R. Hirashige

Matches of R. Hirashige

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 20/11/16 J2L Cerezo Osaka 1 - 0 Roasso Kumamoto View events More info
Sat 12/11/16 J2L Roasso Kumamoto 1 - 0 Gifu View events More info
Sun 06/11/16 J2L Roasso Kumamoto 1 - 2 Kyoto Sanga View events More info
Thu 03/11/16 J2L Matsumoto Yamaga 1 - 0 Roasso Kumamoto View events More info
Sun 30/10/16 J2L Roasso Kumamoto 2 - 0 Consadole Sapporo View events More info
Sun 23/10/16 J2L Kamatamare Sanuki 0 - 0 Roasso Kumamoto More info
Sun 16/10/16 J2L Machida Zelvia 1 - 0 Roasso Kumamoto View events More info
Sun 18/09/16 J2L Roasso Kumamoto 0 - 0 Fagiano Okayama More info
Sun 11/09/16 J2L Ehime 1 - 0 Roasso Kumamoto View events More info
Wed 07/09/16 J2L Roasso Kumamoto 0 - 1 Yokohama View events More info
Sun 21/08/16 J2L Roasso Kumamoto 1 - 6 Giravanz Kitak… View events More info
Sun 14/08/16 J2L Roasso Kumamoto 3 - 0 JEF United View events More info
Sun 07/08/16 J2L Roasso Kumamoto 1 - 2 V-Varen Nagasaki View events More info
Sun 31/07/16 J2L Tokyo Verdy 1 - 0 Roasso Kumamoto View events More info
Sun 24/07/16 J2L Zweigen Kanazawa 0 - 0 Roasso Kumamoto More info
Wed 20/07/16 J2L Roasso Kumamoto 1 - 0 Tokushima Vortis View events More info
Sat 16/07/16 J2L Yokohama 1 - 1 Roasso Kumamoto View events More info
Sun 10/07/16 J2L Shimizu S-Pulse 4 - 0 Roasso Kumamoto View events More info
Wed 06/07/16 J2L Montedio Yamagata 4 - 1 Roasso Kumamoto View events More info
Sun 19/06/16 J2L Roasso Kumamoto 2 - 0 Kamatamare Sanuki View events More info
Sun 12/06/16 J2L ThespaKusatsu … 1 - 1 Roasso Kumamoto View events More info
Wed 08/06/16 J2L Roasso Kumamoto 5 - 2 Zweigen Kanazawa x2 View events More info
Sat 04/06/16 J2L Fagiano Okayama 2 - 1 Roasso Kumamoto View events More info
Sat 28/05/16 J2L Roasso Kumamoto 0 - 2 Machida Zelvia View events More info
Sun 22/05/16 J2L Roasso Kumamoto 0 - 1 Mito Hollyhock View events More info
Sun 15/05/16 J2L JEF United 2 - 0 Roasso Kumamoto View events More info
Sat 09/04/16 J2L Roasso Kumamoto 1 - 2 Renofa Yamaguchi View events More info
Sun 03/04/16 J2L Roasso Kumamoto 0 - 2 Shimizu S-Pulse View events More info
Sat 26/03/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 0 - 2 Roasso Kumamoto View events More info
Sun 20/03/16 J2L Giravanz Kitak… 1 - 1 Roasso Kumamoto View events More info