Matches of Walter

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 06/03/14 PAA Linense 0 - 4 Corinthians View events More info
Thu 27/02/14 PAA Corinthians 3 - 0 Comercial View events More info
Sun 23/02/14 PAA Corinthians 3 - 2 Rio Claro View events More info
Thu 20/02/14 PAA Oeste 1 - 2 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 PAA Corinthians 1 - 1 Palmeiras View events More info
Sun 09/02/14 PAA Mogi Mirim 1 - 1 Corinthians View events More info
Thu 06/02/14 PAA Corinthians 0 - 2 Bragantino View events More info
Sun 02/02/14 PAA Ponte Preta 2 - 1 Corinthians View events More info
Thu 30/01/14 PAA Santos 5 - 1 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 26/01/14 PAA Corinthians 0 - 1 São Bernardo FC View events More info
Thu 23/01/14 PAA Corinthians 1 - 0 Paulista View events More info
Sun 19/01/14 PAA Portuguesa 1 - 2 Corinthians View events More info
Sat 07/12/13 SEA Náutico 1 - 0 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 01/12/13 SEA Corinthians 0 - 0 Internacional View events More info
Sun 24/11/13 SEA Flamengo 1 - 0 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 17/11/13 SEA Corinthians 0 - 0 Vasco da Gama More info
Thu 14/11/13 SEA Coritiba 0 - 1 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 10/11/13 SEA Corinthians 1 - 0 Fluminense View events More info
Sun 03/11/13 SEA Vitória 1 - 1 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 27/10/13 SEA Corinthians 1 - 1 Santos View events More info
Thu 24/10/13 CDB Grêmio P 0 - 0 P Corinthians View events More info
Sun 20/10/13 SEA Corinthians 1 - 0 Criciúma View events More info
Sun 13/10/13 SEA São Paulo 0 - 0 Corinthians More info
Sun 06/10/13 SEA Atlético Mineiro 0 - 0 Corinthians More info
Thu 19/09/13 SEA Ponte Preta 2 - 0 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 25/08/13 SEA Vasco da Gama 1 - 1 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 11/08/13 SEA Corinthians 2 - 0 Vitória View events More info
Sat 13/04/13 PAA União Barbarense 0 - 4 Santos View events More info
Thu 11/04/13 PAA União Barbarense 1 - 2 São Paulo View events More info
Thu 04/04/13 PAA Ituano 0 - 0 União Barbarense View events More info