R. Vasilyuk

Matches of R. Vasilyuk

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 24/08/14 CUP Gomelzheldortrans 0 - 2 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Sun 17/08/14 PRL Dinamo Brest 1 - 2 Neman Grodno View events More info
Sat 09/08/14 PRL Dnepr Mogilev 0 - 1 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Sat 02/08/14 PRL Dinamo Brest 0 - 7 Naftan View events More info
Sat 26/07/14 CUP Baranovichi 1 - 2 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Sun 20/07/14 PRL Dinamo Minsk 3 - 1 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Sun 13/07/14 PRL Dinamo Brest 2 - 1 Slutsk View events More info
Sat 28/06/14 PRL Dinamo Brest 2 - 1 Torpedo Zhodino View events More info
Sun 22/06/14 PRL Dinamo Brest 2 - 2 Belshina View events More info
Thu 12/06/14 PRL Dinamo Brest 2 - 3 Minsk View events More info
Sat 07/06/14 PRL Dinamo Brest 0 - 0 Shakhtyor More info
Sun 01/06/14 PRL Neman Grodno 1 - 1 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Sun 25/05/14 PRL Dinamo Brest 0 - 2 Dnepr Mogilev View events More info
Fri 16/05/14 PRL Naftan 1 - 1 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Sat 10/05/14 PRL Dinamo Brest 2 - 1 Dinamo Minsk View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 PRL Slutsk 1 - 0 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 PRL Dinamo Brest 0 - 4 BATE View events More info
Fri 18/04/14 PRL Torpedo Zhodino 2 - 0 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 PRL Belshina 7 - 0 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 PRL Dinamo Brest 2 - 0 Gomel View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 PRL Minsk 2 - 0 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 PRL Minsk 1 - 0 Dnepr Mogilev View events More info
Sat 23/11/13 PRL Dinamo Brest 1 - 0 Minsk View events More info
Sun 10/11/13 PRL Slavia 1 - 2 Minsk View events More info
Sun 03/11/13 PRL Minsk 2 - 3 Belshina View events More info
Sun 27/10/13 PRL Naftan 2 - 1 Minsk View events More info
Sat 19/10/13 PRL Dnepr Mogilev 1 - 0 Minsk View events More info
Sun 06/10/13 PRL Minsk 3 - 1 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Sat 28/09/13 PRL Minsk 1 - 1 Slavia View events More info
Sun 22/09/13 PRL Belshina 3 - 1 Minsk View events More info