Ł. Burliga

Matches of Ł. Burliga

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 25/09/16 EKS Korona Kielce 1 - 2 Jagiellonia Bi… View events More info
Fri 16/09/16 EKS Śląsk Wrocław 0 - 4 Jagiellonia Bi… View events More info
Sat 27/08/16 EKS Górnik Łęczna 0 - 2 Jagiellonia Bi… View events More info
Sun 21/08/16 EKS Jagiellonia Bi… 0 - 1 Lechia Gdańsk View events More info
Mon 15/08/16 EKS Wisła Płock 1 - 0 Jagiellonia Bi… View events More info
Fri 05/08/16 EKS Jagiellonia Bi… 4 - 1 Arka Gdynia View events More info
Fri 29/07/16 EKS Lech Poznań 0 - 2 Jagiellonia Bi… View events More info
Sat 23/07/16 EKS Jagiellonia Bi… 4 - 1 Ruch Chorzów View events More info
Sat 16/07/16 EKS Legia Warszawa 1 - 1 Jagiellonia Bi… View events More info
Tue 10/05/16 EKS Jagiellonia Bi… 0 - 1 Nieciecza View events More info
Fri 06/05/16 EKS Wisła Kraków 1 - 0 Jagiellonia Bi… View events More info
Sun 01/05/16 EKS Jagiellonia Bi… 3 - 2 Podbeskidzie View events More info
Wed 20/04/16 EKS Śląsk Wrocław 3 - 1 Jagiellonia Bi… View events More info
Sun 17/04/16 EKS Jagiellonia Bi… 2 - 0 Górnik Łęczna View events More info
Sat 09/04/16 EKS Piast Gliwice 2 - 0 Jagiellonia Bi… View events More info
Mon 04/04/16 EKS Jagiellonia Bi… 0 - 3 Podbeskidzie View events More info
Fri 18/03/16 EKS Wisła Kraków 5 - 1 Jagiellonia Bi… View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 EKS Jagiellonia Bi… 1 - 0 Górnik Łęczna View events More info
Sun 06/03/16 EKS Lechia Gdańsk 5 - 1 Jagiellonia Bi… View events More info
Wed 02/03/16 EKS Jagiellonia Bi… 0 - 0 Pogoń Szczecin More info
Sun 28/02/16 EKS Lech Poznań 0 - 2 Jagiellonia Bi… View events More info
Fri 19/02/16 EKS Jagiellonia Bi… 2 - 1 Śląsk Wrocław View events More info
Fri 12/02/16 EKS Śląsk Wrocław 1 - 0 Wisła Kraków View events More info
Fri 18/12/15 EKS Wisła Kraków 0 - 1 Pogoń Szczecin View events More info
Sat 12/12/15 EKS Lechia Gdańsk 2 - 0 Wisła Kraków View events More info
Wed 02/12/15 EKS Lech Poznań 2 - 0 Wisła Kraków View events More info
Sun 29/11/15 EKS Wisła Kraków 1 - 2 Cracovia Kraków View events More info
Fri 20/11/15 EKS Górnik Zabrze 1 - 1 Wisła Kraków View events More info
Fri 06/11/15 EKS Zagłębie Lubin 1 - 3 Wisła Kraków View events More info
Fri 30/10/15 EKS Wisła Kraków 0 - 0 Ruch Chorzów More info