Rodrigo Mancha

Matches of Rodrigo Mancha

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 20/11/16 SEA Atlético PR 2 - 0 Sport Recife View events More info
Thu 17/11/16 SEA Sport Recife 0 - 1 Cruzeiro View events More info
Mon 07/11/16 SEA Grêmio 0 - 3 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 28/08/16 SEA Sport Recife 1 - 1 Internacional View events More info
Sun 21/08/16 SEA Botafogo 3 - 0 Sport Recife View events More info
Sat 13/08/16 SEA Sport Recife 1 - 0 Flamengo View events More info
Sun 07/08/16 SEA Figueirense 1 - 1 Sport Recife View events More info
Thu 04/08/16 SEA Sport Recife 1 - 1 América Mineiro View events More info
Sat 30/07/16 SEA Sport Recife 2 - 0 Atlético PR View events More info
Sun 24/07/16 SEA Cruzeiro 1 - 2 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 17/07/16 SEA Sport Recife 4 - 2 Grêmio View events More info
Sun 10/07/16 SEA Ponte Preta 2 - 1 Sport Recife View events More info
Tue 05/07/16 SEA Sport Recife 1 - 3 Palmeiras View events More info
Thu 30/06/16 SEA Vitória 3 - 2 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 26/06/16 SEA Sport Recife 5 - 1 Chapecoense View events More info
Fri 24/06/16 SEA São Paulo 0 - 0 Sport Recife More info
Sun 19/06/16 SEA Sport Recife 2 - 1 Fluminense View events More info
Thu 16/06/16 SEA Santos 2 - 0 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 12/06/16 SEA Coritiba 3 - 2 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 05/06/16 SEA Sport Recife 4 - 4 Atlético Mineiro View events More info
Thu 02/06/16 SEA Santa Cruz 0 - 1 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 29/05/16 SEA Sport Recife 0 - 2 Corinthians View events More info
Thu 26/05/16 SEA Internacional 1 - 0 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 22/05/16 SEA Sport Recife 1 - 1 Botafogo View events More info
Sat 14/05/16 SEA Flamengo 1 - 0 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 08/05/16 PE1 Sport Recife 0 - 0 Santa Cruz More info
Thu 05/05/16 PE1 Santa Cruz 1 - 0 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 13/09/15 SEA Sport Recife 1 - 0 Fluminense View events More info
Fri 11/09/15 SEA Goiás 1 - 0 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 06/09/15 SEA Sport Recife 1 - 1 Santos View events More info