R. Vasilyuk

Matches of R. Vasilyuk

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 27/08/17 PRL Slavia 1 - 2 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 PRL Dinamo Brest 2 - 2 Shakhtyor View events More info
Fri 11/08/17 PRL BATE 1 - 0 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Sat 05/08/17 PRL Dinamo Brest 3 - 0 Krumkachy View events More info
Fri 07/07/17 CUP Smorgon 1 - 4 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Sat 01/07/17 PRL Dinamo Brest 3 - 0 Gomel View events More info
Sun 25/06/17 PRL Gorodeya 1 - 1 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Wed 21/06/17 PRL Dinamo Brest 0 - 2 Neman Grodno View events More info
Fri 16/06/17 PRL Torpedo BelAZ 1 - 1 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Sun 04/06/17 PRL Dinamo Brest 2 - 0 Naftan View events More info
Sat 20/05/17 PRL Dinamo Brest 2 - 0 Vitebsk View events More info
Sun 14/05/17 PRL Dinamo Minsk 1 - 0 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Wed 10/05/17 PRL Dinamo Brest 0 - 0 Slutsk More info
Fri 05/05/17 PRL Isloch 3 - 1 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 PRL Dinamo Brest 3 - 1 Slavia View events More info
Wed 26/04/17 CUP BATE 1 - 0 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 PRL Shakhtyor 3 - 0 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 PRL Dinamo Brest 1 - 1 BATE View events More info
Sun 09/04/17 PRL Krumkachy 1 - 1 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 PRL Minsk 2 - 2 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Sat 15/10/16 PRL Dinamo Minsk 2 - 1 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Sun 02/10/16 PRL Dinamo Brest 1 - 2 Shakhtyor View events More info
Mon 26/09/16 PRL Gorodeya 1 - 1 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Wed 21/09/16 CUP Dinamo Brest 2 - 1 Naftan View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 PRL Torpedo BelAZ 0 - 1 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Sat 10/09/16 PRL Slavia 1 - 4 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Fri 26/08/16 PRL Dinamo Brest 1 - 1 Isloch View events More info
Fri 19/08/16 PRL Neman Grodno 0 - 4 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Sat 13/08/16 PRL Dinamo Brest 2 - 1 Belshina View events More info
Sun 07/08/16 PRL Minsk 0 - 1 Dinamo Brest View events More info