V. Kibuk

Matches of V. Kibuk

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 25/11/15 CUP Torpedo Zhodino 4 - 1 Smorgon View events More info
Thu 19/11/15 CUP Smorgon 0 - 5 Torpedo Zhodino View events More info
Sun 08/11/15 PRL Torpedo Zhodino 3 - 3 Naftan View events More info
Sat 31/10/15 PRL Vitebsk 0 - 0 Torpedo Zhodino More info
Sat 24/10/15 PRL Torpedo Zhodino 2 - 3 Granit View events More info
Sat 17/10/15 PRL Minsk 0 - 2 Torpedo Zhodino View events More info
Sat 03/10/15 PRL Belshina 1 - 0 Torpedo Zhodino View events More info
Sat 26/09/15 PRL Torpedo Zhodino 3 - 0 Shakhtyor View events More info
Sun 20/09/15 PRL BATE 1 - 0 Torpedo Zhodino View events More info
Sun 13/09/15 PRL Torpedo Zhodino 0 - 0 Neman Grodno More info
Sun 30/08/15 PRL Gomel 0 - 2 Torpedo Zhodino View events More info
Sun 23/08/15 PRL Torpedo Zhodino 1 - 0 Dinamo Minsk View events More info
Mon 17/08/15 PRL Slavia 1 - 2 Torpedo Zhodino View events More info
Sun 09/08/15 PRL Torpedo Zhodino 0 - 0 Slutsk More info
Sun 02/08/15 CUP Torpedo Zhodino 11 - 1 Orsha View events More info
Sun 19/07/15 CUP Orsha 0 - 5 Torpedo Zhodino View events More info
Sun 12/07/15 PRL Dinamo Brest 2 - 1 Torpedo Zhodino View events More info
Thu 09/07/15 UEL Torpedo Zhodino 0 - 0 Kukësi More info
Mon 06/07/15 PRL Naftan 0 - 2 Torpedo Zhodino View events More info
Thu 02/07/15 UEL Kukësi 2 - 0 Torpedo Zhodino View events More info
Sat 27/06/15 PRL Torpedo Zhodino 3 - 1 Vitebsk View events More info
Mon 22/06/15 PRL Granit 2 - 1 Torpedo Zhodino View events More info
Wed 17/06/15 PRL Torpedo Zhodino 2 - 0 Minsk View events More info
Fri 05/06/15 PRL Torpedo Zhodino 0 - 3 Belshina View events More info
Sat 30/05/15 PRL Shakhtyor 3 - 1 Torpedo Zhodino View events More info
Wed 20/05/15 PRL Torpedo Zhodino 0 - 0 BATE More info
Sat 16/05/15 PRL Neman Grodno 0 - 1 Torpedo Zhodino View events More info
Sun 10/05/15 PRL Torpedo Zhodino 3 - 0 Gomel View events More info
Mon 04/05/15 PRL Dinamo Minsk 4 - 0 Torpedo Zhodino View events More info
Mon 27/04/15 PRL Torpedo Zhodino 0 - 1 Slavia View events More info