T. Ondaan

Matches of T. Ondaan

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 03/12/16 ERE Excelsior 3 - 3 AZ View events More info
Sat 26/11/16 ERE Vitesse 2 - 2 Excelsior View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 ERE Excelsior 3 - 2 Sparta Rotterdam View events More info
Sun 06/11/16 ERE Utrecht 2 - 1 Excelsior View events More info
Sun 16/10/16 ERE Excelsior 0 - 1 Roda JC View events More info
Sat 01/10/16 ERE Go Ahead Eagles 3 - 0 Excelsior View events More info
Sat 24/09/16 ERE Excelsior 1 - 3 PSV View events More info
Tue 20/09/16 KNB Barendrecht 0 - 1 Excelsior View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 ERE Willem II 1 - 1 Excelsior View events More info
Sat 10/09/16 ERE Excelsior 3 - 1 Heracles View events More info
Sat 27/08/16 ERE Feyenoord 4 - 1 Excelsior View events More info
Fri 19/08/16 ERE Excelsior 1 - 2 ADO Den Haag View events More info
Sat 13/08/16 ERE Excelsior 2 - 0 Groningen View events More info
Sat 06/08/16 ERE Twente 1 - 2 Excelsior View events More info
Sun 22/05/16 PL1 Willem II 3 - 1 NAC Breda View events More info
Thu 19/05/16 PL1 NAC Breda 2 - 1 Willem II View events More info
Mon 16/05/16 PL1 Willem II 5 - 2 Almere City View events More info
Fri 13/05/16 PL1 Almere City 0 - 1 Willem II View events More info
Sun 08/05/16 ERE Roda JC 2 - 3 Willem II View events More info
Sun 01/05/16 ERE Willem II 0 - 1 Feyenoord View events More info
Thu 21/04/16 ERE Cambuur 1 - 1 Willem II View events More info
Sun 17/04/16 ERE Willem II 0 - 2 ADO Den Haag View events More info
Sat 09/04/16 ERE PSV 2 - 0 Willem II View events More info
Sat 19/03/16 ERE PEC Zwolle 4 - 1 Willem II View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 ERE Willem II 0 - 2 AZ View events More info
Sun 06/03/16 ERE Willem II 0 - 4 Ajax View events More info
Sat 27/02/16 ERE Vitesse 0 - 1 Willem II View events More info
Sun 21/02/16 ERE Utrecht 2 - 1 Willem II View events More info
Sat 13/02/16 ERE Willem II 0 - 0 De Graafschap More info
Fri 05/02/16 ERE Excelsior 0 - 0 Willem II More info