Vinicius Leandro

Matches of Vinicius Leandro

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Mon 27/03/17 PAA XV de Piracicaba 0 - 0 Juventus View events More info
Thu 23/03/17 PAA Juventus 3 - 1 Portuguesa View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 PAA Juventus 1 - 1 Taubaté View events More info
Sun 12/03/17 PAA São Caetano 0 - 2 Juventus View events More info
Sun 05/03/17 PAA Juventus 0 - 0 Rio Preto More info
Wed 01/03/17 PAA Bragantino 1 - 2 Juventus View events More info
Sat 25/02/17 PAA Juventus 1 - 1 Guarani View events More info
Sat 18/02/17 PAA Sertãozinho 0 - 0 Juventus More info
Wed 15/02/17 PAA Mogi Mirim 4 - 2 Juventus View events More info
Sun 12/02/17 PAA Juventus 1 - 0 Votuporanguense View events More info
Fri 03/02/17 PAA Penapolense 3 - 2 Juventus View events More info
Tue 31/01/17 PAA Água Santa 1 - 0 Juventus View events More info
Sun 31/07/16 SED J. Malucelli 2 - 1 Espírito Santo View events More info
Sat 23/07/16 SED Espírito Santo 0 - 1 J. Malucelli View events More info
Sun 17/07/16 SED Caldense 0 - 1 Espírito Santo View events More info
Sat 09/07/16 SED Espírito Santo 1 - 1 Osasco Audax View events More info
Sun 03/07/16 SED Boavista 1 - 0 Espírito Santo View events More info
Sat 25/06/16 SED Espírito Santo 2 - 0 Boavista View events More info
Sun 19/06/16 SED Osasco Audax 0 - 0 Espírito Santo More info
Sun 12/06/16 SED Espírito Santo 0 - 1 Caldense View events More info
Sun 03/04/16 PAA Marília 0 - 0 Monte Azul View events More info
Wed 30/03/16 PAA Monte Azul 0 - 2 São Caetano View events More info
Sun 27/03/16 PAA Penapolense 3 - 0 Monte Azul View events More info
Wed 23/03/16 PAA Monte Azul 1 - 2 Taubaté View events More info
Thu 17/03/16 PAA Velo Clube 1 - 1 Monte Azul View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 PAA União Barbarense 1 - 1 Monte Azul View events More info
Wed 09/03/16 PAA Monte Azul 2 - 1 Batatais View events More info
Sun 06/03/16 PAA Monte Azul 1 - 0 Barretos View events More info
Sat 27/02/16 PAA Portuguesa 1 - 1 Monte Azul View events More info
Wed 24/02/16 PAA Monte Azul 0 - 2 Votuporanguense View events More info

Juventus Squad

Goalkeeper Age
33  
27  
26  
 
Defender Age
27  
30  
31  
28  
28  
26  
25  
32  
26  
 
Midfielder Age
27  
26  
30  
19  
24  
29  
28  
28  
 
Attacker Age
24  
30  
22  
30  
22  
26  
 
Coach Age