Rodrigo Mancha

Matches of Rodrigo Mancha

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 01/06/14 SEA Vitória 0 - 1 Sport Recife View events More info
Thu 29/05/14 SEA Sport Recife 0 - 0 Grêmio More info
Sun 25/05/14 SEA Sport Recife 1 - 4 Corinthians View events More info
Thu 22/05/14 SEA Cruzeiro 2 - 0 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 SEA Coritiba 0 - 1 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 SEA Internacional 2 - 1 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 SEA Sport Recife 2 - 1 Chapecoense View events More info
Thu 24/04/14 PE1 Náutico 0 - 1 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 20/04/14 SEA Santos 1 - 1 Sport Recife View events More info
Thu 17/04/14 PE1 Sport Recife 2 - 0 Náutico View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 PE1 Sport Recife P 1 - 0 P Santa Cruz View events More info
Thu 10/04/14 CDN Ceará 1 - 1 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 PE1 Santa Cruz 3 - 0 Sport Recife View events More info
Thu 03/04/14 CDN Sport Recife 2 - 0 Ceará View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 PE1 Sport Recife 0 - 1 Náutico View events More info
Thu 27/03/14 PE1 Santa Cruz 1 - 1 Sport Recife View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 PE1 Sport Recife 1 - 0 Porto View events More info
Thu 20/03/14 CDN Santa Cruz 1 - 2 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 PE1 Salgueiro 2 - 1 Sport Recife View events More info
Thu 13/03/14 CDN Sport Recife 2 - 0 Santa Cruz View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 PE1 Central 0 - 2 Sport Recife View events More info
Fri 07/03/14 PE1 Sport Recife 3 - 0 Santa Cruz View events More info
Fri 28/02/14 PE1 Náutico 2 - 1 Sport Recife View events More info
Wed 26/02/14 CDN CSA 1 - 0 Sport Recife View events More info
Sat 22/02/14 PE1 Sport Recife 1 - 1 Central View events More info
Thu 20/02/14 PE1 Porto 0 - 2 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 CDN Sport Recife 2 - 0 CSA View events More info
Thu 13/02/14 PE1 Sport Recife 4 - 0 Salgueiro View events More info
Fri 07/02/14 CDN Sport Recife 1 - 0 Botafogo PB View events More info
Sun 26/01/14 CDN Sport Recife 0 - 0 Guarany de Sobral More info

Sport Recife Squad

Goalkeeper Age
25  
37  
21  
 
Defender Age
25  
23  
21  
34  
32  
22  
28  
24  
25  
 
Midfielder Age
18  
18  
30  
25  
23  
22  
24  
17  
19  
21  
29  
29  
28  
22  
20  
19  
21  
21  
32  
 
Attacker Age
27  
31  
21  
21  
31  
18  
 
Coach Age