U. Dündar

Matches of U. Dündar

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 24/09/16 REG Sportfreunde S… 2 - 2 Bonner SC View events More info
Tue 20/09/16 REG Bonner SC 2 - 2 Borussia Dortm… View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 REG Bonner SC 2 - 3 Köln II View events More info
Sat 10/09/16 REG Schalke 04 II 0 - 5 Bonner SC View events More info
Fri 26/08/16 REG Alemannia Aachen 3 - 2 Bonner SC View events More info
Sat 20/08/16 REG Bonner SC 1 - 0 Verl View events More info
Sun 14/08/16 REG Bonner SC 3 - 1 Rot Weiss Ahlen View events More info
Tue 09/08/16 REG Bonner SC 3 - 2 Rödinghausen View events More info
Fri 05/08/16 REG Rot-Weiss Essen 2 - 1 Bonner SC View events More info
Sat 31/10/15 NAD Etzella Ettelbrück 2 - 3 Differdange 03 View events More info
Sun 25/10/15 NAD Fola Esch 3 - 1 Etzella Ettelbrück View events More info
Sun 18/10/15 NAD Etzella Ettelbrück 1 - 0 Rumelange View events More info
Sat 12/09/15 NAD Etzella Ettelbrück 2 - 2 Grevenmacher View events More info
Thu 27/08/15 NAD Progrès Niedercorn 4 - 0 Etzella Ettelbrück View events More info
Sat 22/08/15 NAD Etzella Ettelbrück 0 - 4 RM Hamm Benfica View events More info
Sun 16/08/15 NAD Jeunesse d'Esch 6 - 0 Etzella Ettelbrück View events More info
Sun 09/08/15 NAD Etzella Ettelbrück 2 - 6 UNA Strassen View events More info
Sun 02/08/15 NAD Victoria Rosport 1 - 2 Etzella Ettelbrück View events More info
Sat 23/05/15 REG Pirmasens 2 - 0 Eintracht Trier View events More info
Sat 16/05/15 REG Eintracht Trier 1 - 1 Hessen Kassel View events More info
Sat 09/05/15 REG Kickers Offenbach 1 - 0 Eintracht Trier View events More info
Fri 24/04/15 REG Eintracht Trier 1 - 1 Kaiserslautern II View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 REG Saarbrücken 1 - 2 Eintracht Trier View events More info
Sun 12/04/15 REG Eintracht Trier 0 - 0 Waldhof Mannheim More info
Sun 05/04/15 REG Koblenz 1 - 1 Eintracht Trier View events More info
Tue 31/03/15 REG Eintracht Trier 2 - 0 Nöttingen View events More info
Sat 28/03/15 REG Zweibrücken 0 - 1 Eintracht Trier View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 REG Eintracht Trier 1 - 0 Baunatal View events More info
Sat 14/03/15 REG Elversberg 2 - 1 Eintracht Trier View events More info
Sat 07/03/15 REG Eintracht Trier 0 - 0 Astoria Walldorf More info