T. Huddlestone

Matches of T. Huddlestone

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 16/12/17 CHA Derby County 2 - 0 Aston Villa View events More info
Sat 09/12/17 CHA Barnsley 0 - 3 Derby County View events More info
Sat 02/12/17 CHA Derby County 1 - 0 Burton Albion View events More info
Tue 28/11/17 CHA Derby County 0 - 1 Ipswich Town View events More info
Sat 25/11/17 CHA Middlesbrough 0 - 3 Derby County View events More info
Tue 21/11/17 CHA Derby County 2 - 0 Queens Park Ra… View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 CHA Fulham 1 - 1 Derby County View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 CHA Derby County 2 - 4 Reading View events More info
Tue 31/10/17 CHA Leeds United 1 - 2 Derby County View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 CHA Norwich City 1 - 2 Derby County View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 CHA Derby County 2 - 0 Sheffield Wedn… View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 CHA Derby County 2 - 0 Nottingham Forest View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 CHA Cardiff City 0 - 0 Derby County More info
Tue 26/09/17 CHA Brentford 1 - 1 Derby County View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 CHA Derby County 1 - 1 Birmingham City View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 CHA Bristol City 4 - 1 Derby County View events More info
Fri 08/09/17 CHA Derby County 5 - 0 Hull City View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 CHA Sheffield United 3 - 1 Derby County View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 CHA Bolton Wanderers 1 - 2 Derby County View events More info
Tue 15/08/17 CHA Derby County 1 - 0 Preston North End View events More info
Sat 12/08/17 CHA Derby County 0 - 2 Wolverhampton … View events More info
Fri 04/08/17 CHA Sunderland 1 - 1 Derby County View events More info
Sun 21/05/17 PRL Hull City 1 - 7 Tottenham Hotspur View events More info
Sun 14/05/17 PRL Crystal Palace 4 - 0 Hull City View events More info
Sat 06/05/17 PRL Hull City 0 - 2 Sunderland View events More info
Sat 29/04/17 PRL Southampton 0 - 0 Hull City More info
Sat 22/04/17 PRL Hull City 2 - 0 Watford View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 PRL Stoke City 3 - 1 Hull City View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 PRL Everton 4 - 0 Hull City View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 PRL Hull City 2 - 1 Swansea City View events More info