T. Bouma

Matches of T. Bouma

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 29/08/15 ERE Excelsior 3 - 0 De Graafschap View events More info
Sat 22/08/15 ERE Roda JC 1 - 0 De Graafschap View events More info
Sat 15/08/15 ERE De Graafschap 0 - 3 PEC Zwolle View events More info
Tue 11/08/15 ERE Heerenveen 3 - 1 De Graafschap View events More info
Fri 15/05/15 PL1 De Graafschap E 2 - 1 E Almere City View events More info
Mon 11/05/15 PL1 Almere City 1 - 1 De Graafschap View events More info
Fri 01/05/15 EED Almere City 0 - 1 Roda JC View events More info
Fri 24/04/15 EED Almere City 1 - 1 Volendam View events More info
Sun 19/04/15 EED NEC 2 - 1 Almere City View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 EED Almere City 3 - 2 Sparta Rotterdam View events More info
Mon 06/04/15 EED Helmond Sport 1 - 0 Almere City View events More info
Fri 03/04/15 EED Almere City 2 - 3 RKC Waalwijk View events More info
Fri 20/03/15 EED Achilles '29 3 - 1 Almere City View events More info
Mon 16/03/15 EED Almere City 2 - 2 De Graafschap View events More info
Fri 13/03/15 EED Almere City 0 - 0 Emmen More info
Fri 27/02/15 EED Almere City 2 - 2 PSV II View events More info
Sat 21/02/15 EED Fortuna Sittard 1 - 2 Almere City View events More info
Fri 13/02/15 EED Almere City 0 - 1 VVV View events More info
Mon 09/02/15 EED Almere City 2 - 1 Eindhoven View events More info
Fri 06/02/15 EED Twente II 0 - 3 Almere City View events More info
Tue 03/02/15 EED Almere City 3 - 3 Telstar View events More info
Fri 23/01/15 EED Oss 4 - 1 Almere City View events More info
Fri 16/01/15 EED MVV 1 - 0 Almere City View events More info
Sat 20/12/14 EED Almere City 0 - 0 Achilles '29 More info
Fri 12/12/14 EED PSV II 0 - 1 Almere City View events More info
Sat 06/12/14 EED Almere City 3 - 0 Fortuna Sittard View events More info
Mon 01/12/14 EED Emmen 2 - 2 Almere City View events More info
Fri 28/11/14 EED Almere City 1 - 1 Ajax II View events More info
Fri 21/11/14 EED Roda JC 1 - 4 Almere City View events More info
Fri 07/11/14 EED Almere City 2 - 1 Den Bosch View events More info