Tiago Luis

Matches of Tiago Luis

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 30/08/15 SEA Chapecoense 1 - 3 Corinthians View events More info
Thu 27/08/15 COS Chapecoense 3 - 0 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sun 23/08/15 SEA Coritiba 1 - 0 Chapecoense View events More info
Thu 20/08/15 COS Ponte Preta 1 - 1 Chapecoense View events More info
Sun 16/08/15 SEA Chapecoense 2 - 1 Atlético Mineiro View events More info
Thu 13/08/15 SEA Goiás 0 - 0 Chapecoense More info
Sun 09/08/15 SEA Chapecoense 2 - 2 Figueirense View events More info
Sun 02/08/15 SEA Internacional 0 - 0 Chapecoense More info
Sun 26/07/15 SEA Chapecoense 2 - 1 Fluminense View events More info
Sun 19/07/15 SEA Atlético PR 1 - 0 Chapecoense View events More info
Sun 12/07/15 SEA Avaí 2 - 1 Chapecoense View events More info
Thu 09/07/15 SEA Chapecoense 1 - 0 Grêmio View events More info
Sun 28/06/15 SEA Atlético Mineiro 1 - 0 Joinville View events More info
Sun 21/06/15 SEA Joinville 2 - 1 Goiás View events More info
Sun 14/06/15 SEA Sport Recife 2 - 1 Joinville View events More info
Sun 07/06/15 SEA Joinville 0 - 1 Corinthians View events More info
Thu 04/06/15 SEA Chapecoense 2 - 0 Joinville View events More info
Sun 31/05/15 SEA Joinville 1 - 2 Atlético PR View events More info
Sun 03/05/15 CA1 Joinville 0 - 0 Figueirense More info
Sun 26/04/15 CA1 Figueirense 0 - 0 Joinville More info
Thu 16/04/15 CDB Joinville 1 - 0 Ituano View events More info
Sun 12/04/15 CA1 Joinville 3 - 1 Figueirense View events More info
Thu 09/04/15 CA1 Chapecoense 0 - 2 Joinville View events More info
Sun 05/04/15 CA1 Joinville 2 - 1 Internacional SC View events More info
Thu 02/04/15 CDB Ituano 3 - 0 Joinville View events More info
Sat 28/03/15 CA1 Joinville 1 - 0 Criciúma View events More info
Thu 26/03/15 CA1 Criciúma 0 - 2 Joinville View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 CA1 Internacional SC 0 - 1 Joinville View events More info
Thu 12/03/15 CA1 Figueirense 2 - 0 Joinville View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 CA1 Joinville 2 - 1 Metropolitano View events More info