Tiago Luis

Matches of Tiago Luis

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Mon 20/02/17 GO1 Goiás 1 - 2 Aparecidense View events More info
Thu 16/02/17 CDB Itabaiana 2 - 4 Goiás View events More info
Sun 12/02/17 GO1 Goianésia 0 - 2 Goiás View events More info
Wed 08/02/17 GO1 Anápolis 1 - 1 Goiás View events More info
Sun 05/02/17 GO1 Goiás 1 - 0 Atlético GO View events More info
Thu 02/02/17 GO1 Goiás 2 - 0 Rio Verde GO View events More info
Fri 25/11/16 SEB Paysandu 1 - 2 Criciúma View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 SEB Vila Nova 2 - 2 Paysandu View events More info
Fri 11/11/16 SEB CRB 0 - 1 Paysandu View events More info
Wed 09/11/16 SEB Paysandu 1 - 1 Paraná View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 SEB Paysandu 2 - 1 Sampaio Corrêa View events More info
Sat 22/10/16 SEB Paysandu 1 - 1 Goiás View events More info
Sat 15/10/16 SEB Atlético GO 2 - 1 Paysandu View events More info
Sat 08/10/16 SEB Joinville 0 - 0 Paysandu More info
Wed 05/10/16 SEB Paysandu 3 - 1 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sat 01/10/16 SEB Avaí 2 - 0 Paysandu View events More info
Tue 27/09/16 SEB Paysandu 3 - 0 Bragantino View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 SEB Náutico 3 - 1 Paysandu View events More info
Wed 14/09/16 SEB Paysandu 2 - 1 Bahia View events More info
Sat 10/09/16 SEB Paysandu 1 - 1 Brasil de Pelotas View events More info
Sat 03/09/16 SEB Luverdense 3 - 1 Paysandu View events More info
Wed 31/08/16 SEB Paysandu 0 - 3 Tupi View events More info
Sat 27/08/16 SEB Oeste 1 - 0 Paysandu View events More info
Sun 21/08/16 SEB Paysandu 2 - 0 Ceará View events More info
Wed 03/08/16 SEB Criciúma 0 - 3 Paysandu View events More info
Sat 30/07/16 SEB Paysandu 2 - 2 Vila Nova x2 View events More info
Sun 24/07/16 SEB Paysandu 2 - 2 CRB View events More info
Wed 13/07/16 SEB Paraná 0 - 0 Paysandu View events More info
Sun 10/07/16 SEB Paysandu 0 - 0 Londrina More info
Sun 26/06/16 SEA América Mineiro 0 - 1 Atlético Mineiro View events More info