R. Simovic

Matches of R. Simovic

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 29/08/14 ALL Helsingborg 1 - 4 Halmstad View events More info
Tue 26/08/14 SVC Torslanda 1 - 4 Helsingborg View events More info
Fri 22/08/14 ALL Mjällby 1 - 2 Helsingborg View events More info
Sun 10/08/14 ALL Helsingborg 0 - 0 Norrköping More info
Mon 04/08/14 ALL Djurgården 2 - 2 Helsingborg View events More info
Sun 27/07/14 ALL Helsingborg 1 - 1 Örebro View events More info
Sun 20/07/14 ALL Örebro 1 - 1 Helsingborg View events More info
Sun 13/07/14 ALL Helsingborg 1 - 1 Gefle View events More info
Sun 06/07/14 ALL IFK Göteborg 6 - 2 Helsingborg View events More info
Sun 01/06/14 ALL Helsingborg 1 - 0 Falkenberg View events More info
Sun 25/05/14 ALL Kalmar 2 - 0 Helsingborg View events More info
Wed 21/05/14 ALL Helsingborg 0 - 0 Åtvidaberg More info
Sun 18/05/14 SVC Helsingborg 0 - 1 Elfsborg View events More info
Thu 01/05/14 SVC Malmö FF 0 - 2 Helsingborg View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 ALL Helsingborg 3 - 1 Mjällby View events More info
Sun 20/04/14 ALL Halmstad 2 - 1 Helsingborg View events More info
Thu 17/04/14 ALL Elfsborg 1 - 0 Helsingborg View events More info
Sun 20/10/13 ALL Åtvidaberg 3 - 0 Helsingborg View events More info
Sun 06/10/13 ALL Helsingborg 4 - 2 Halmstad View events More info
Sun 29/09/13 ALL Elfsborg 1 - 1 Helsingborg View events More info
Wed 25/09/13 ALL Helsingborg 0 - 3 Malmö FF View events More info
Sun 22/09/13 ALL Helsingborg 2 - 2 Syrianska FC View events More info
Sun 15/09/13 ALL Häcken 3 - 2 Helsingborg View events More info
Fri 30/08/13 ALL Helsingborg 4 - 2 Brommapojkarna View events More info
Sun 25/08/13 ALL Gefle 1 - 2 Helsingborg View events More info
Thu 22/08/13 SVC Härnösand 0 - 4 Helsingborg View events More info
Mon 19/08/13 ALL Mjällby 4 - 3 Helsingborg View events More info
Sun 11/08/13 ALL Helsingborg 0 - 0 Norrköping More info
Mon 05/08/13 ALL Djurgården 2 - 1 Helsingborg View events More info
Sun 28/07/13 ALL IFK Göteborg 2 - 4 Helsingborg View events More info