R. Griffiths

Matches of R. Griffiths

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 15/04/17 A-L Adelaide United 2 - 2 Western Sydne… View events More info
Tue 11/04/17 ACL Western Sydne… 2 - 3 Seoul View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 A-L Newcastle Jets 0 - 3 Western Sydne… View events More info
Wed 15/03/17 ACL Seoul 2 - 3 Western Sydne… View events More info
Sat 04/03/17 A-L Western Sydne… 0 - 0 Adelaide United More info
Tue 28/02/17 ACL Shanghai SIPG 5 - 1 Western Sydne… View events More info
Sat 25/02/17 A-L Perth Glory 2 - 0 Western Sydne… View events More info
Tue 21/02/17 ACL Western Sydne… 0 - 4 Urawa Reds View events More info
Sat 18/02/17 A-L Western Sydne… 1 - 0 Sydney View events More info
Sat 04/02/17 A-L Wellington Phoenix 1 - 3 Western Sydne… View events More info
Sun 22/01/17 PRL Dreams 0 - 3 South China View events More info
Sat 07/01/17 PRL Southern District 1 - 0 South China View events More info
Sat 17/12/16 FAC Wofoo Tai Po 1 - 5 South China View events More info
Sat 10/12/16 PRL Pegasus 2 - 1 South China View events More info
Sun 04/12/16 PRL South China 1 - 0 Yuen Long View events More info
Sun 20/11/16 PRL South China 2 - 1 Southern District View events More info
Tue 01/11/16 PRL R&F 0 - 2 South China View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 SES South China 0 - 1 Wofoo Tai Po View events More info
Mon 24/10/16 PRL South China 2 - 4 Rangers View events More info
Sat 15/10/16 PRL Kitchee 1 - 1 South China View events More info
Sun 02/10/16 PRL South China 2 - 2 Eastern View events More info
Sun 25/09/16 PRL Wofoo Tai Po 1 - 2 South China View events More info
Tue 20/09/16 AFC Johor Darul Ta'zim 2 - 1 South China View events More info
Tue 13/09/16 AFC South China 1 - 1 Johor Darul Ta'zim View events More info
Sun 28/08/16 PRL South China 1 - 0 Dreams View events More info
Sat 30/07/16 CLF South China 1 - 2 Juventus View events More info
Tue 24/05/16 AFC Ceres E 0 - 1 E South China View events More info
Sat 21/05/16 ACP South China 1 - 2 Southern District View events More info
Wed 11/05/16 AFC Mohun Bagan 0 - 3 South China View events More info
Sat 07/05/16 PRL Southern District 2 - 3 South China View events More info