Tiago Maia

Matches of Tiago Maia

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 13/04/14 CAN Lusitano FCV 1 - 0 Espinho View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 CAN Espinho 1 - 0 Bustelo View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 CAN Espinho 0 - 0 Estarreja View events More info
Sun 23/03/14 CAN Lusitania FC L… 2 - 0 Espinho View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 CAN Cinfães 4 - 1 Espinho View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 CAN Espinho 0 - 1 Anadia View events More info
Sun 02/03/14 CAN Grijó 3 - 3 Espinho View events More info
Sun 23/02/14 CAN Espinho 2 - 0 Lusitano FCV View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 CAN Bustelo 0 - 0 Espinho More info
Sun 26/01/14 CAN Espinho 3 - 0 Lusitano FCV View events More info
Sun 06/10/13 CAN Espinho 2 - 3 Anadia View events More info
Sat 28/09/13 CAN São João Ver 1 - 0 Espinho View events More info
Sun 15/09/13 CAN Espinho 1 - 1 Cinfães View events More info
Sun 08/09/13 CAN Bustelo 1 - 1 Espinho View events More info
Sun 25/08/13 CAN Espinho 0 - 1 Lusitania FC L… View events More info
Sun 25/03/12 LDH Trofense 2 - 1 Santa Clara View events More info
Sun 18/03/12 LDH Santa Clara 0 - 2 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sun 04/03/12 LDH Santa Clara 1 - 0 Sporting Covilhã View events More info
Sat 04/02/12 TDL Santa Clara 1 - 0 Vitória Guimarães View events More info
Sun 08/01/12 LDH Moreirense 2 - 0 Santa Clara View events More info
Mon 02/01/12 TDL Marítimo 2 - 0 Santa Clara View events More info
Sun 11/12/11 LDH Santa Clara 0 - 1 União Madeira View events More info
Sun 30/10/11 LDH Desportivo Aves 2 - 2 Santa Clara View events More info
Sun 25/09/11 LDH Santa Clara 2 - 1 Portimonense View events More info
Sun 18/09/11 LDH Penafiel 1 - 1 Santa Clara View events More info
Sun 21/08/11 UWC Brazil U20 E 3 - 2 E Portugal U20 View events More info
Thu 18/08/11 UWC France U20 0 - 2 Portugal U20 View events More info
Sun 14/08/11 UWC Portugal U20 P 0 - 0 P Argentina U20 More info
Wed 10/08/11 UWC Portugal U20 1 - 0 Guatemala U20 View events More info
Sat 06/08/11 UWC Portugal U20 1 - 0 New Zealand U20 View events More info