T. Darikwa

Matches of T. Darikwa

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Mon 02/05/16 CHA Burnley 1 - 0 Queens Park Ra… View events More info
Fri 22/04/16 CHA Preston North End 0 - 1 Burnley View events More info
Tue 19/04/16 CHA Burnley 1 - 1 Middlesbrough View events More info
Sat 16/04/16 CHA Birmingham City 1 - 2 Burnley View events More info
Sat 09/04/16 CHA Burnley 1 - 0 Leeds United View events More info
Tue 05/04/16 CHA Burnley 0 - 0 Cardiff City More info
Sat 02/04/16 CHA Brighton & Hov… 2 - 2 Burnley View events More info
Sat 19/03/16 CHA Burnley 1 - 1 Wolverhampton … View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 CHA Huddersfield Town 1 - 3 Burnley View events More info
Tue 08/03/16 CHA Fulham 2 - 3 Burnley View events More info
Sat 05/03/16 CHA Burnley 1 - 0 Blackburn Rovers View events More info
Sat 27/02/16 CHA Bolton Wanderers 1 - 2 Burnley View events More info
Tue 23/02/16 CHA Burnley 1 - 0 Nottingham Forest View events More info
Sat 20/02/16 CHA Burnley 2 - 0 Rotherham United View events More info
Sat 13/02/16 CHA Reading 0 - 0 Burnley More info
Sat 06/02/16 CHA Burnley 1 - 0 Hull City View events More info
Tue 02/02/16 CHA Sheffield Wedn… 1 - 1 Burnley View events More info
Sat 30/01/16 FAC Arsenal 2 - 1 Burnley View events More info
Mon 25/01/16 CHA Burnley 4 - 1 Derby County View events More info
Fri 15/01/16 CHA Brentford 1 - 3 Burnley View events More info
Tue 12/01/16 CHA Milton Keynes Dons 0 - 5 Burnley View events More info
Sat 09/01/16 FAC Middlesbrough 1 - 2 Burnley View events More info
Sat 02/01/16 CHA Burnley 0 - 0 Ipswich Town More info
Mon 28/12/15 CHA Burnley 4 - 0 Bristol City View events More info
Sat 26/12/15 CHA Hull City 3 - 0 Burnley View events More info
Sat 19/12/15 CHA Burnley 4 - 0 Charlton Athletic View events More info
Tue 15/12/15 CHA Middlesbrough 1 - 0 Burnley View events More info
Sat 12/12/15 CHA Queens Park Ra… 0 - 0 Burnley More info
Sat 05/12/15 CHA Burnley 0 - 2 Preston North End View events More info
Sat 28/11/15 CHA Cardiff City 2 - 2 Burnley View events More info

HELP MAKE SOCCERWAY BETTER

REGISTER NOW