T. Bouma

Matches of T. Bouma

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 21/11/14 EED Roda JC 1 - 4 Almere City View events More info
Fri 07/11/14 EED Almere City 2 - 1 Den Bosch View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 EED RKC Waalwijk 1 - 4 Almere City View events More info
Wed 29/10/14 KNB Almere City 1 - 5 PSV View events More info
Fri 24/10/14 EED Almere City 3 - 2 Helmond Sport View events More info
Fri 17/10/14 EED Volendam 2 - 3 Almere City View events More info
Fri 03/10/14 EED Almere City 1 - 2 NEC View events More info
Sat 27/09/14 EED Sparta Rotterdam 3 - 0 Almere City View events More info
Tue 23/09/14 KNB Almere City P 2 - 2 P ADO Den Haag View events More info
Fri 19/09/14 EED VVV 3 - 2 Almere City View events More info
Fri 12/09/14 EED Almere City 4 - 2 Oss View events More info
Fri 29/08/14 EED Telstar 3 - 1 Almere City View events More info
Mon 25/08/14 EED Eindhoven 2 - 1 Almere City View events More info
Fri 22/08/14 EED Almere City 0 - 1 Twente II View events More info
Sat 16/08/14 EED De Graafschap 3 - 0 Almere City View events More info
Fri 08/08/14 EED Almere City 5 - 0 MVV View events More info
Fri 25/04/14 EED Telstar 2 - 1 Twente II View events More info
Mon 21/04/14 EED Twente II 1 - 2 Excelsior View events More info
Fri 18/04/14 EED Helmond Sport 5 - 1 Twente II View events More info
Mon 14/04/14 EED Twente II 2 - 0 PSV II View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 EED Twente II 2 - 1 De Graafschap View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 EED Emmen 2 - 0 Twente II View events More info
Fri 21/03/14 EED Dordrecht 3 - 1 Twente II View events More info
Mon 17/03/14 EED Twente II 1 - 0 Eindhoven View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 EED Sparta Rotterdam 0 - 1 Twente II View events More info
Fri 28/02/14 EED Twente II 1 - 2 Willem II View events More info
Fri 21/02/14 EED Fortuna Sittard 4 - 1 Twente II View events More info
Fri 14/02/14 EED VVV 3 - 0 Twente II View events More info
Fri 31/01/14 EED Oss 2 - 1 Twente II View events More info
Sun 17/11/13 EED Twente II 3 - 2 Fortuna Sittard View events More info