T. Tsuda

Matches of T. Tsuda

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 16/08/14 J1L Kashima Antlers 1 - 0 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Sat 02/08/14 J1L Tokushima Vortis 2 - 2 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Sun 27/07/14 J1L Sanfrecce Hiro… 1 - 1 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Wed 23/07/14 J1L Ventforet Kofu 0 - 0 Cerezo Osaka More info
Sat 19/07/14 J1L Gamba Osaka 2 - 0 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Wed 28/05/14 J-C Ventforet Kofu 1 - 2 Urawa Reds View events More info
Sat 24/05/14 J-C Ventforet Kofu 3 - 0 Omiya Ardija View events More info
Wed 21/05/14 J-C Tokushima Vortis 1 - 4 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Sat 10/05/14 J1L Vissel Kobe 1 - 0 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Tue 06/05/14 J1L Ventforet Kofu 0 - 0 Urawa Reds View events More info
Sat 03/05/14 J1L Kawasaki Frontale 2 - 0 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Wed 16/04/14 J-C Albirex Niigata 1 - 0 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 J1L Sagan Tosu 2 - 0 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Sat 01/03/14 J1L Ventforet Kofu 0 - 4 Kashima Antlers View events More info
Wed 20/11/13 EMC Ventforet Kofu E 1 - 0 E Consadole Sapporo View events More info
Sat 21/09/13 J1L Urawa Reds 1 - 1 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Sat 14/09/13 J1L Ventforet Kofu 3 - 0 Kashima Antlers View events More info
Sat 31/08/13 J1L Júbilo Iwata 1 - 1 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Wed 28/08/13 J1L Ventforet Kofu 2 - 0 Sanfrecce Hiro… View events More info
Sat 24/08/13 J1L Shonan Bellmare 1 - 2 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Wed 17/07/13 J1L Tokyo 4 - 1 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Wed 10/04/13 J-C Omiya Ardija 1 - 3 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Sat 06/04/13 J1L Oita Trinita 0 - 1 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Wed 03/04/13 J-C Ventforet Kofu 0 - 1 Shonan Bellmare View events More info
Sat 30/03/13 J1L Kawasaki Frontale 1 - 1 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Sat 23/03/13 J-C Ventforet Kofu 0 - 2 Yokohama F. Ma… View events More info
Wed 20/03/13 J-C Shimizu S-Pulse 1 - 1 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Sun 11/11/12 J2L Kyoto Sanga 0 - 0 Ventforet Kofu More info
Sun 04/11/12 J2L Ventforet Kofu 2 - 0 Roasso Kumamoto View events More info
Sun 21/10/12 J2L Avispa Fukuoka 2 - 3 Ventforet Kofu View events More info