Tiago Maia

Matches of Tiago Maia

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 27/11/16 CDP Praiense 3 - 1 Vilafranquense View events More info
Thu 17/11/16 TDP Sporting CP 5 - 1 Praiense View events More info
Sat 12/11/16 CDP Alcanenense 0 - 0 Praiense View events More info
Sun 06/11/16 CDP Torreense 0 - 0 Praiense More info
Wed 02/11/16 CDP Praiense 2 - 1 Mafra View events More info
Sat 28/11/15 SEL Portimonense 1 - 0 Olhanense View events More info
Sat 21/11/15 SEL Olhanense 2 - 0 Sporting Braga II View events More info
Sat 14/11/15 SEL Olhanense 2 - 1 Mafra View events More info
Sun 08/11/15 SEL Feirense 1 - 0 Olhanense View events More info
Sat 31/10/15 SEL Gil Vicente 3 - 0 Olhanense View events More info
Sun 25/10/15 SEL Olhanense 2 - 2 Academico Viseu View events More info
Wed 21/10/15 SEL Chaves 0 - 0 Olhanense View events More info
Sat 03/10/15 SEL Olhanense 0 - 2 Porto II View events More info
Wed 30/09/15 SEL Sporting CP II 1 - 3 Olhanense View events More info
Sun 20/09/15 SEL Olhanense 2 - 0 UD Oliveirense View events More info
Wed 16/09/15 SEL Varzim 3 - 1 Olhanense View events More info
Sat 12/09/15 SEL Olhanense 0 - 0 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sun 30/08/15 SEL Vitória Guimar… 1 - 0 Olhanense View events More info
Wed 26/08/15 SEL Olhanense 1 - 0 Atlético CP View events More info
Sat 22/08/15 SEL Olhanense 2 - 1 Penafiel View events More info
Sat 15/08/15 SEL Famalicão 1 - 0 Olhanense View events More info
Fri 07/08/15 SEL Olhanense 1 - 1 Benfica II View events More info
Sun 02/08/15 TDL Penafiel 2 - 0 Olhanense View events More info
Sun 01/02/15 SEL Olhanense 0 - 0 Feirense More info
Sun 25/01/15 SEL Leixões 2 - 1 Olhanense View events More info
Sun 11/01/15 SEL Olhanense 2 - 1 UD Oliveirense View events More info
Sun 04/01/15 SEL Tondela 1 - 0 Olhanense View events More info
Sun 14/12/14 SEL Chaves 1 - 1 Olhanense View events More info
Wed 03/12/14 SEL Sporting Braga II 2 - 0 Olhanense View events More info
Sun 09/11/14 SEL Freamunde 0 - 2 Olhanense View events More info