T. Huddlestone

Matches of T. Huddlestone

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 24/05/15 PRL Hull City 0 - 0 Manchester United View events More info
Sat 16/05/15 PRL Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 0 Hull City View events More info
Sat 09/05/15 PRL Hull City 0 - 1 Burnley View events More info
Mon 04/05/15 PRL Hull City 1 - 3 Arsenal View events More info
Tue 28/04/15 PRL Hull City 1 - 0 Liverpool View events More info
Sat 25/04/15 PRL Crystal Palace 0 - 2 Hull City View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 PRL Southampton 2 - 0 Hull City View events More info
Sat 14/03/15 PRL Leicester City 0 - 0 Hull City View events More info
Tue 03/03/15 PRL Hull City 1 - 1 Sunderland View events More info
Sat 28/02/15 PRL Stoke City 1 - 0 Hull City View events More info
Sat 21/02/15 PRL Hull City 2 - 1 Queens Park Ra… View events More info
Tue 10/02/15 PRL Hull City 2 - 0 Aston Villa View events More info
Sat 07/02/15 PRL Manchester City 1 - 1 Hull City View events More info
Sat 31/01/15 PRL Hull City 0 - 3 Newcastle United View events More info
Sun 18/01/15 PRL West Ham United 3 - 0 Hull City View events More info
Sat 10/01/15 PRL West Bromwich … 1 - 0 Hull City View events More info
Sun 04/01/15 FAC Arsenal 2 - 0 Hull City View events More info
Sat 13/12/14 PRL Chelsea 2 - 0 Hull City View events More info
Sat 06/12/14 PRL Hull City 0 - 0 West Bromwich … More info
Wed 03/12/14 PRL Everton 1 - 1 Hull City View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 PRL Manchester United 3 - 0 Hull City View events More info
Sun 23/11/14 PRL Hull City 1 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 PRL Burnley 1 - 0 Hull City View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 PRL Hull City 0 - 1 Southampton View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 PRL Liverpool 0 - 0 Hull City More info
Sat 18/10/14 PRL Arsenal 2 - 2 Hull City View events More info
Sat 04/10/14 PRL Hull City 2 - 0 Crystal Palace View events More info
Sat 27/09/14 PRL Hull City 2 - 4 Manchester City View events More info
Wed 24/09/14 LEC West Bromwich … 3 - 2 Hull City View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 PRL Newcastle United 2 - 2 Hull City View events More info