R. Simovic

Matches of R. Simovic

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 29/04/16 J1L Urawa Reds 4 - 1 Nagoya Grampus View events More info
Sun 24/04/16 J1L Nagoya Grampus 2 - 1 Albirex Niigata View events More info
Sun 10/04/16 J1L Nagoya Grampus 1 - 2 Omiya Ardija View events More info
Wed 06/04/16 J-C Nagoya Grampus 1 - 3 Kashima Antlers View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 J1L Tokyo 3 - 2 Nagoya Grampus View events More info
Sun 27/03/16 J-C Nagoya Grampus 0 - 1 Shonan Bellmare View events More info
Sat 19/03/16 J1L Nagoya Grampus 2 - 1 Vegalta Sendai View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 J1L Kawasaki Frontale 3 - 2 Nagoya Grampus View events More info
Sun 06/03/16 J1L Nagoya Grampus 1 - 1 Sanfrecce Hiro… View events More info
Sat 27/02/16 J1L Júbilo Iwata 0 - 1 Nagoya Grampus View events More info
Sun 18/10/15 ALL Hammarby 1 - 4 Helsingborg View events More info
Sun 04/10/15 ALL Helsingborg 2 - 1 Elfsborg View events More info
Mon 28/09/15 ALL Djurgården 2 - 2 Helsingborg View events More info
Thu 24/09/15 ALL Helsingborg 0 - 2 Örebro View events More info
Sun 13/09/15 ALL Helsingborg 1 - 2 IFK Göteborg View events More info
Sun 30/08/15 ALL Helsingborg 0 - 3 Malmö FF View events More info
Mon 24/08/15 ALL Norrköping 3 - 2 Helsingborg View events More info
Thu 20/08/15 SVC Lunden ÖBK 1 - 8 Helsingborg View events More info
Mon 17/08/15 ALL Helsingborg 2 - 0 Halmstad View events More info
Sat 08/08/15 ALL Falkenberg 2 - 3 Helsingborg View events More info
Fri 31/07/15 ALL Helsingborg 1 - 2 Kalmar View events More info
Sat 25/07/15 ALL Åtvidaberg 1 - 2 Helsingborg x2 View events More info
Sun 19/07/15 ALL Helsingborg 3 - 1 AIK View events More info
Mon 13/07/15 ALL Helsingborg 0 - 1 Djurgården View events More info
Sun 05/07/15 ALL Häcken 3 - 2 Helsingborg View events More info
Sat 06/06/15 ALL Helsingborg 3 - 0 Åtvidaberg View events More info
Sun 31/05/15 ALL AIK 3 - 1 Helsingborg View events More info
Mon 25/05/15 ALL Helsingborg 1 - 0 Hammarby View events More info
Wed 20/05/15 ALL Elfsborg 2 - 1 Helsingborg View events More info
Sat 09/05/15 ALL Helsingborg 1 - 2 Gefle View events More info