S. Simpson

Matches of S. Simpson

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 25/04/15 NLN Staines Town 1 - 1 Bath City View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 NLN Bath City 0 - 2 Sutton United View events More info
Tue 14/04/15 NLN Bath City 2 - 1 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 NLN Hayes & Yeadin… 2 - 0 Bath City View events More info
Mon 06/04/15 NLN Havant & Water… 2 - 0 Bath City View events More info
Tue 31/03/15 NLN Bath City 0 - 0 Hayes & Yeadin… More info
Sat 28/03/15 NLN Bath City 2 - 2 Bromley View events More info
Tue 10/03/15 NLN Weston-super-Mare 4 - 2 Bath City View events More info
Sat 07/03/15 NLN Hemel Hempstea… 0 - 3 Bath City View events More info
Tue 03/03/15 NLN Basingstoke Town 3 - 2 Bath City View events More info
Sat 28/02/15 FAT North Ferriby … P 1 - 1 P Bath City View events More info
Sat 21/02/15 FAT Bath City 2 - 2 North Ferriby … View events More info
Sat 14/02/15 NLN Gosport Borough 3 - 1 Bath City View events More info
Tue 10/02/15 FAT Bath City 2 - 1 Dover Athletic View events More info
Sat 07/02/15 FAT Dover Athletic 3 - 3 Bath City View events More info
Sat 31/01/15 NLN Eastbourne Borough 0 - 1 Bath City View events More info
Sat 24/01/15 FAT Bath City 1 - 0 Altrincham View events More info
Sat 10/01/15 FAT Wealdstone 1 - 3 Bath City View events More info
Sun 04/01/15 NLN Maidenhead United 1 - 1 Bath City View events More info
Thu 01/01/15 NLN Bath City 3 - 0 Weston-super-Mare View events More info
Sun 28/12/14 NLN Bath City 2 - 0 Boreham Wood View events More info
Sat 13/12/14 FAT Bristol Rovers 0 - 2 Bath City View events More info
Sat 06/12/14 NLN St. Albans City 1 - 0 Bath City View events More info
Tue 25/11/14 NLN Bath City 1 - 0 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 NLN Chelmsford City 2 - 1 Bath City View events More info
Tue 18/11/14 NLN Bath City 1 - 3 Gosport Borough View events More info
Sat 15/11/14 NLN Bath City 4 - 0 Maidenhead United View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 NLN Ebbsfleet United 0 - 0 Bath City More info
Sat 01/11/14 NLN Bath City 2 - 0 St. Albans City View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 FAC East Thurrock … 7 - 1 Bath City View events More info