T. Darikwa

Matches of T. Darikwa

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 21/11/17 CHA Nottingham Forest 1 - 0 Norwich City View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 CHA Birmingham City 1 - 0 Nottingham Forest View events More info
Tue 31/10/17 CHA Reading 3 - 1 Nottingham Forest View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 CHA Hull City 2 - 3 Nottingham Forest View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 CHA Nottingham Forest 2 - 0 Burton Albion View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 CHA Derby County 2 - 0 Nottingham Forest View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 CHA Nottingham Forest 2 - 1 Sheffield United View events More info
Tue 26/09/17 CHA Nottingham Forest 1 - 3 Fulham View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 CHA Aston Villa 2 - 1 Nottingham Forest View events More info
Wed 20/09/17 LEC Chelsea 5 - 1 Nottingham Forest View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 CHA Nottingham Forest 1 - 2 Wolverhampton … View events More info
Tue 12/09/17 CHA Sunderland 0 - 1 Nottingham Forest View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 CHA Sheffield Wedn… 3 - 1 Nottingham Forest View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 CHA Nottingham Forest 0 - 2 Leeds United View events More info
Wed 23/08/17 LEC Newcastle United E 2 - 3 E Nottingham Forest View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 CHA Nottingham Forest 2 - 1 Middlesbrough View events More info
Tue 15/08/17 CHA Barnsley 2 - 1 Nottingham Forest View events More info
Sat 12/08/17 CHA Brentford 3 - 4 Nottingham Forest View events More info
Tue 08/08/17 LEC Nottingham Forest 2 - 1 Shrewsbury Town View events More info
Fri 04/08/17 CHA Nottingham Forest 1 - 0 Millwall View events More info
Sun 21/05/17 PRL Burnley 1 - 2 West Ham United View events More info
Sat 13/05/17 PRL AFC Bournemouth 2 - 1 Burnley View events More info
Sat 06/05/17 PRL Burnley 2 - 2 West Bromwich … View events More info
Sun 12/03/17 PRL Liverpool 2 - 1 Burnley View events More info
Sat 04/03/17 PRL Swansea City 3 - 2 Burnley View events More info
Sat 25/02/17 PRL Hull City 1 - 1 Burnley View events More info
Sat 18/02/17 FAC Burnley 0 - 1 Lincoln City View events More info
Sun 12/02/17 PRL Burnley 1 - 1 Chelsea View events More info
Tue 31/01/17 PRL Burnley 1 - 0 Leicester City View events More info
Sat 28/01/17 FAC Burnley 2 - 0 Bristol City View events More info