Hwang Sung-Min

Matches of Hwang Sung-Min

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 21/10/17 KLC Ansan Greeners 1 - 1 Seoul E-Land View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 KLC Ansan Greeners 0 - 1 Asan Mugunghwa View events More info
Sun 08/10/17 KLC Bucheon 1995 1 - 1 Ansan Greeners View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 KLC Anyang 2 - 0 Ansan Greeners View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 KLC Suwon 0 - 2 Ansan Greeners View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 KLC Ansan Greeners 0 - 1 Busan I'Park View events More info
Sat 02/09/17 KLC Seongnam 1 - 0 Ansan Greeners View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 KLC Ansan Greeners 0 - 2 Bucheon 1995 View events More info
Wed 23/08/17 KLC Ansan Greeners 2 - 2 Anyang View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 KLC Busan I'Park 3 - 0 Ansan Greeners View events More info
Sun 13/08/17 KLC Suwon 0 - 4 Ansan Greeners View events More info
Sat 05/08/17 KLC Gyeongnam 3 - 1 Ansan Greeners View events More info
Sun 30/07/17 KLC Seoul E-Land 3 - 3 Ansan Greeners View events More info
Sat 22/07/17 KLC Ansan Greeners 1 - 1 Daejeon Citizen View events More info
Sun 16/07/17 KLC Ansan Greeners 1 - 1 Seongnam View events More info
Sat 01/07/17 KLC Asan Mugunghwa 0 - 0 Ansan Greeners More info
Mon 26/06/17 KLC Ansan Greeners 0 - 3 Busan I'Park View events More info
Sat 17/06/17 KLC Daejeon Citizen 1 - 2 Ansan Greeners View events More info
Sun 11/06/17 KLC Ansan Greeners 3 - 3 Gyeongnam View events More info
Sat 03/06/17 KLC Seongnam 0 - 0 Ansan Greeners More info
Mon 29/05/17 KLC Ansan Greeners 1 - 2 Seoul E-Land View events More info
Sun 21/05/17 KLC Anyang 2 - 1 Ansan Greeners View events More info
Sat 13/05/17 KLC Ansan Greeners 0 - 0 Suwon More info
Sat 06/05/17 KLC Ansan Greeners 2 - 1 Asan Mugunghwa View events More info
Wed 03/05/17 KLC Bucheon 1995 2 - 0 Ansan Greeners View events More info
Sat 29/04/17 KLC Ansan Greeners 0 - 1 Seongnam View events More info
Sun 23/04/17 KLC Gyeongnam 3 - 0 Ansan Greeners View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 KLC Asan Mugunghwa 1 - 0 Ansan Greeners View events More info
Sun 09/04/17 KLC Ansan Greeners 3 - 3 Suwon View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 KLC Ansan Greeners 2 - 4 Bucheon 1995 View events More info