T. Tsuda

Matches of T. Tsuda

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 25/05/16 J-C Ventforet Kofu 1 - 0 Shonan Bellmare View events More info
Sat 21/05/16 J1L Júbilo Iwata 3 - 1 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Wed 18/05/16 J-C Ventforet Kofu 0 - 2 Vissel Kobe View events More info
Sat 14/05/16 J1L Ventforet Kofu 2 - 2 Nagoya Grampus View events More info
Sun 08/05/16 J1L Yokohama F. Ma… 2 - 2 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Wed 04/05/16 J1L Ventforet Kofu 0 - 2 Kashiwa Reysol View events More info
Sat 30/04/16 J1L Albirex Niigata 2 - 2 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Sun 24/04/16 J1L Ventforet Kofu 1 - 1 Tokyo View events More info
Wed 20/04/16 J-C Nagoya Grampus 0 - 0 Ventforet Kofu More info
Sat 16/04/16 J1L Omiya Ardija 1 - 1 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Sun 10/04/16 J1L Ventforet Kofu 3 - 1 Shonan Bellmare View events More info
Wed 06/04/16 J-C Júbilo Iwata 1 - 0 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Fri 01/04/16 J1L Urawa Reds 2 - 1 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Sat 19/03/16 J1L Ventforet Kofu 0 - 4 Kawasaki Frontale View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 J1L Sagan Tosu 1 - 1 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Sun 06/03/16 J1L Ventforet Kofu 0 - 1 Gamba Osaka View events More info
Sat 27/02/16 J1L Vissel Kobe 0 - 2 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Sun 22/11/15 J1L Ventforet Kofu 2 - 2 Shimizu S-Pulse View events More info
Sun 15/11/15 EMC Kashiwa Reysol E 2 - 1 E Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Sat 07/11/15 J1L Nagoya Grampus 4 - 2 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Sat 24/10/15 J1L Ventforet Kofu 0 - 2 Sanfrecce Hiro… View events More info
Sat 17/10/15 J1L Montedio Yamagata 0 - 1 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Sat 03/10/15 J1L Ventforet Kofu 0 - 0 Albirex Niigata More info
Sat 26/09/15 J1L Sagan Tosu 0 - 1 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Sat 19/09/15 J1L Ventforet Kofu 0 - 1 Kashima Antlers View events More info
Sat 12/09/15 J1L Ventforet Kofu 1 - 3 Kawasaki Frontale View events More info
Sun 30/08/15 J1L Kashiwa Reysol 2 - 2 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Sat 22/08/15 J1L Ventforet Kofu 1 - 0 Vissel Kobe View events More info
Sun 16/08/15 J1L Yokohama F. Ma… 2 - 0 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Wed 12/08/15 J1L Ventforet Kofu 0 - 1 Tokyo View events More info