S. Andersen

Matches of S. Andersen

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 22/10/17 1SD Esbjerg 5 - 2 Fremad Amager View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 1SD Viborg 0 - 0 Fremad Amager More info
Tue 10/10/17 1SD Fremad Amager 1 - 1 Vendsyssel View events More info
Sun 01/10/17 1SD Vejle 1 - 0 Fremad Amager View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 1SD Fremad Amager 1 - 0 Skive View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 1SD Roskilde 0 - 1 Fremad Amager View events More info
Sun 10/09/17 1SD Fremad Amager 0 - 2 Thisted View events More info
Sun 03/09/17 1SD Fremad Amager 1 - 0 Esbjerg View events More info
Wed 23/08/17 1SD Nykøbing 0 - 1 Fremad Amager View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 1SD Fremad Amager 0 - 6 Viborg View events More info
Sun 13/08/17 1SD Brabrand 1 - 0 Fremad Amager View events More info
Sun 06/08/17 1SD Fremad Amager 1 - 2 HB Køge View events More info
Sun 30/07/17 1SD Vendsyssel 2 - 0 Fremad Amager View events More info
Sat 27/05/17 1SD Hobro 1 - 0 Vendsyssel View events More info
Sun 21/05/17 1SD Næstved 0 - 0 Hobro More info
Sun 14/05/17 1SD Fredericia 2 - 1 Hobro View events More info
Thu 11/05/17 1SD Hobro 1 - 1 Vejle View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 1SD Hobro 1 - 2 Roskilde View events More info
Sun 23/04/17 1SD FC Helsingør 3 - 0 Hobro View events More info
Thu 24/11/16 1SD Hobro 2 - 1 Skive View events More info
Mon 14/11/16 1SD HB Køge 1 - 0 Hobro View events More info
Sun 06/11/16 1SD Hobro 0 - 1 Nykøbing View events More info
Sun 30/10/16 1SD Vendsyssel 0 - 4 Hobro View events More info
Thu 20/10/16 1SD Hobro 1 - 1 Fredericia View events More info
Sun 16/10/16 1SD Hobro 4 - 1 Næstved View events More info
Sun 09/10/16 1SD AB 0 - 3 Hobro View events More info
Sun 02/10/16 1SD Hobro 1 - 0 Vejle View events More info
Sun 25/09/16 1SD Hobro 0 - 0 HB Køge More info
Sun 18/09/16 1SD Fremad Amager 4 - 1 Hobro View events More info
Sun 11/09/16 1SD Hobro 1 - 0 Nykøbing View events More info