Rodrigo Mancha

Matches of Rodrigo Mancha

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 20/08/17 SEC Sampaio Corrêa 2 - 0 Fortaleza View events More info
Sun 13/08/17 SEC Fortaleza 1 - 1 Cuiabá View events More info
Sun 06/08/17 SEC ASA 1 - 1 Fortaleza View events More info
Sat 29/07/17 SEC Fortaleza 1 - 0 Salgueiro View events More info
Sat 22/07/17 SEC Botafogo PB 0 - 2 Fortaleza View events More info
Sun 16/07/17 SEC Fortaleza 1 - 1 Remo View events More info
Sun 09/07/17 SEC Moto Club MA 1 - 0 Fortaleza View events More info
Sun 02/07/17 SEC Fortaleza 1 - 1 Confiança View events More info
Tue 27/06/17 SEC CSA 1 - 0 Fortaleza View events More info
Sun 11/06/17 SEC Cuiabá 2 - 2 Fortaleza View events More info
Sun 04/06/17 SEC Fortaleza 3 - 0 ASA View events More info
Sun 28/05/17 SEC Salgueiro 1 - 2 Fortaleza View events More info
Sat 20/05/17 SEC Fortaleza 1 - 0 Botafogo PB View events More info
Mon 15/05/17 SEC Remo 1 - 0 Fortaleza View events More info
Thu 20/04/17 CE1 Fortaleza 0 - 0 Ferroviário View events More info
Sun 09/04/17 CE1 Fortaleza 1 - 1 Ferroviário View events More info
Sun 02/04/17 CE1 Ferroviário 2 - 0 Fortaleza View events More info
Sun 26/03/17 CE1 Fortaleza 3 - 0 Tiradentes CE View events More info
Sun 20/11/16 SEA Atlético PR 2 - 0 Sport Recife View events More info
Thu 17/11/16 SEA Sport Recife 0 - 1 Cruzeiro View events More info
Mon 07/11/16 SEA Grêmio 0 - 3 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 28/08/16 SEA Sport Recife 1 - 1 Internacional View events More info
Sun 21/08/16 SEA Botafogo 3 - 0 Sport Recife View events More info
Sat 13/08/16 SEA Sport Recife 1 - 0 Flamengo View events More info
Sun 07/08/16 SEA Figueirense 1 - 1 Sport Recife View events More info
Thu 04/08/16 SEA Sport Recife 1 - 1 América Mineiro View events More info
Sat 30/07/16 SEA Sport Recife 2 - 0 Atlético PR View events More info
Sun 24/07/16 SEA Cruzeiro 1 - 2 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 17/07/16 SEA Sport Recife 4 - 2 Grêmio View events More info
Sun 10/07/16 SEA Ponte Preta 2 - 1 Sport Recife View events More info