R. Simovic

Matches of R. Simovic

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 20/09/17 EMC Cerezo Osaka 1 - 0 Nagoya Grampus View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 J2L Zweigen Kanazawa 3 - 1 Nagoya Grampus View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 J2L Nagoya Grampus 0 - 1 Oita Trinita View events More info
Sat 02/09/17 J2L Mito Hollyhock 1 - 1 Nagoya Grampus View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 J2L Nagoya Grampus 2 - 3 Yokohama View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 J2L Nagoya Grampus 3 - 1 Avispa Fukuoka View events More info
Wed 16/08/17 J2L Machida Zelvia 3 - 4 Nagoya Grampus View events More info
Sat 12/08/17 J2L Nagoya Grampus 5 - 2 Matsumoto Yamaga View events More info
Sun 06/08/17 J2L Nagoya Grampus 7 - 4 Ehime View events More info
Sun 30/07/17 J2L Roasso Kumamoto 0 - 1 Nagoya Grampus View events More info
Sat 22/07/17 J2L Kyoto Sanga 3 - 1 Nagoya Grampus View events More info
Sun 16/07/17 J2L Nagoya Grampus 1 - 0 Montedio Yamagata View events More info
Sat 08/07/17 J2L Nagoya Grampus 0 - 2 Tokushima Vortis View events More info
Sat 01/07/17 J2L Shonan Bellmare 2 - 1 Nagoya Grampus View events More info
Sun 25/06/17 J2L Nagoya Grampus 2 - 0 V-Varen Nagasaki View events More info
Sat 17/06/17 J2L Avispa Fukuoka 3 - 1 Nagoya Grampus View events More info
Sat 10/06/17 J2L Tokyo Verdy 2 - 1 Nagoya Grampus View events More info
Sat 03/06/17 J2L Nagoya Grampus 2 - 3 Zweigen Kanazawa View events More info
Sat 27/05/17 J2L Yokohama 1 - 2 Nagoya Grampus x2 View events More info
Sun 21/05/17 J2L Ehime 1 - 2 Nagoya Grampus View events More info
Wed 17/05/17 J2L Nagoya Grampus 2 - 1 Machida Zelvia View events More info
Sat 13/05/17 J2L Oita Trinita 4 - 1 Nagoya Grampus View events More info
Sun 07/05/17 J2L Montedio Yamagata 0 - 0 Nagoya Grampus More info
Wed 03/05/17 J2L Nagoya Grampus 1 - 1 Kyoto Sanga View events More info
Sat 29/04/17 J2L ThespaKusatsu … 1 - 4 Nagoya Grampus View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 J2L Nagoya Grampus 0 - 2 Renofa Yamaguchi View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 J2L Tokushima Vortis 2 - 2 Nagoya Grampus View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 J2L Nagoya Grampus 2 - 1 Kamatamare Sanuki View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 J2L Nagoya Grampus 5 - 1 Roasso Kumamoto View events More info
Sun 26/03/17 J2L Matsumoto Yamaga 1 - 2 Nagoya Grampus View events More info