S. Andersen

Matches of S. Andersen

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 25/09/16 1SD Hobro 0 - 0 HB Køge More info
Sun 18/09/16 1SD Fremad Amager 4 - 1 Hobro View events More info
Sun 11/09/16 1SD Hobro 1 - 0 Nykøbing View events More info
Sun 04/09/16 1SD Fredericia 0 - 0 Hobro More info
Mon 29/08/16 1SD Hobro 4 - 0 Vendsyssel View events More info
Thu 18/08/16 1SD Skive 1 - 4 Hobro View events More info
Sun 14/08/16 1SD Hobro 4 - 1 AB View events More info
Sun 07/08/16 1SD Næstved 3 - 0 Hobro View events More info
Sun 31/07/16 1SD Hobro 1 - 1 FC Helsingør View events More info
Thu 21/07/16 1SD Roskilde 3 - 1 Hobro View events More info
Sun 29/05/16 SUP Viborg 1 - 0 Hobro View events More info
Thu 26/05/16 SUP Nordsjælland 1 - 0 Viborg View events More info
Mon 23/05/16 SUP Brøndby 0 - 1 Viborg View events More info
Mon 16/05/16 SUP Viborg 2 - 3 Randers View events More info
Wed 11/05/16 SUP SønderjyskE 2 - 0 Viborg View events More info
Sun 08/05/16 SUP Viborg 0 - 2 AaB View events More info
Fri 29/04/16 SUP AGF 1 - 2 Viborg View events More info
Sun 24/04/16 SUP Viborg 1 - 1 København View events More info
Sun 17/04/16 SUP OB 5 - 1 Viborg View events More info
Fri 08/04/16 SUP Viborg 1 - 1 Midtjylland View events More info
Mon 04/04/16 SUP Esbjerg 1 - 0 Viborg View events More info
Sun 20/03/16 SUP Randers 1 - 3 Viborg View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 SUP Viborg 0 - 0 SønderjyskE More info
Sat 05/03/16 SUP Hobro 0 - 6 Viborg View events More info
Sun 28/02/16 SUP Viborg 1 - 1 Nordsjælland View events More info
Mon 07/12/15 SUP AaB 2 - 0 Viborg View events More info
Fri 27/11/15 SUP Viborg 1 - 0 AGF View events More info
Sun 22/11/15 SUP København 0 - 0 Viborg More info
Sun 08/11/15 SUP Viborg 0 - 1 OB View events More info
Sat 31/10/15 SUP Midtjylland 2 - 4 Viborg View events More info