S. Francis

Matches of S. Francis

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 24/09/16 PRL AFC Bournemouth 1 - 0 Everton View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 PRL Manchester City 4 - 0 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sat 10/09/16 PRL AFC Bournemouth 1 - 0 West Bromwich … View events More info
Sat 27/08/16 PRL Crystal Palace 1 - 1 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Wed 24/08/16 LEC Morecambe 1 - 2 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sun 21/08/16 PRL West Ham United 1 - 0 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sun 14/08/16 PRL AFC Bournemouth 1 - 3 Manchester United View events More info
Tue 17/05/16 PRL Manchester United 3 - 1 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sat 07/05/16 PRL AFC Bournemouth 1 - 1 West Bromwich … View events More info
Sat 30/04/16 PRL Everton 2 - 1 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sat 23/04/16 PRL AFC Bournemouth 1 - 4 Chelsea View events More info
Sun 17/04/16 PRL AFC Bournemouth 1 - 2 Liverpool View events More info
Sat 09/04/16 PRL Aston Villa 1 - 2 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 PRL AFC Bournemouth 0 - 4 Manchester City View events More info
Sun 20/03/16 PRL Tottenham Hotspur 3 - 0 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 PRL AFC Bournemouth 3 - 2 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 05/03/16 PRL Newcastle United 1 - 3 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Tue 01/03/16 PRL AFC Bournemouth 2 - 0 Southampton View events More info
Sat 27/02/16 PRL Watford 0 - 0 AFC Bournemouth More info
Sat 20/02/16 FAC AFC Bournemouth 0 - 2 Everton View events More info
Sat 13/02/16 PRL AFC Bournemouth 1 - 3 Stoke City View events More info
Sun 07/02/16 PRL AFC Bournemouth 0 - 2 Arsenal View events More info
Tue 02/02/16 PRL Crystal Palace 1 - 2 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sat 30/01/16 FAC Portsmouth 1 - 2 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sat 23/01/16 PRL Sunderland 1 - 1 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sat 16/01/16 PRL AFC Bournemouth 3 - 0 Norwich City View events More info
Tue 12/01/16 PRL AFC Bournemouth 1 - 3 West Ham United View events More info
Sat 02/01/16 PRL Leicester City 0 - 0 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Mon 28/12/15 PRL Arsenal 2 - 0 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sat 26/12/15 PRL AFC Bournemouth 0 - 0 Crystal Palace More info