T. Monconduit

Matches of T. Monconduit

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 16/05/14 LI2 Auxerre 0 - 0 Nancy More info
Fri 09/05/14 LI2 Arles 0 - 2 Auxerre View events More info
Tue 06/05/14 LI2 Auxerre 2 - 1 Le Havre View events More info
Fri 02/05/14 LI2 Niort 1 - 0 Auxerre View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 LI2 Auxerre 0 - 3 Metz View events More info
Fri 11/04/14 LI2 Auxerre 0 - 2 Clermont View events More info
Fri 04/04/14 LI2 Tours 2 - 2 Auxerre View events More info
Fri 28/03/14 LI2 Auxerre 0 - 0 Troyes More info
Fri 21/03/14 LI2 Créteil 0 - 2 Auxerre View events More info
Fri 14/03/14 LI2 Laval 3 - 0 Auxerre View events More info
Fri 07/03/14 LI2 Auxerre 2 - 2 Dijon View events More info
Fri 28/02/14 LI2 CA Bastia 0 - 0 Auxerre More info
Sat 22/02/14 CF2 Clermont II 1 - 0 Auxerre II View events More info
Sat 15/02/14 LI2 Brest 1 - 0 Auxerre View events More info
Wed 12/02/14 CDF Auxerre 0 - 1 Rennes View events More info
Fri 07/02/14 LI2 Auxerre 1 - 0 Istres View events More info
Fri 31/01/14 LI2 Châteauroux 2 - 0 Auxerre View events More info
Mon 27/01/14 LI2 Auxerre 1 - 2 Lens View events More info
Fri 17/01/14 LI2 Nîmes 2 - 2 Auxerre View events More info
Fri 10/01/14 LI2 Auxerre 1 - 1 Arles View events More info
Sun 05/01/14 CDF Marcq-en-Baroeul 2 - 6 Auxerre View events More info
Fri 20/12/13 LI2 Le Havre 2 - 0 Auxerre View events More info
Tue 17/12/13 CDL Nantes 1 - 0 Auxerre View events More info
Fri 13/12/13 LI2 Auxerre 2 - 0 Niort View events More info
Sun 08/12/13 CDF Auxerre 3 - 1 Nancy View events More info
Mon 02/12/13 LI2 Metz 3 - 0 Auxerre View events More info
Fri 04/10/13 LI2 Auxerre 2 - 0 Laval View events More info
Fri 27/09/13 LI2 Dijon 1 - 0 Auxerre View events More info
Tue 24/09/13 LI2 Auxerre 1 - 0 CA Bastia View events More info
Sat 21/09/13 CF2 Auxerre II 9 - 0 Evian TG II View events More info