinthians 0 - 1 São Bernardo FC View events More info
Thu 23/01/14 PAA Corinthians 1 - 0 Paulista View events More info
Sun 19/01/14 PAA Portuguesa 1 - 2 Corinthians View events More info
Sat 07/12/13 SEA Náutico 1 - 0 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 01/12/13 SEA Corinthians 0 - 0 Internacional View events More info
Sun 24/11/13 SEA Flamengo 1 - 0 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 17/11/13 SEA Corinthians 0 - 0 Vasco da Gama More info
Thu 14/11/13 SEA Coritiba 0 - 1 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 10/11/13 SEA Corinthians 1 - 0 Fluminense View events More info
Sun 03/11/13 SEA Vitória 1 - 1 Corinthians View events More info