S. Francis

Matches of S. Francis

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 18/04/15 CHA AFC Bournemouth 2 - 2 Sheffield Wedn… View events More info
Tue 14/04/15 CHA Reading 0 - 1 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Fri 10/04/15 CHA Brighton & Hov… 0 - 2 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Mon 06/04/15 CHA AFC Bournemouth 4 - 2 Birmingham City View events More info
Fri 03/04/15 CHA Ipswich Town 1 - 1 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 CHA AFC Bournemouth 3 - 0 Middlesbrough View events More info
Tue 17/03/15 CHA Cardiff City 1 - 1 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sat 14/03/15 CHA AFC Bournemouth 4 - 0 Blackpool View events More info
Fri 06/03/15 CHA Fulham 1 - 5 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Tue 03/03/15 CHA AFC Bournemouth 2 - 1 Wolverhampton … View events More info
Sat 28/02/15 CHA AFC Bournemouth 0 - 0 Blackburn Rovers More info
Wed 25/02/15 CHA Nottingham Forest 2 - 1 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sat 21/02/15 CHA Brentford 3 - 1 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sat 14/02/15 CHA AFC Bournemouth 1 - 1 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Tue 10/02/15 CHA AFC Bournemouth 2 - 2 Derby County View events More info
Sat 07/02/15 CHA Wigan Athletic 1 - 3 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Fri 30/01/15 CHA AFC Bournemouth 2 - 0 Watford View events More info
Sun 25/01/15 FAC Aston Villa 2 - 1 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Tue 20/01/15 CHA Leeds United 1 - 0 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sat 17/01/15 CHA Rotherham United 0 - 2 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sat 10/01/15 CHA AFC Bournemouth 1 - 2 Norwich City View events More info
Sat 03/01/15 FAC Rotherham United 1 - 5 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sun 28/12/14 CHA Millwall 0 - 2 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Fri 26/12/14 CHA AFC Bournemouth 2 - 0 Fulham View events More info
Sat 20/12/14 CHA Blackpool 1 - 6 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Wed 17/12/14 LEC AFC Bournemouth 1 - 3 Liverpool View events More info
Sat 13/12/14 CHA AFC Bournemouth 5 - 3 Cardiff City View events More info
Sat 06/12/14 CHA Wolverhampton … 1 - 2 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 CHA AFC Bournemouth 2 - 2 Millwall View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 CHA AFC Bournemouth 2 - 2 Ipswich Town View events More info