S. Hofmann

Matches of S. Hofmann

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Mon 05/08/13 DFP Nöttingen 0 - 2 Schalke 04 View events More info
Sun 16/12/12 2.B MSV Duisburg 4 - 2 Jahn Regensburg View events More info
Sun 09/12/12 2.B Jahn Regensburg 1 - 1 1860 München View events More info
Fri 30/11/12 2.B Jahn Regensburg 0 - 0 Dynamo Dresden View events More info
Tue 27/11/12 2.B Kaiserslautern 1 - 1 Jahn Regensburg View events More info
Sun 28/10/12 2.B FSV Frankfurt 3 - 1 Jahn Regensburg View events More info
Sat 20/10/12 2.B Jahn Regensburg 2 - 3 Köln View events More info
Sun 07/10/12 2.B Erzgebirge Aue 3 - 1 Jahn Regensburg View events More info
Tue 25/09/12 2.B Sandhausen 1 - 2 Jahn Regensburg View events More info
Sat 22/09/12 2.B Jahn Regensburg 0 - 1 Energie Cottbus View events More info
Sat 15/09/12 2.B Eintracht Brau… 1 - 0 Jahn Regensburg View events More info
Fri 24/08/12 2.B Hertha BSC 2 - 1 Jahn Regensburg View events More info
Mon 20/08/12 DFP Jahn Regensburg 0 - 4 Bayern München View events More info
Sun 12/08/12 2.B Jahn Regensburg 2 - 0 MSV Duisburg View events More info
Sat 04/08/12 2.B 1860 München 1 - 0 Jahn Regensburg View events More info
Sat 24/03/12 3.L Saarbrücken 1 - 0 Jahn Regensburg View events More info
Sat 01/10/11 3.L Jahn Regensburg 4 - 1 Saarbrücken View events More info
Sat 24/09/11 3.L Wacker Burghausen 1 - 1 Jahn Regensburg View events More info
Sun 18/09/11 3.L Jahn Regensburg 2 - 2 Rot-Weiß Erfurt View events More info
Sun 08/05/11 2.B 1860 München 1 - 1 Ingolstadt View events More info
Fri 01/04/11 2.B Energie Cottbus 1 - 2 Ingolstadt View events More info
Sun 27/02/11 2.B Karlsruher SC 1 - 4 Ingolstadt View events More info
Sun 16/01/11 2.B Augsburg 2 - 0 Ingolstadt View events More info
Sun 19/12/10 2.B Osnabrück 2 - 1 Ingolstadt View events More info
Sun 12/12/10 2.B Ingolstadt 1 - 1 1860 München View events More info
Sun 05/12/10 2.B Erzgebirge Aue 1 - 1 Ingolstadt View events More info
Wed 27/10/10 DFP Hoffenheim 1 - 0 Ingolstadt View events More info
Sat 23/10/10 2.B Ingolstadt 0 - 1 FSV Frankfurt View events More info
Sun 17/10/10 2.B Alemannia Aachen 2 - 1 Ingolstadt View events More info
Fri 01/10/10 2.B Ingolstadt 1 - 1 Karlsruher SC View events More info