T. Hirooka

Matches of T. Hirooka

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 28/09/14 REG Hamburger SV II 1 - 1 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info
Sun 21/09/14 REG Schwarz-Weiß R… 5 - 1 VfR Neumünster View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 REG Hannover 96 II 3 - 1 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info
Wed 10/09/14 REG Schwarz-Weiß R… 0 - 2 Cloppenburg View events More info
Sat 06/09/14 REG Schwarz-Weiß R… 1 - 1 St. Pauli II View events More info
Sat 30/08/14 REG FT Braunschweig 0 - 1 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info
Sat 23/08/14 REG Eintracht Brau… 1 - 1 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info
Sun 17/08/14 DFP Schwarz-Weiß R… P 1 - 1 P Aalen View events More info
Sun 10/08/14 REG Werder Bremen II 2 - 2 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info
Sat 26/07/14 REG Wolfsburg II 3 - 2 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info
Sat 24/05/14 REG Victoria Hamburg 0 - 6 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info
Sun 18/05/14 REG Schwarz-Weiß R… 1 - 1 Weiche Flensburg View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 REG VfB Oldenburg 1 - 0 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info
Fri 02/05/14 REG Schwarz-Weiß R… 1 - 3 Eintracht Brau… View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 REG Eichede 1 - 2 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 REG Schwarz-Weiß R… 2 - 2 Meppen View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 REG Schwarz-Weiß R… 3 - 0 VfR Neumünster View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 REG Eintracht Nord… 0 - 0 Schwarz-Weiß R… More info
Sat 22/03/14 REG Schwarz-Weiß R… 2 - 2 Goslarer SC View events More info
Wed 19/03/14 REG Havelse 3 - 0 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 REG St. Pauli II 3 - 1 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 REG Hamburger SV II 0 - 0 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info
Sun 02/03/14 REG Hannover 96 II 2 - 1 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info
Sat 22/02/14 REG Schwarz-Weiß R… 1 - 0 Wilhelmshaven View events More info
Sun 09/02/14 REG Schwarz-Weiß R… 2 - 3 Cloppenburg View events More info
Sun 01/12/13 REG Schwarz-Weiß R… 0 - 1 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Sat 23/11/13 REG Schwarz-Weiß R… 3 - 0 Victoria Hamburg View events More info
Sat 16/11/13 REG Weiche Flensburg 0 - 2 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info
Sun 10/11/13 REG Schwarz-Weiß R… 0 - 0 VfB Oldenburg More info
Sun 03/11/13 REG Eintracht Brau… 2 - 1 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info