T. Bouma

Matches of T. Bouma

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 27/02/15 EED Almere City 2 - 2 PSV II View events More info
Sat 21/02/15 EED Fortuna Sittard 1 - 2 Almere City View events More info
Fri 13/02/15 EED Almere City 0 - 1 VVV View events More info
Mon 09/02/15 EED Almere City 2 - 1 Eindhoven View events More info
Fri 06/02/15 EED Twente II 0 - 3 Almere City View events More info
Tue 03/02/15 EED Almere City 3 - 3 Telstar View events More info
Fri 23/01/15 EED Oss 4 - 1 Almere City View events More info
Fri 16/01/15 EED MVV 1 - 0 Almere City View events More info
Sat 20/12/14 EED Almere City 0 - 0 Achilles '29 More info
Fri 12/12/14 EED PSV II 0 - 1 Almere City View events More info
Sat 06/12/14 EED Almere City 3 - 0 Fortuna Sittard View events More info
Mon 01/12/14 EED Emmen 2 - 2 Almere City View events More info
Fri 28/11/14 EED Almere City 1 - 1 Ajax II View events More info
Fri 21/11/14 EED Roda JC 1 - 4 Almere City View events More info
Fri 07/11/14 EED Almere City 2 - 1 Den Bosch View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 EED RKC Waalwijk 1 - 4 Almere City View events More info
Wed 29/10/14 KNB Almere City 1 - 5 PSV View events More info
Fri 24/10/14 EED Almere City 3 - 2 Helmond Sport View events More info
Fri 17/10/14 EED Volendam 2 - 3 Almere City View events More info
Fri 03/10/14 EED Almere City 1 - 2 NEC View events More info
Sat 27/09/14 EED Sparta Rotterdam 3 - 0 Almere City View events More info
Tue 23/09/14 KNB Almere City P 2 - 2 P ADO Den Haag View events More info
Fri 19/09/14 EED VVV 3 - 2 Almere City View events More info
Fri 12/09/14 EED Almere City 4 - 2 Oss View events More info
Fri 29/08/14 EED Telstar 3 - 1 Almere City View events More info
Mon 25/08/14 EED Eindhoven 2 - 1 Almere City View events More info
Fri 22/08/14 EED Almere City 0 - 1 Twente II View events More info
Sat 16/08/14 EED De Graafschap 3 - 0 Almere City View events More info
Fri 08/08/14 EED Almere City 5 - 0 MVV View events More info
Fri 25/04/14 EED Telstar 2 - 1 Twente II View events More info