S. Simpson

Matches of S. Simpson

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 13/12/14 FAT Bristol Rovers 0 - 2 Bath City View events More info
Sat 06/12/14 CN/ St. Albans City 1 - 0 Bath City View events More info
Tue 25/11/14 CN/ Bath City 1 - 0 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 CN/ Chelmsford City 2 - 1 Bath City View events More info
Tue 18/11/14 CN/ Bath City 1 - 3 Gosport Borough View events More info
Sat 15/11/14 CN/ Bath City 4 - 0 Maidenhead United View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 CN/ Ebbsfleet United 0 - 0 Bath City More info
Sat 01/11/14 CN/ Bath City 2 - 0 St. Albans City View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 FAC East Thurrock … 7 - 1 Bath City View events More info
Sat 18/10/14 CN/ Bromley 1 - 0 Bath City View events More info
Sat 04/10/14 CN/ Sutton United 1 - 3 Bath City View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 CN/ Bath City 2 - 0 Eastbourne Borough View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 CN/ Bishop's Stortford 1 - 1 Bath City View events More info
Tue 09/09/14 CN/ Wealdstone 1 - 2 Bath City View events More info
Sat 06/09/14 CN/ Bath City 1 - 4 Whitehawk View events More info
Sat 30/08/14 CN/ Boreham Wood 1 - 2 Bath City View events More info
Mon 25/08/14 CN/ Bath City 1 - 2 Havant & Water… View events More info
Sat 16/08/14 CN/ Bath City 0 - 0 Chelmsford City More info
Tue 12/08/14 CN/ Bath City 0 - 4 Basingstoke Town View events More info
Sat 09/08/14 CN/ Concord Rangers 3 - 0 Bath City View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 CN/ Concord Rangers 0 - 2 Bath City View events More info
Mon 21/04/14 CN/ Bath City 4 - 2 Farnborough View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 CN/ Gosport Borough 3 - 1 Bath City View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 CN/ Bath City 3 - 2 Hayes & Yeadin… View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 CN/ Bath City 2 - 1 Eastbourne Borough View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 CN/ Sutton United 2 - 2 Bath City View events More info
Mon 24/03/14 CN/ Havant & Water… 1 - 0 Bath City View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 CN/ Bath City 4 - 1 Chelmsford City View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 CN/ Bath City 1 - 0 Dorchester Town View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 CN/ Maidenhead United 0 - 1 Bath City View events More info