S. Blenkinsop

Matches of S. Blenkinsop

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 05/10/16 LEC Cefn Druids 2 - 3 Bangor City View events More info
Fri 30/09/16 PRL Cefn Druids 4 - 3 Rhyl View events More info
Sun 25/09/16 PRL Llandudno 0 - 0 Cefn Druids More info
Tue 20/09/16 PRL Cefn Druids 2 - 2 Airbus UK View events More info
Sun 18/09/16 PRL Airbus UK 3 - 2 Cefn Druids View events More info
Sun 11/09/16 PRL Bala Town 2 - 0 Cefn Druids View events More info
Sun 04/09/16 PRL Newtown 1 - 1 Cefn Druids View events More info
Wed 31/08/16 PRL Cefn Druids 0 - 0 Connah's Quay More info
Fri 12/08/16 PRL Bangor City 2 - 1 Cefn Druids View events More info
Tue 10/02/15 WEC Caersws 2 - 3 Newtown View events More info
Sat 15/12/12 PRL Newtown 1 - 2 Afan Lido View events More info
Sat 24/11/12 PRL Newtown 1 - 1 Llanelli View events More info
Fri 16/11/12 PRL Connah's Quay 2 - 1 Newtown View events More info
Fri 02/11/12 PRL Bangor City 3 - 0 Newtown View events More info
Sat 27/10/12 PRL Newtown 1 - 1 Bala Town View events More info
Sat 20/10/12 PRL Newtown 1 - 2 Carmarthen Town View events More info
Sat 13/10/12 PRL The New Saints 0 - 1 Newtown View events More info
Sat 06/10/12 PRL Newtown 1 - 4 Prestatyn Town View events More info
Tue 02/10/12 LEC Newtown E 4 - 5 E Afan Lido View events More info
Sat 29/09/12 PRL Afan Lido 2 - 3 Newtown View events More info
Sat 22/09/12 PRL Newtown 1 - 7 Airbus UK View events More info
Sat 15/09/12 PRL Llanelli 0 - 3 Newtown View events More info
Sat 08/09/12 PRL Newtown 1 - 3 Connah's Quay View events More info
Tue 04/09/12 PRL Newtown 1 - 1 Port Talbot Town View events More info
Fri 31/08/12 PRL Port Talbot Town 1 - 0 Newtown View events More info
Sat 25/08/12 PRL Newtown 3 - 2 Bangor City View events More info
Fri 17/08/12 PRL Bala Town 4 - 4 Newtown View events More info
Sat 28/04/12 LEC Afan Lido P 1 - 1 P Newtown View events More info
Sat 21/04/12 PRL Aberystwyth Town 3 - 2 Newtown View events More info
Sat 14/04/12 PRL Newtown 2 - 2 Port Talbot Town View events More info