Vinicius Leandro

Matches of Vinicius Leandro

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 23/04/15 ALA Ipanema 1 - 0 Santa Rita View events More info
Sun 19/04/15 ALA Santa Rita 3 - 1 Coruripe View events More info
Thu 16/04/15 ALA CSA 1 - 0 Santa Rita View events More info
Sun 12/04/15 ALA Santa Rita 4 - 1 CEO View events More info
Sun 29/03/15 ALA CEO 0 - 0 Santa Rita More info
Thu 26/03/15 ALA Santa Rita 2 - 1 CSA View events More info
Sun 22/03/15 ALA Coruripe 2 - 1 Santa Rita View events More info
Thu 19/03/15 ALA Santa Rita 2 - 0 Ipanema View events More info
Fri 20/02/15 ALA Santa Rita 1 - 1 CSE View events More info
Fri 13/02/15 ALA Santa Rita 2 - 2 Ipanema View events More info
Sun 08/02/15 ALA Santa Rita 2 - 2 ASA View events More info
Thu 05/02/15 ALA CEO 0 - 1 Santa Rita View events More info
Thu 29/01/15 ALA CSA 3 - 2 Santa Rita View events More info
Thu 20/02/14 CDB Real Noroeste 1 - 1 Rio Branco View events More info
Sun 15/04/12 CA1 Resende 0 - 3 Bangu View events More info
Sat 07/04/12 CA1 Bangu 1 - 0 Macaé View events More info
Sun 01/04/12 CA1 Flamengo 2 - 1 Bangu View events More info
Sat 10/03/12 CA1 Bangu 1 - 1 Botafogo View events More info
Sun 04/03/12 CA1 Bonsucesso 1 - 1 Bangu View events More info
Wed 29/02/12 CA1 Bangu 0 - 0 Olaria More info
Sat 18/02/12 CA1 Fluminense 3 - 0 Bangu View events More info
Sat 11/02/12 CA1 Boavista 4 - 2 Bangu View events More info
Wed 08/02/12 CA1 Bangu 1 - 2 Duque de Caxias View events More info
Sat 28/01/12 CA1 Friburguense 2 - 1 Bangu View events More info
Sun 22/01/12 CA1 Bangu 1 - 2 Volta Redonda View events More info

Santa Rita Squad

Goalkeeper Age
28  
 
24  
 
Defender Age
35  
24  
25  
27  
23  
39  
21  
 
Midfielder Age
22  
 
 
24  
27  
28  
25  
22  
25  
 
 
28  
 
Attacker Age
 
23  
23  
22  
 
Coach Age