Rodrigo Mancha

Matches of Rodrigo Mancha

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 12/04/15 CDN Bahia 3 - 2 Sport Recife View events More info
Thu 09/04/15 CDN Sport Recife 0 - 0 Bahia More info
Sun 05/04/15 PE1 Sport Recife 1 - 1 Santa Cruz View events More info
Thu 02/04/15 CDB CENE 1 - 2 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 29/03/15 CDN Sport Recife P 1 - 0 P Fortaleza View events More info
Thu 26/03/15 CDN Fortaleza 1 - 0 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 22/03/15 PE1 Náutico 0 - 2 Sport Recife View events More info
Thu 19/03/15 CDN Sport Recife 3 - 1 Sampaio Corrêa View events More info
Thu 12/03/15 CDN Coruripe 1 - 0 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 PE1 Serra Talhada 0 - 1 Sport Recife View events More info
Thu 05/03/15 CDN Socorrense 0 - 3 Sport Recife View events More info
Thu 26/02/15 PE1 Sport Recife 1 - 0 Central View events More info
Sun 22/02/15 PE1 Sport Recife 4 - 2 Serra Talhada View events More info
Thu 19/02/15 CDN Sport Recife 3 - 1 Socorrense View events More info
Wed 11/02/15 CDN Sport Recife 0 - 0 Coruripe More info
Sun 08/02/15 PE1 Sport Recife 1 - 0 Náutico View events More info
Thu 05/02/15 CDN Sampaio Corrêa 3 - 2 Sport Recife View events More info
Sat 31/01/15 PE1 Santa Cruz 0 - 3 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 07/12/14 SEA Sport Recife 1 - 0 São Paulo View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 SEA Criciúma 2 - 2 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 23/11/14 SEA Sport Recife 2 - 2 Fluminense View events More info
Thu 20/11/14 SEA Palmeiras 0 - 2 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 16/11/14 SEA Atlético PR 0 - 1 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 09/11/14 SEA Sport Recife 2 - 2 Flamengo View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 SEA Atlético Mineiro 3 - 2 Sport Recife View events More info
Thu 23/10/14 SEA Sport Recife 0 - 1 Goiás View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 SEA Botafogo 1 - 1 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 01/06/14 SEA Vitória 0 - 1 Sport Recife View events More info
Thu 29/05/14 SEA Sport Recife 0 - 0 Grêmio More info
Sun 25/05/14 SEA Sport Recife 1 - 4 Corinthians View events More info