T. Huddlestone

Matches of T. Huddlestone

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 23/11/14 PRL Hull City 1 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 PRL Burnley 1 - 0 Hull City View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 PRL Hull City 0 - 1 Southampton View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 PRL Liverpool 0 - 0 Hull City More info
Sat 18/10/14 PRL Arsenal 2 - 2 Hull City View events More info
Sat 04/10/14 PRL Hull City 2 - 0 Crystal Palace View events More info
Sat 27/09/14 PRL Hull City 2 - 4 Manchester City View events More info
Wed 24/09/14 LEC West Bromwich … 3 - 2 Hull City View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 PRL Newcastle United 2 - 2 Hull City View events More info
Mon 15/09/14 PRL Hull City 2 - 2 West Ham United View events More info
Sun 31/08/14 PRL Aston Villa 2 - 1 Hull City View events More info
Thu 28/08/14 UEL Hull City 2 - 1 Lokeren View events More info
Sun 24/08/14 PRL Hull City 1 - 1 Stoke City View events More info
Thu 21/08/14 UEL Lokeren 1 - 0 Hull City View events More info
Sat 16/08/14 PRL Queens Park Ra… 0 - 1 Hull City View events More info
Thu 07/08/14 UEL Hull City 2 - 1 Trenčín View events More info
Thu 31/07/14 UEL Trenčín 0 - 0 Hull City More info
Sat 17/05/14 FAC Arsenal E 3 - 2 E Hull City View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 PRL Hull City 0 - 2 Everton View events More info
Tue 06/05/14 PRL Manchester United 3 - 1 Hull City View events More info
Sat 03/05/14 PRL Aston Villa 3 - 1 Hull City View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 PRL Fulham 2 - 2 Hull City View events More info
Sun 20/04/14 PRL Hull City 0 - 3 Arsenal View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 FAC Hull City 5 - 3 Sheffield United View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 PRL Stoke City 1 - 0 Hull City View events More info
Wed 26/03/14 PRL West Ham United 2 - 1 Hull City View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 PRL Hull City 2 - 0 West Bromwich … View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 PRL Hull City 0 - 2 Manchester City View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 FAC Hull City 3 - 0 Sunderland View events More info
Sat 01/03/14 PRL Hull City 1 - 4 Newcastle United View events More info