T. Bouma

Matches of T. Bouma

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Mon 25/08/14 EED Eindhoven 2 - 1 Almere City View events More info
Fri 22/08/14 EED Almere City 0 - 1 Jong Twente View events More info
Sat 16/08/14 EED De Graafschap 3 - 0 Almere City View events More info
Fri 08/08/14 EED Almere City 5 - 0 MVV View events More info
Fri 25/04/14 EED Telstar 2 - 1 Jong Twente View events More info
Mon 21/04/14 EED Jong Twente 1 - 2 Excelsior View events More info
Fri 18/04/14 EED Helmond Sport 5 - 1 Jong Twente View events More info
Mon 14/04/14 EED Jong Twente 2 - 0 Jong PSV View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 EED Jong Twente 2 - 1 De Graafschap View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 EED Emmen 2 - 0 Jong Twente View events More info
Fri 21/03/14 EED Dordrecht 3 - 1 Jong Twente View events More info
Mon 17/03/14 EED Jong Twente 1 - 0 Eindhoven View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 EED Sparta Rotterdam 0 - 1 Jong Twente View events More info
Fri 28/02/14 EED Jong Twente 1 - 2 Willem II View events More info
Fri 21/02/14 EED Fortuna Sittard 4 - 1 Jong Twente View events More info
Fri 14/02/14 EED VVV 3 - 0 Jong Twente View events More info
Fri 31/01/14 EED Oss 2 - 1 Jong Twente View events More info
Sun 17/11/13 EED Jong Twente 3 - 2 Fortuna Sittard View events More info
Fri 08/11/13 EED Jong Twente 3 - 0 Telstar View events More info
Sun 03/11/13 EED Excelsior 3 - 0 Jong Twente View events More info
Mon 28/10/13 EED Jong Twente 1 - 1 VVV View events More info
Sun 20/10/13 EED Volendam 4 - 2 Jong Twente View events More info
Mon 14/10/13 EED Jong Twente 2 - 0 Dordrecht View events More info
Mon 07/10/13 EED Jong Twente 0 - 0 Helmond Sport More info
Fri 20/09/13 EED De Graafschap 3 - 3 Jong Twente View events More info
Mon 16/09/13 EED Jong Twente 1 - 2 Emmen View events More info
Mon 09/09/13 EED Eindhoven 2 - 0 Jong Twente View events More info
Mon 02/09/13 EED Jong Twente 0 - 0 Almere City More info
Fri 30/08/13 EED Jong Ajax 2 - 1 Jong Twente View events More info
Mon 26/08/13 EED Jong Twente 0 - 0 Den Bosch More info