Sung-Min Hwang

Matches of Sung-Min Hwang

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 28/06/14 KLC Anyang 1 - 3 Chungju View events More info
Sat 21/06/14 KLC Chungju 2 - 2 Goyang Hi View events More info
Mon 16/06/14 KLC Daejeon Citizen 1 - 0 Chungju View events More info
Sun 08/06/14 KLC Daegu 2 - 1 Chungju View events More info
Sun 01/06/14 KLC Chungju 1 - 1 Gwangju View events More info
Sun 25/05/14 KLC Gangwon 5 - 2 Chungju View events More info
Sun 18/05/14 KLC Chungju 0 - 2 Bucheon 1995 View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 KLC Chungju 2 - 1 Anyang View events More info
Mon 05/05/14 KLC Chungju 1 - 3 Gangwon View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 KLC Goyang Hi 1 - 1 Chungju View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 KLC Chungju 0 - 4 Daejeon Citizen View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 KLC Chungju 2 - 3 Daegu View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 KLC Gwangju 0 - 0 Chungju More info
Sat 29/03/14 KLC Chungju 2 - 2 Suwon City View events More info
Sun 23/03/14 KLC Bucheon 1995 2 - 3 Chungju View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 KLC Bucheon 1995 0 - 1 Chungju View events More info
Sat 23/11/13 KLC Chungju 2 - 3 Sangju Sangmu View events More info
Sat 16/11/13 KLC Chungju 2 - 1 Suwon City View events More info
Sun 10/11/13 KLC Gwangju 4 - 0 Chungju View events More info
Sat 02/11/13 KLC Chungju 0 - 0 Goyang Hi View events More info
Sun 27/10/13 KLC Anyang 1 - 1 Chungju View events More info
Sat 19/10/13 KLC Chungju 3 - 2 Ansan Police View events More info
Sat 12/10/13 KLC Chungju 1 - 1 Goyang Hi View events More info
Sun 06/10/13 KLC Anyang 1 - 1 Chungju View events More info
Sun 29/09/13 KLC Bucheon 1995 0 - 3 Chungju View events More info
Mon 23/09/13 KLC Chungju 0 - 1 Gwangju View events More info
Sun 25/08/13 KLC Chungju 1 - 3 Anyang View events More info
Sat 17/08/13 KLC Goyang Hi 4 - 2 Chungju View events More info
Mon 12/08/13 KLC Chungju 0 - 1 Ansan Police View events More info
Sun 04/08/13 KLC Chungju 1 - 4 Sangju Sangmu View events More info