R. Abazov

Matches of R. Abazov

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Mon 02/05/16 FNL Tyumen 3 - 1 Yenisey View events More info
Sun 17/04/16 FNL Tyumen 2 - 1 Shinnik View events More info
Mon 11/04/16 FNL Gazovik Orenburg 1 - 1 Tyumen View events More info
Thu 07/04/16 FNL Tyumen 1 - 1 Tom' Tomsk View events More info
Sun 27/03/16 FNL Tyumen 1 - 2 Arsenal Tula View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 FNL Fakel 3 - 0 Tyumen View events More info
Sun 29/11/15 FNL Spartak Moskva II 1 - 1 Tyumen View events More info
Wed 25/11/15 FNL KAMAZ 0 - 1 Tyumen View events More info
Sun 15/11/15 FNL Sibir 1 - 4 Tyumen View events More info
Sun 08/11/15 FNL Tyumen 2 - 1 Volga View events More info
Sun 25/10/15 FNL Tyumen 1 - 0 Luch Vladivostok View events More info
Mon 19/10/15 FNL Tyumen 1 - 0 Torpedo Armavir View events More info
Thu 15/10/15 FNL Yenisey 1 - 0 Tyumen View events More info
Sun 11/10/15 FNL Tyumen 0 - 2 Volgar Astrakhan View events More info
Sun 04/10/15 FNL Shinnik 1 - 1 Tyumen View events More info
Mon 28/09/15 FNL Tyumen 0 - 4 Gazovik Orenburg View events More info
Sun 20/09/15 FNL Tom' Tomsk 1 - 1 Tyumen View events More info
Thu 27/08/15 CUP Khimki 3 - 0 Tyumen View events More info
Mon 10/08/15 FNL Fakel 0 - 1 Yenisey View events More info
Mon 03/08/15 FNL Volgar Astrakhan 2 - 1 Fakel View events More info
Mon 27/07/15 FNL Fakel 3 - 1 Shinnik View events More info
Mon 20/07/15 FNL Gazovik Orenburg 1 - 0 Fakel View events More info
Wed 15/07/15 FNL Fakel 1 - 3 Tom' Tomsk View events More info
Sat 11/07/15 FNL Tosno 1 - 0 Fakel View events More info
Sat 30/05/15 FNL Tyumen 0 - 1 Volgar Astrakhan View events More info
Sun 24/05/15 FNL Volga 1 - 2 Tyumen View events More info
Sat 16/05/15 FNL Tyumen 3 - 0 Baltika View events More info
Sun 03/05/15 FNL Tyumen 0 - 0 Shinnik View events More info
Sat 25/04/15 FNL Sibir 1 - 0 Tyumen View events More info
Sun 19/04/15 FNL Tyumen 5 - 1 Sakhalin View events More info