T. Ondaan

Matches of T. Ondaan

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 17/05/15 ERE Cambuur 1 - 2 Willem II View events More info
Sun 10/05/15 ERE Willem II 1 - 0 ADO Den Haag View events More info
Sat 25/04/15 ERE Heerenveen 1 - 1 Willem II View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 ERE Willem II 1 - 4 Groningen View events More info
Sun 12/04/15 ERE Willem II 2 - 2 Feyenoord View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 ERE PEC Zwolle 1 - 0 Willem II View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 ERE Willem II 2 - 1 Dordrecht View events More info
Sat 14/03/15 ERE Excelsior 2 - 3 Willem II View events More info
Fri 06/03/15 ERE Willem II 2 - 2 Twente View events More info
Sat 28/02/15 ERE AZ 2 - 0 Willem II View events More info
Sun 22/02/15 ERE Willem II 1 - 1 Ajax View events More info
Sat 14/02/15 ERE Vitesse 2 - 0 Willem II View events More info
Sun 08/02/15 ERE Willem II 3 - 0 Heracles View events More info
Wed 04/02/15 ERE Willem II 1 - 0 Utrecht View events More info
Sat 31/01/15 ERE PSV 2 - 1 Willem II View events More info
Sun 25/01/15 ERE NAC Breda 0 - 0 Willem II More info
Sun 18/01/15 ERE Willem II 1 - 0 Go Ahead Eagles View events More info
Sun 21/12/14 ERE Twente 3 - 2 Willem II View events More info
Sat 13/12/14 ERE Willem II 0 - 1 PEC Zwolle View events More info
Sat 06/12/14 ERE Ajax 5 - 0 Willem II View events More info
Fri 28/11/14 ERE Dordrecht 0 - 4 Willem II View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 ERE Willem II 1 - 1 Excelsior View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 ERE ADO Den Haag 3 - 2 Willem II View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 ERE Willem II 1 - 1 Cambuur View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 ERE Heracles 1 - 3 Willem II View events More info
Sat 18/10/14 ERE Willem II 1 - 4 Vitesse View events More info
Sat 04/10/14 ERE Willem II 2 - 1 Heerenveen View events More info
Sun 28/09/14 ERE Groningen 1 - 0 Willem II View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 ERE Feyenoord 1 - 2 Willem II View events More info
Thu 04/09/14 UUC Netherlands U21 0 - 1 Georgia U21 View events More info

Willem II Squad

Goalkeeper Age
22  
23  
34  
 
Defender Age
25  
25  
23  
23  
28  
24  
 
Midfielder Age
32  
18  
27  
31  
23  
26  
19  
25  
 
Attacker Age
22  
26  
19  
21  
18  
 
Coach Age