L. Burliga

Matches of L. Burliga

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 23/05/15 EKS Jagiellonia Bi… 2 - 1 Wisła Kraków View events More info
Wed 20/05/15 EKS Wisła Kraków 2 - 2 Pogoń Szczecin View events More info
Fri 15/05/15 EKS Lechia Gdańsk 2 - 2 Wisła Kraków View events More info
Sat 09/05/15 EKS Wisła Kraków 4 - 1 Górnik Zabrze View events More info
Wed 29/04/15 EKS Śląsk Wrocław 1 - 0 Wisła Kraków View events More info
Sun 26/04/15 EKS Wisła Kraków 2 - 0 Korona Kielce View events More info
Fri 17/04/15 EKS Podbeskidzie 2 - 2 Wisła Kraków View events More info
Mon 06/04/15 EKS Jagiellonia Bi… 2 - 2 Wisła Kraków View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 EKS Wisła Kraków 2 - 1 Cracovia Kraków View events More info
Sun 15/03/15 EKS Legia Warszawa 2 - 2 Wisła Kraków View events More info
Sat 07/03/15 EKS Wisła Kraków 0 - 1 Zawisza Bydgoszcz View events More info
Sat 28/02/15 EKS Bełchatów 3 - 1 Wisła Kraków View events More info
Fri 20/02/15 EKS Wisła Kraków 1 - 1 Pogoń Szczecin View events More info
Fri 13/02/15 EKS Lechia Gdańsk 1 - 0 Wisła Kraków View events More info
Sat 13/12/14 EKS Ruch Chorzów 1 - 2 Wisła Kraków View events More info
Sun 07/12/14 EKS Wisła Kraków 1 - 2 Lech Poznań View events More info
Fri 28/11/14 EKS Piast Gliwice 0 - 0 Wisła Kraków More info
Fri 31/10/14 EKS Korona Kielce 3 - 2 Wisła Kraków View events More info
Fri 24/10/14 EKS Wisła Kraków 3 - 2 Podbeskidzie View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 EKS Górnik Zabrze 0 - 5 Wisła Kraków View events More info
Sun 28/09/14 EKS Cracovia Kraków 1 - 0 Wisła Kraków View events More info
Sun 21/09/14 EKS Wisła Kraków 0 - 3 Legia Warszawa View events More info
Fri 12/09/14 EKS Zawisza Bydgoszcz 2 - 4 Wisła Kraków View events More info
Fri 29/08/14 EKS Wisła Kraków 1 - 0 Bełchatów View events More info
Fri 22/08/14 EKS Pogoń Szczecin 0 - 3 Wisła Kraków View events More info
Sun 17/08/14 EKS Wisła Kraków 3 - 1 Lechia Gdańsk View events More info
Sun 10/08/14 EKS Wisła Kraków 2 - 2 Ruch Chorzów View events More info
Sun 03/08/14 EKS Lech Poznań 2 - 3 Wisła Kraków View events More info
Mon 28/07/14 EKS Wisła Kraków 1 - 1 Piast Gliwice View events More info
Fri 18/07/14 EKS Górnik Łęczna 1 - 1 Wisła Kraków View events More info