R. Hirashige

Matches of R. Hirashige

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 30/03/14 J2L ThespaKusatsu … 2 - 0 Kataller Toyama View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 J2L Tochigi 3 - 0 ThespaKusatsu … View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 J2L Fagiano Okayama 1 - 2 ThespaKusatsu … View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 J2L ThespaKusatsu … 1 - 0 Tokyo Verdy View events More info
Sun 02/03/14 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 2 - 0 ThespaKusatsu … View events More info
Sun 24/11/13 J2L ThespaKusatsu … 1 - 1 Gamba Osaka View events More info
Sun 17/11/13 J2L ThespaKusatsu … 2 - 2 Vissel Kobe View events More info
Sun 10/11/13 J2L Gainare Tottori 1 - 1 ThespaKusatsu … View events More info
Sun 03/11/13 J2L Giravanz Kitak… 3 - 2 ThespaKusatsu … View events More info
Sun 27/10/13 J2L ThespaKusatsu … 2 - 1 Fagiano Okayama View events More info
Sun 20/10/13 J2L ThespaKusatsu … 2 - 3 Kyoto Sanga View events More info
Sun 06/10/13 J2L Consadole Sapporo 1 - 3 ThespaKusatsu … View events More info
Sun 29/09/13 J2L Tokyo Verdy 2 - 1 ThespaKusatsu … View events More info
Sun 22/09/13 J2L ThespaKusatsu … 0 - 1 Tochigi View events More info
Sun 15/09/13 J2L ThespaKusatsu … 0 - 1 Gifu View events More info
Sun 01/09/13 J2L Yokohama 2 - 0 ThespaKusatsu … View events More info
Sun 25/08/13 J2L ThespaKusatsu … 2 - 1 Ehime View events More info
Wed 21/08/13 J2L JEF United 2 - 2 ThespaKusatsu … View events More info
Sun 18/08/13 J2L ThespaKusatsu … 1 - 0 Roasso Kumamoto View events More info
Sun 11/08/13 J2L Montedio Yamagata 1 - 1 ThespaKusatsu … View events More info
Sun 04/08/13 J2L ThespaKusatsu … 3 - 0 Matsumoto Yamaga View events More info
Sat 27/07/13 J2L ThespaKusatsu … 1 - 1 Kataller Toyama View events More info
Sat 20/07/13 J2L Tokushima Vortis 4 - 1 ThespaKusatsu … View events More info
Sun 14/07/13 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 1 - 0 ThespaKusatsu … View events More info
Sun 07/07/13 J2L ThespaKusatsu … 0 - 1 Mito Hollyhock View events More info
Wed 03/07/13 J2L Avispa Fukuoka 1 - 0 ThespaKusatsu … View events More info
Sat 29/06/13 J2L ThespaKusatsu … 2 - 0 Consadole Sapporo x2 View events More info
Sat 22/06/13 J2L Roasso Kumamoto 2 - 3 ThespaKusatsu … x2 View events More info
Sat 15/06/13 J2L ThespaKusatsu … 2 - 2 Montedio Yamagata View events More info
Sat 08/06/13 J2L Kataller Toyama 0 - 0 ThespaKusatsu … More info