T. Hirooka

Matches of T. Hirooka

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 12/04/15 REG Schwarz-Weiß R… 2 - 0 Havelse View events More info
Sun 09/11/14 REG VfB Oldenburg 3 - 1 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 REG Schwarz-Weiß R… 0 - 2 Eintracht Nord… View events More info
Sun 26/10/14 REG Goslarer SC 4 - 1 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 REG Schwarz-Weiß R… 0 - 2 Lübeck View events More info
Fri 10/10/14 REG Havelse 3 - 0 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info
Fri 03/10/14 REG Schwarz-Weiß R… 1 - 1 Meppen View events More info
Sun 28/09/14 REG Hamburger SV II 1 - 1 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info
Sun 21/09/14 REG Schwarz-Weiß R… 5 - 1 VfR Neumünster View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 REG Hannover 96 II 3 - 1 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info
Wed 10/09/14 REG Schwarz-Weiß R… 0 - 2 Cloppenburg View events More info
Sat 06/09/14 REG Schwarz-Weiß R… 1 - 1 St. Pauli II View events More info
Sat 30/08/14 REG FT Braunschweig 0 - 1 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info
Sat 23/08/14 REG Eintracht Brau… 1 - 1 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info
Sun 17/08/14 DFP Schwarz-Weiß R… P 1 - 1 P Aalen View events More info
Sun 10/08/14 REG Werder Bremen II 2 - 2 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info
Sat 26/07/14 REG Wolfsburg II 3 - 2 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info
Sat 24/05/14 REG Victoria Hamburg 0 - 6 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info
Sun 18/05/14 REG Schwarz-Weiß R… 1 - 1 Weiche Flensburg View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 REG VfB Oldenburg 1 - 0 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info
Fri 02/05/14 REG Schwarz-Weiß R… 1 - 3 Eintracht Brau… View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 REG Eichede 1 - 2 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 REG Schwarz-Weiß R… 2 - 2 Meppen View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 REG Schwarz-Weiß R… 3 - 0 VfR Neumünster View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 REG Eintracht Nord… 0 - 0 Schwarz-Weiß R… More info
Sat 22/03/14 REG Schwarz-Weiß R… 2 - 2 Goslarer SC View events More info
Wed 19/03/14 REG Havelse 3 - 0 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 REG St. Pauli II 3 - 1 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 REG Hamburger SV II 0 - 0 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info
Sun 02/03/14 REG Hannover 96 II 2 - 1 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info

Schwarz-Weiß Rehden Squad

Unknown Age
23  
 
Goalkeeper Age
23  
30  
26  
 
Defender Age
20  
26  
32  
26  
21  
32  
27  
 
Midfielder Age
29  
23  
20  
24  
21  
23  
25  
30  
22  
27  
25  
21  
25  
 
Attacker Age
27  
22  
21  
27  
 
Coach Age