Sung-Min Hwang

Matches of Sung-Min Hwang

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 21/05/17 KLC Anyang 2 - 1 Ansan Greeners View events More info
Sat 13/05/17 KLC Ansan Greeners 0 - 0 Suwon More info
Sat 06/05/17 KLC Ansan Greeners 2 - 1 Asan Mugunghwa View events More info
Wed 03/05/17 KLC Bucheon 1995 2 - 0 Ansan Greeners View events More info
Sat 29/04/17 KLC Ansan Greeners 0 - 1 Seongnam View events More info
Sun 23/04/17 KLC Gyeongnam 3 - 0 Ansan Greeners View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 KLC Asan Mugunghwa 1 - 0 Ansan Greeners View events More info
Sun 09/04/17 KLC Ansan Greeners 3 - 3 Suwon View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 KLC Ansan Greeners 2 - 4 Bucheon 1995 View events More info
Sun 26/03/17 KLC Seoul E-Land 1 - 0 Ansan Greeners View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 KLC Ansan Greeners 1 - 0 Anyang View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 KLC Busan I'Park 3 - 1 Ansan Greeners View events More info
Sat 04/03/17 KLC Ansan Greeners 2 - 1 Daejeon Citizen View events More info
Sat 12/11/16 NAL Gangneung City 1 - 1 Ulsan Dolphins View events More info
Wed 09/11/16 NAL Ulsan Dolphins 1 - 0 Gangneung City View events More info
Sat 05/11/16 NAL Ulsan Dolphins 1 - 1 Gyeongju HNP View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 NAL Yongin City 0 - 2 Ulsan Dolphins View events More info
Sat 22/10/16 NAL Ulsan Dolphins 1 - 2 Cheonan City View events More info
Wed 19/10/16 NAL Mokpo City 0 - 1 Ulsan Dolphins View events More info
Sat 01/10/16 NAL Ulsan Dolphins 0 - 3 Changwon City View events More info
Wed 28/09/16 NAL Gangneung City 0 - 0 Ulsan Dolphins More info
Sat 24/09/16 NAL Ulsan Dolphins 3 - 1 Busan Transpor… View events More info
Fri 09/09/16 NAL Daejeon Korail 2 - 1 Ulsan Dolphins View events More info
Fri 02/09/16 NAL Ulsan Dolphins 1 - 0 Gyeongju HNP View events More info
Fri 26/08/16 NAL Gimhae City 0 - 1 Ulsan Dolphins View events More info
Fri 19/08/16 NAL Ulsan Dolphins 1 - 3 Yongin City View events More info
Sat 13/08/16 NAL Cheonan City 1 - 1 Ulsan Dolphins View events More info
Sat 06/08/16 NAL Ulsan Dolphins 2 - 1 Mokpo City View events More info
Fri 29/07/16 NAL Changwon City 0 - 1 Ulsan Dolphins View events More info
Fri 22/07/16 NAL Ulsan Dolphins 0 - 1 Gangneung City View events More info