S. Andersen

Matches of S. Andersen

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 12/04/14 1SD Hobro 1 - 2 AB View events More info
Thu 03/04/14 1SD Horsens 2 - 0 Hobro View events More info
Thu 20/03/14 1SD Hobro 1 - 0 Fredericia View events More info
Mon 09/12/13 SUP AaB 5 - 0 Viborg View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 SUP Viborg 2 - 2 SønderjyskE View events More info
Sun 24/11/13 SUP København 4 - 1 Viborg View events More info
Fri 25/10/13 SUP Viborg 4 - 1 Vestsjælland View events More info
Sun 20/10/13 SUP Brøndby 0 - 0 Viborg More info
Sun 06/10/13 SUP AaB 3 - 1 Viborg View events More info
Fri 27/09/13 SUP Viborg 2 - 0 Vestsjælland View events More info
Sat 21/09/13 SUP Midtjylland 0 - 0 Viborg More info
Sun 15/09/13 SUP AGF 0 - 1 Viborg View events More info
Sun 25/08/13 SUP Viborg 3 - 1 Esbjerg View events More info
Thu 22/08/13 UEL Esbjerg 4 - 3 Saint-Étienne View events More info
Mon 19/08/13 SUP Randers 3 - 2 Esbjerg View events More info
Sat 10/08/13 SUP Esbjerg 5 - 1 AGF View events More info
Sun 04/08/13 SUP Brøndby 0 - 2 Esbjerg View events More info
Mon 29/07/13 SUP Esbjerg 1 - 2 AaB View events More info
Mon 22/07/13 SUP Esbjerg 4 - 0 Nordsjælland View events More info
Mon 20/05/13 SUP Nordsjælland 1 - 0 Esbjerg View events More info
Thu 16/05/13 SUP Esbjerg 6 - 2 OB View events More info
Sun 12/05/13 SUP København 0 - 2 Esbjerg View events More info
Thu 09/05/13 DBP Randers 0 - 1 Esbjerg View events More info
Sun 05/05/13 SUP Esbjerg 1 - 0 Horsens View events More info
Fri 26/04/13 SUP Silkeborg 0 - 1 Esbjerg View events More info
Mon 22/04/13 SUP Esbjerg 0 - 1 Midtjylland View events More info
Thu 18/04/13 DBP Esbjerg E 3 - 1 E Brøndby View events More info
Sun 14/04/13 SUP Esbjerg 4 - 0 Randers View events More info
Tue 09/04/13 SUP SønderjyskE 3 - 1 Esbjerg View events More info
Fri 05/04/13 SUP AGF 0 - 1 Esbjerg View events More info