V. Kibuk

Matches of V. Kibuk

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 27/05/17 PRL Slutsk 0 - 0 Slavia More info
Sat 20/05/17 PRL Shakhtyor 2 - 1 Slutsk View events More info
Sun 14/05/17 PRL Slutsk 1 - 0 BATE View events More info
Wed 10/05/17 PRL Dinamo Brest 0 - 0 Slutsk More info
Sat 06/05/17 PRL Slutsk 2 - 0 Minsk View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 PRL Gomel 0 - 1 Slutsk View events More info
Wed 26/04/17 CUP Shakhtyor 1 - 1 Slutsk View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 PRL Slutsk 1 - 1 Gorodeya View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 PRL Neman Grodno 2 - 1 Slutsk View events More info
Mon 10/04/17 PRL Slutsk 4 - 1 Torpedo BelAZ View events More info
Wed 05/04/17 CUP Slutsk 1 - 2 Shakhtyor View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 PRL Naftan 0 - 1 Slutsk View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 CUP Slutsk 2 - 0 Torpedo BelAZ View events More info
Sun 27/11/16 PRL Isloch 2 - 0 Slutsk View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 PRL Slutsk 0 - 0 Neman Grodno More info
Sun 06/11/16 PRL Belshina 0 - 0 Slutsk More info
Sun 30/10/16 PRL Slutsk 0 - 1 Minsk View events More info
Sun 23/10/16 PRL Dinamo Brest 0 - 0 Slutsk More info
Sun 16/10/16 PRL Slutsk 2 - 1 Vitebsk View events More info
Fri 30/09/16 PRL Krumkachy 0 - 3 Slutsk View events More info
Sun 25/09/16 PRL Slutsk 0 - 1 Granit View events More info
Wed 21/09/16 CUP Slutsk 3 - 0 Smorgon View events More info
Fri 16/09/16 PRL Slutsk 1 - 1 Naftan View events More info
Sat 10/09/16 PRL Slutsk 0 - 2 BATE View events More info
Sun 28/08/16 PRL Slutsk 1 - 1 Dinamo Minsk View events More info
Sun 21/08/16 PRL Shakhtyor 0 - 0 Slutsk More info
Sun 14/08/16 PRL Slutsk 1 - 1 Gorodeya View events More info
Mon 08/08/16 PRL Torpedo BelAZ 2 - 0 Slutsk View events More info
Fri 29/07/16 PRL Slutsk 1 - 0 Slavia View events More info
Sat 09/07/16 CUP Smorgon 3 - 0 Granit View events More info