V. Kibuk

Matches of V. Kibuk

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 30/05/15 PRL Shakhtyor 3 - 1 Torpedo Zhodino View events More info
Wed 20/05/15 PRL Torpedo Zhodino 0 - 0 BATE More info
Sat 16/05/15 PRL Neman Grodno 0 - 1 Torpedo Zhodino View events More info
Sun 10/05/15 PRL Torpedo Zhodino 3 - 0 Gomel View events More info
Mon 04/05/15 PRL Dinamo Minsk 4 - 0 Torpedo Zhodino View events More info
Mon 27/04/15 PRL Torpedo Zhodino 0 - 1 Slavia View events More info
Sun 19/04/15 PRL Slutsk 1 - 1 Torpedo Zhodino View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 PRL Torpedo Zhodino 1 - 3 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 PRL Dnepr Mogilev 0 - 2 Minsk View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 PRL Belshina 1 - 2 Minsk View events More info
Sat 18/10/14 PRL Dinamo Brest 1 - 2 Minsk View events More info
Sat 04/10/14 PRL Minsk 0 - 0 Slutsk More info
Sun 28/09/14 PRL Minsk 2 - 1 Dnepr Mogilev View events More info
Sun 21/09/14 PRL Neman Grodno 2 - 4 Minsk View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 PRL Minsk 1 - 1 Belshina View events More info
Sun 31/08/14 PRL Minsk 0 - 1 Belshina View events More info
Sun 17/08/14 PRL Gomel 1 - 0 Minsk View events More info
Sat 09/08/14 PRL Torpedo Zhodino 1 - 0 Minsk View events More info
Sun 03/08/14 PRL Minsk 3 - 0 Shakhtyor View events More info
Sat 26/07/14 CUP Zorka-BDU 1 - 0 Minsk View events More info
Sun 20/07/14 PRL Minsk 1 - 1 Neman Grodno View events More info
Sun 06/07/14 PRL Naftan 0 - 4 Minsk View events More info
Sun 29/06/14 PRL Minsk 0 - 2 Dinamo Minsk View events More info
Sun 22/06/14 PRL Slutsk 2 - 0 Minsk View events More info
Mon 16/06/14 PRL Minsk 1 - 4 BATE View events More info
Thu 12/06/14 PRL Dinamo Brest 2 - 3 Minsk View events More info
Fri 06/06/14 PRL Belshina 0 - 3 Minsk View events More info
Sat 31/05/14 PRL Minsk 1 - 2 Gomel View events More info
Mon 26/05/14 PRL Minsk 0 - 2 Torpedo Zhodino View events More info
Thu 15/05/14 PRL Shakhtyor 3 - 1 Minsk View events More info