R. Griffiths

Matches of R. Griffiths

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 04/12/16 PRL South China 1 - 0 Yuen Long View events More info
Sun 20/11/16 PRL South China 2 - 1 Southern District View events More info
Tue 01/11/16 PRL R&F 0 - 2 South China View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 SES South China 0 - 1 Wofoo Tai Po View events More info
Mon 24/10/16 PRL South China 2 - 4 Rangers View events More info
Sat 15/10/16 PRL Kitchee 1 - 1 South China View events More info
Sun 02/10/16 PRL South China 2 - 2 Eastern View events More info
Sun 25/09/16 PRL Wofoo Tai Po 1 - 2 South China View events More info
Tue 20/09/16 AFC Johor Darul Ta'zim 2 - 1 South China View events More info
Tue 13/09/16 AFC South China 1 - 1 Johor Darul Ta'zim View events More info
Sun 28/08/16 PRL South China 1 - 0 BCGS Hong Kon… View events More info
Sat 30/07/16 CLF South China 1 - 2 Juventus View events More info
Tue 24/05/16 AFC Ceres E 0 - 1 E South China View events More info
Sat 21/05/16 ACP South China 1 - 2 Southern District View events More info
Wed 11/05/16 AFC Mohun Bagan 0 - 3 South China View events More info
Sat 07/05/16 PRL Southern District 2 - 3 South China View events More info
Wed 27/04/16 AFC South China 2 - 1 Yangon United View events More info
Fri 22/04/16 PRL South China 1 - 2 Eastern View events More info
Sat 09/04/16 LEC Kitchee 3 - 0 South China View events More info
Sun 03/04/16 PRL Dreams Metro G… 0 - 1 South China View events More info
Sun 20/03/16 LEC Rangers P 2 - 2 P South China View events More info
Wed 16/03/16 AFC Maziya 2 - 1 South China View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 PRL Wong Tai Sin 1 - 1 South China View events More info
Wed 09/03/16 AFC South China 0 - 4 Mohun Bagan View events More info
Wed 24/02/16 AFC Yangon United 2 - 1 South China View events More info
Sat 20/02/16 PRL Yuen Long 2 - 2 South China View events More info
Tue 16/02/16 PRL South China 2 - 1 Yuen Long View events More info
Sat 13/02/16 LEC Southern District 0 - 3 South China View events More info
Sat 30/01/16 PRL South China 0 - 3 Kitchee View events More info
Sun 17/01/16 PRL Rangers 0 - 2 South China View events More info