U. Dündar

Matches of U. Dündar

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 27/08/15 NAD Progrès Niedercorn 4 - 0 Etzella Ettelbrück View events More info
Sat 22/08/15 NAD Etzella Ettelbrück 0 - 4 RM Hamm Benfica View events More info
Sun 16/08/15 NAD Jeunesse d'Esch 6 - 0 Etzella Ettelbrück View events More info
Sun 09/08/15 NAD Etzella Ettelbrück 2 - 6 UNA Strassen View events More info
Sun 02/08/15 NAD Victoria Rosport 1 - 2 Etzella Ettelbrück View events More info
Sat 23/05/15 REG Pirmasens 2 - 0 Eintracht Trier View events More info
Sat 16/05/15 REG Eintracht Trier 1 - 1 Hessen Kassel View events More info
Sat 09/05/15 REG Kickers Offenbach 1 - 0 Eintracht Trier View events More info
Fri 24/04/15 REG Eintracht Trier 1 - 1 Kaiserslautern II View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 REG Saarbrücken 1 - 2 Eintracht Trier View events More info
Sun 12/04/15 REG Eintracht Trier 0 - 0 Waldhof Mannheim More info
Sun 05/04/15 REG Koblenz 1 - 1 Eintracht Trier View events More info
Tue 31/03/15 REG Eintracht Trier 2 - 0 Nöttingen View events More info
Sat 28/03/15 REG Zweibrücken 0 - 1 Eintracht Trier View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 REG Eintracht Trier 1 - 0 Baunatal View events More info
Sat 14/03/15 REG Elversberg 2 - 1 Eintracht Trier View events More info
Sat 07/03/15 REG Eintracht Trier 0 - 0 Astoria Walldorf More info
Sat 28/02/15 REG Freiburg II 0 - 0 Eintracht Trier More info
Fri 05/12/14 REG Eintracht Trier 0 - 3 Homburg View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 REG Wormatia Worms 0 - 0 Eintracht Trier View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 REG Eintracht Trier 0 - 0 Pirmasens More info
Sun 02/11/14 REG Hessen Kassel 0 - 0 Eintracht Trier More info
Fri 24/10/14 REG Eintracht Trier 0 - 1 Kickers Offenbach View events More info
Tue 21/10/14 REG Nöttingen 3 - 1 Eintracht Trier View events More info
Fri 17/10/14 REG Eintracht Trier 2 - 0 Hoffenheim II View events More info
Sun 12/10/14 REG Kaiserslautern II 0 - 1 Eintracht Trier View events More info
Fri 03/10/14 REG Eintracht Trier 0 - 2 Saarbrücken View events More info
Sat 27/09/14 REG Waldhof Mannheim 0 - 1 Eintracht Trier View events More info
Mon 22/09/14 REG Eintracht Trier 0 - 0 Koblenz More info
Wed 17/09/14 REG Eintracht Trier 0 - 3 Freiburg II View events More info