S. Simpson

Matches of S. Simpson

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 20/09/14 CN/ Bath City 2 - 0 Eastbourne Borough View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 CN/ Bishop's Stortford 1 - 1 Bath City View events More info
Tue 09/09/14 CN/ Wealdstone 1 - 2 Bath City View events More info
Sat 06/09/14 CN/ Bath City 1 - 4 Whitehawk View events More info
Sat 30/08/14 CN/ Boreham Wood 1 - 2 Bath City View events More info
Mon 25/08/14 CN/ Bath City 1 - 2 Havant & Water… View events More info
Sat 16/08/14 CN/ Bath City 0 - 0 Chelmsford City More info
Tue 12/08/14 CN/ Bath City 0 - 4 Basingstoke Town View events More info
Sat 09/08/14 CN/ Concord Rangers 3 - 0 Bath City View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 CN/ Concord Rangers 0 - 2 Bath City View events More info
Mon 21/04/14 CN/ Bath City 4 - 2 Farnborough View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 CN/ Gosport Borough 3 - 1 Bath City View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 CN/ Bath City 3 - 2 Hayes & Yeadin… View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 CN/ Bath City 2 - 1 Eastbourne Borough View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 CN/ Sutton United 2 - 2 Bath City View events More info
Mon 24/03/14 CN/ Havant & Water… 1 - 0 Bath City View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 CN/ Bath City 4 - 1 Chelmsford City View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 CN/ Bath City 1 - 0 Dorchester Town View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 CN/ Maidenhead United 0 - 1 Bath City View events More info
Tue 04/03/14 CN/ Bath City 2 - 2 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Sat 01/03/14 CN/ Bromley 2 - 2 Bath City View events More info
Sat 22/02/14 CN/ Bath City 0 - 1 Basingstoke Town View events More info
Tue 18/02/14 CN/ Weston-super-Mare 2 - 0 Bath City View events More info
Sat 25/01/14 CN/ Eastbourne Borough 3 - 2 Bath City View events More info
Tue 21/01/14 CN/ Tonbridge Angels 1 - 1 Bath City View events More info
Sat 18/01/14 CN/ Bath City 1 - 2 Bromley View events More info
Sat 11/01/14 CN/ Basingstoke Town 0 - 0 Bath City More info
Sat 04/01/14 CN/ Bath City 1 - 1 Staines Town View events More info
Sat 28/12/13 CN/ Eastleigh 2 - 1 Bath City View events More info
Thu 26/12/13 CN/ Bath City 1 - 0 Weston-super-Mare View events More info