V. Kibuk

Matches of V. Kibuk

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 15/04/14 CUP Minsk 1 - 3 Neman Grodno View events More info
Fri 11/04/14 PRL Minsk 1 - 0 Slutsk View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 PRL BATE 1 - 0 Minsk View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 PRL Minsk 2 - 0 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 CUP Minsk 3 - 1 Gorodeya View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 SUC BATE 1 - 0 Minsk View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 PRL Minsk 1 - 0 Dnepr Mogilev View events More info
Sat 23/11/13 PRL Dinamo Brest 1 - 0 Minsk View events More info
Sun 10/11/13 PRL Slavia 1 - 2 Minsk x2 View events More info
Sun 03/11/13 PRL Minsk 2 - 3 Belshina View events More info
Sun 27/10/13 PRL Naftan 2 - 1 Minsk View events More info
Sat 19/10/13 PRL Dnepr Mogilev 1 - 0 Minsk View events More info
Sun 06/10/13 PRL Minsk 3 - 1 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Sat 28/09/13 PRL Minsk 1 - 1 Slavia View events More info
Sun 22/09/13 PRL Belshina 3 - 1 Minsk View events More info
Sat 14/09/13 PRL Minsk 4 - 0 Naftan View events More info
Sat 07/09/13 CUP Minsk 6 - 0 Polotsk View events More info
Sun 01/09/13 PRL Minsk 0 - 0 Gomel More info
Thu 29/08/13 UEL Standard Liège 3 - 1 Minsk View events More info
Thu 22/08/13 UEL Minsk 0 - 2 Standard Liège View events More info
Sat 17/08/13 PRL Shakhtyor 4 - 1 Minsk View events More info
Mon 12/08/13 PRL Minsk 1 - 2 Naftan View events More info
Thu 08/08/13 UEL St. Johnstone P 0 - 1 P Minsk View events More info
Sun 04/08/13 PRL Dnepr Mogilev 2 - 2 Minsk View events More info
Thu 01/08/13 UEL Minsk 0 - 1 St. Johnstone View events More info
Thu 25/07/13 UEL Minsk 2 - 0 Valletta View events More info
Sun 21/07/13 PRL Dinamo Brest 1 - 1 Minsk View events More info
Thu 18/07/13 UEL Valletta 1 - 1 Minsk View events More info
Fri 12/07/13 PRL Minsk 0 - 1 BATE View events More info
Sun 07/07/13 PRL Neman Grodno 0 - 2 Minsk View events More info