Tiago Luis

Matches of Tiago Luis

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 23/04/17 GO1 Goiás 0 - 0 Atlético GO More info
Thu 20/04/17 CDB Fluminense 3 - 0 Goiás View events More info
Sun 16/04/17 GO1 Atlético GO 1 - 2 Goiás View events More info
Fri 14/04/17 CDB Goiás 2 - 1 Fluminense View events More info
Sun 26/03/17 GO1 Vila Nova 0 - 0 Goiás More info
Thu 23/03/17 GO1 Goiás 3 - 2 CRAC View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 GO1 Goiás 1 - 1 Anápolis View events More info
Fri 17/03/17 CDB Cuiabá 1 - 1 Goiás View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 GO1 Atlético GO 1 - 2 Goiás View events More info
Wed 08/03/17 CDB Goiás 4 - 0 Cuiabá View events More info
Sat 04/03/17 GO1 Goiás 4 - 2 Goianésia View events More info
Thu 02/03/17 CDB Boa P 0 - 0 P Goiás More info
Sat 25/02/17 GO1 Rio Verde GO 2 - 1 Goiás View events More info
Mon 20/02/17 GO1 Goiás 1 - 2 Aparecidense View events More info
Thu 16/02/17 CDB Itabaiana 2 - 4 Goiás View events More info
Sun 12/02/17 GO1 Goianésia 0 - 2 Goiás View events More info
Wed 08/02/17 GO1 Anápolis 1 - 1 Goiás View events More info
Sun 05/02/17 GO1 Goiás 1 - 0 Atlético GO View events More info
Thu 02/02/17 GO1 Goiás 2 - 0 Rio Verde GO View events More info
Fri 25/11/16 SEB Paysandu 1 - 2 Criciúma View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 SEB Vila Nova 2 - 2 Paysandu View events More info
Fri 11/11/16 SEB CRB 0 - 1 Paysandu View events More info
Wed 09/11/16 SEB Paysandu 1 - 1 Paraná View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 SEB Paysandu 2 - 1 Sampaio Corrêa View events More info
Sat 22/10/16 SEB Paysandu 1 - 1 Goiás View events More info
Sat 15/10/16 SEB Atlético GO 2 - 1 Paysandu View events More info
Sat 08/10/16 SEB Joinville 0 - 0 Paysandu More info
Wed 05/10/16 SEB Paysandu 3 - 1 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sat 01/10/16 SEB Avaí 2 - 0 Paysandu View events More info
Tue 27/09/16 SEB Paysandu 3 - 0 Bragantino View events More info