Sang-Hee Lee

Matches of Sang-Hee Lee

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 13/04/14 KLC Incheon United 0 - 3 Suwon Bluewings View events More info
Wed 09/04/14 KLC Incheon United 0 - 0 Busan I'Park More info
Sat 05/04/14 KLC Seongnam 0 - 0 Incheon United More info
Sun 30/03/14 KLC Incheon United 0 - 0 Jeonnam Dragons More info
Wed 26/03/14 KLC Gyeongnam 1 - 0 Incheon United View events More info
Sun 23/03/14 KLC Ulsan 3 - 0 Incheon United View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 KLC Incheon United 0 - 1 Jeonbuk Motors View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 KLC Sangju Sangmu 2 - 2 Incheon United View events More info
Wed 10/07/13 FAC Incheon United E 2 - 1 E Sangju Sangmu View events More info
Sat 24/09/11 KLC Seoul 4 - 1 Daejeon Citizen View events More info
Sat 17/09/11 KLC Daejeon Citizen 2 - 2 Daegu View events More info
Sat 23/07/11 KLC Daejeon Citizen 1 - 0 Gangwon View events More info
Sat 16/07/11 KLC Gyeongnam 7 - 1 Daejeon Citizen View events More info
Sat 18/06/11 KLC Seongnam 2 - 1 Daejeon Citizen View events More info
Sat 11/06/11 KLC Daegu 1 - 1 Daejeon Citizen View events More info
Sat 14/05/11 KLC Jeonnam Dragons 2 - 0 Daejeon Citizen View events More info
Wed 11/05/11 K-C Daejeon Citizen 1 - 1 Daegu View events More info
Thu 05/05/11 K-C Gyeongnam 3 - 0 Daejeon Citizen View events More info
Wed 20/04/11 K-C Seongnam 1 - 0 Daejeon Citizen View events More info
Sat 16/04/11 KLC Sangju Sangmu 0 - 0 Daejeon Citizen More info
Wed 06/04/11 K-C Daejeon Citizen 0 - 3 Pohang Steelers View events More info