S. Monsoreau

Matches of S. Monsoreau

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 18/05/13 CF2 Troyes II 2 - 0 Jarville View events More info
Sun 12/05/13 CF2 Troyes II 2 - 3 Vesoul View events More info
Sat 27/04/13 CF2 Jarville 4 - 1 Troyes II View events More info
Mon 01/04/13 CF2 Troyes II 3 - 1 Forbach View events More info
Sat 23/03/13 CF2 Saint-Louis Neuweg 2 - 2 Troyes II View events More info
Sat 12/01/13 CF2 Vesoul 2 - 1 Troyes II View events More info
Sat 01/12/12 CF2 Belfort Sud 2 - 2 Troyes II View events More info
Sun 15/05/11 LI1 Saint-Étienne 1 - 2 Rennes View events More info
Tue 10/05/11 LI1 Saint-Étienne 1 - 2 Lille View events More info
Sat 07/05/11 LI1 Arles 0 - 1 Saint-Étienne View events More info
Sun 01/05/11 LI1 Saint-Étienne 1 - 1 Monaco View events More info
Sun 24/04/11 LI1 Bordeaux 2 - 0 Saint-Étienne View events More info
Sat 16/04/11 LI1 Saint-Étienne 2 - 1 Nancy View events More info
Sat 09/04/11 LI1 Auxerre 2 - 2 Saint-Étienne View events More info
Sun 03/04/11 LI1 Saint-Étienne 1 - 1 Valenciennes View events More info
Sat 19/03/11 LI1 Lorient 0 - 0 Saint-Étienne More info
Sat 12/03/11 LI1 Saint-Étienne 2 - 0 Brest View events More info
Sat 05/03/11 LI1 Caen 1 - 0 Saint-Étienne View events More info
Sat 26/02/11 LI1 Saint-Étienne 0 - 2 Nice View events More info
Sat 19/02/11 LI1 Olympique Mars… 2 - 1 Saint-Étienne View events More info
Sat 12/02/11 LI1 Saint-Étienne 1 - 4 Olympique Lyonnais View events More info
Sat 05/02/11 LI1 Montpellier 1 - 2 Saint-Étienne View events More info
Sat 29/01/11 LI1 Saint-Étienne 2 - 1 Toulouse View events More info
Sat 15/01/11 LI1 Lens 2 - 1 Saint-Étienne View events More info
Sat 08/01/11 CDF Saint-Étienne 0 - 2 Clermont View events More info
Wed 22/12/10 LI1 Lille 1 - 1 Saint-Étienne View events More info
Sat 18/12/10 LI1 Saint-Étienne 2 - 0 Arles View events More info
Sun 12/12/10 LI1 Monaco 0 - 2 Saint-Étienne View events More info
Sun 05/12/10 LI1 Saint-Étienne 2 - 2 Bordeaux View events More info
Wed 01/12/10 LI1 Valenciennes 1 - 1 Saint-Étienne View events More info