Sung-Min Hwang

Matches of Sung-Min Hwang

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 12/11/16 NAL Gangneung City 1 - 1 Ulsan Dolphins View events More info
Wed 09/11/16 NAL Ulsan Dolphins 1 - 0 Gangneung City View events More info
Sat 05/11/16 NAL Ulsan Dolphins 1 - 1 Gyeongju HNP View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 NAL Yongin City 0 - 2 Ulsan Dolphins View events More info
Sat 22/10/16 NAL Ulsan Dolphins 1 - 2 Cheonan City View events More info
Wed 19/10/16 NAL Mokpo City 0 - 1 Ulsan Dolphins View events More info
Sat 01/10/16 NAL Ulsan Dolphins 0 - 3 Changwon City View events More info
Wed 28/09/16 NAL Gangneung City 0 - 0 Ulsan Dolphins More info
Sat 24/09/16 NAL Ulsan Dolphins 3 - 1 Busan Transpor… View events More info
Fri 09/09/16 NAL Daejeon Korail 2 - 1 Ulsan Dolphins View events More info
Fri 02/09/16 NAL Ulsan Dolphins 1 - 0 Gyeongju HNP View events More info
Fri 26/08/16 NAL Gimhae City 0 - 1 Ulsan Dolphins View events More info
Fri 19/08/16 NAL Ulsan Dolphins 1 - 3 Yongin City View events More info
Sat 13/08/16 NAL Cheonan City 1 - 1 Ulsan Dolphins View events More info
Sat 06/08/16 NAL Ulsan Dolphins 2 - 1 Mokpo City View events More info
Fri 29/07/16 NAL Changwon City 0 - 1 Ulsan Dolphins View events More info
Fri 22/07/16 NAL Ulsan Dolphins 0 - 1 Gangneung City View events More info
Sat 16/07/16 NAL Busan Transpor… 1 - 1 Ulsan Dolphins View events More info
Fri 08/07/16 NAL Ulsan Dolphins 2 - 3 Daejeon Korail View events More info
Wed 25/05/16 NAL Ulsan Dolphins 0 - 0 Gyeongju HNP More info
Fri 20/05/16 NAL Ulsan Dolphins 0 - 1 Gimhae City View events More info
Sat 14/05/16 NAL Ulsan Dolphins 1 - 0 Yongin City View events More info
Thu 05/05/16 NAL Cheonan City 1 - 2 Ulsan Dolphins View events More info
Sat 30/04/16 NAL Ulsan Dolphins 1 - 0 Mokpo City View events More info
Sat 09/04/16 NAL Busan Transpor… 2 - 3 Ulsan Dolphins View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 NAL Ulsan Dolphins 2 - 2 Daejeon Korail View events More info
Sat 26/03/16 NAL Gyeongju HNP 1 - 2 Ulsan Dolphins View events More info
Sat 19/03/16 NAL Ulsan Dolphins 1 - 2 Gimhae City View events More info
Sat 31/10/15 KLC Chungju 0 - 0 Asan Mugunghwa More info
Sat 24/10/15 KLC Anyang 1 - 0 Chungju View events More info