V. Kibuk

Matches of V. Kibuk

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 29/07/16 PRL Slutsk 1 - 0 Slavia View events More info
Sat 09/07/16 CUP Smorgon 3 - 0 Granit View events More info
Sun 03/07/16 PRL Granit 0 - 4 Belshina View events More info
Fri 24/06/16 PRL Minsk 0 - 0 Granit More info
Sun 19/06/16 PRL Granit 2 - 1 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Wed 15/06/16 PRL Vitebsk 0 - 1 Granit View events More info
Thu 09/06/16 PRL Granit 1 - 1 Krumkachy View events More info
Sun 05/06/16 PRL BATE 4 - 0 Granit View events More info
Mon 23/05/16 PRL Naftan 1 - 1 Granit View events More info
Tue 17/05/16 PRL Granit 2 - 1 Slutsk View events More info
Fri 13/05/16 PRL Granit 1 - 1 Dinamo Minsk View events More info
Sat 07/05/16 PRL Granit 1 - 1 Shakhtyor View events More info
Sat 30/04/16 PRL Granit 0 - 0 Gorodeya More info
Mon 25/04/16 PRL Granit 1 - 1 Torpedo Zhodino View events More info
Fri 15/04/16 PRL Slavia 1 - 3 Granit View events More info
Sat 09/04/16 PRL Granit 0 - 1 Isloch View events More info
Sun 03/04/16 PRL Neman Grodno 1 - 1 Granit View events More info
Wed 25/11/15 CUP Torpedo Zhodino 4 - 1 Smorgon View events More info
Thu 19/11/15 CUP Smorgon 0 - 5 Torpedo Zhodino View events More info
Sun 08/11/15 PRL Torpedo Zhodino 3 - 3 Naftan View events More info
Sat 31/10/15 PRL Vitebsk 0 - 0 Torpedo Zhodino More info
Sat 24/10/15 PRL Torpedo Zhodino 2 - 3 Granit View events More info
Sat 17/10/15 PRL Minsk 0 - 2 Torpedo Zhodino View events More info
Sat 03/10/15 PRL Belshina 1 - 0 Torpedo Zhodino View events More info
Sat 26/09/15 PRL Torpedo Zhodino 3 - 0 Shakhtyor View events More info
Sun 20/09/15 PRL BATE 1 - 0 Torpedo Zhodino View events More info
Sun 13/09/15 PRL Torpedo Zhodino 0 - 0 Neman Grodno More info
Sun 30/08/15 PRL Gomel 0 - 2 Torpedo Zhodino View events More info
Sun 23/08/15 PRL Torpedo Zhodino 1 - 0 Dinamo Minsk View events More info
Mon 17/08/15 PRL Slavia 1 - 2 Torpedo Zhodino View events More info