Sung-Min Hwang

Matches of Sung-Min Hwang

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 23/05/15 KLC Chungju 3 - 3 Sangju Sangmu View events More info
Sat 16/05/15 KLC Seoul E-Land 4 - 0 Chungju View events More info
Wed 13/05/15 KLC Gyeongnam 0 - 1 Chungju View events More info
Sat 09/05/15 KLC Chungju 3 - 1 Gangwon View events More info
Sat 25/04/15 KLC Daegu 2 - 1 Chungju View events More info
Sun 19/04/15 KLC Chungju 1 - 1 Anyang View events More info
Wed 15/04/15 KLC Bucheon 1995 0 - 0 Chungju More info
Sun 05/04/15 KLC Chungju 0 - 2 Suwon City View events More info
Sun 29/03/15 KLC Ansan Police 1 - 0 Chungju View events More info
Sun 22/03/15 KLC Chungju 0 - 1 Goyang Hi View events More info
Sun 16/11/14 KLC Chungju 1 - 1 Bucheon 1995 View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 KLC Daegu 1 - 2 Chungju View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 KLC Chungju 0 - 0 Goyang Hi More info
Sun 26/10/14 KLC Suwon City 3 - 0 Chungju View events More info
Sat 06/09/14 KLC Bucheon 1995 0 - 0 Chungju View events More info
Sun 31/08/14 KLC Ansan Police 2 - 0 Chungju View events More info
Sun 24/08/14 KLC Chungju 0 - 0 Suwon City More info
Sat 16/08/14 KLC Gwangju 0 - 0 Chungju More info
Sun 10/08/14 KLC Chungju 1 - 1 Daegu View events More info
Sat 12/07/14 KLC Suwon City 1 - 1 Chungju View events More info
Mon 07/07/14 KLC Ansan Police 0 - 0 Chungju More info
Sat 28/06/14 KLC Anyang 1 - 3 Chungju View events More info
Sat 21/06/14 KLC Chungju 2 - 2 Goyang Hi View events More info
Mon 16/06/14 KLC Daejeon Citizen 1 - 0 Chungju View events More info
Sun 08/06/14 KLC Daegu 2 - 1 Chungju View events More info
Sun 01/06/14 KLC Chungju 1 - 1 Gwangju View events More info
Sun 25/05/14 KLC Gangwon 5 - 2 Chungju View events More info
Sun 18/05/14 KLC Chungju 0 - 2 Bucheon 1995 View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 KLC Chungju 2 - 1 Anyang View events More info
Mon 05/05/14 KLC Chungju 1 - 3 Gangwon View events More info