Roberto Tigrão

Matches of Roberto Tigrão

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 20/08/14 SEB América RN 0 - 2 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sat 16/08/14 SEB Ponte Preta 2 - 0 Joinville View events More info
Sat 09/08/14 SEB Ponte Preta 1 - 0 Bragantino View events More info
Sat 02/08/14 SEB Sampaio Corrêa 3 - 3 Ponte Preta View events More info
Thu 31/07/14 CDB Vasco da Gama 2 - 1 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sat 26/07/14 SEB Ponte Preta 0 - 0 Vasco da Gama More info
Thu 24/07/14 CDB Ponte Preta 0 - 2 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sat 19/07/14 SEB Avaí 1 - 0 Ponte Preta View events More info
Wed 16/07/14 SEB Ponte Preta 0 - 0 Portuguesa View events More info
Wed 04/06/14 SEB Santa Cruz 2 - 1 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sat 31/05/14 SEB Ponte Preta 1 - 0 Boa View events More info
Wed 28/05/14 SEB Paraná 1 - 2 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sat 24/05/14 SEB Ceará 3 - 2 Ponte Preta View events More info
Wed 21/05/14 SEB Ponte Preta 1 - 0 Vila Nova View events More info
Wed 14/05/14 SEB Oeste 1 - 1 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sat 10/05/14 SEB Ponte Preta 2 - 1 ABC View events More info
Wed 07/05/14 CDB Ponte Preta P 1 - 1 P Paraná View events More info
Sat 03/05/14 SEB Ponte Preta 2 - 2 Luverdense View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 SEB Atlético GO 2 - 2 Ponte Preta View events More info
Wed 23/04/14 CDB Paraná 1 - 1 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 SEB Ponte Preta 1 - 1 Icasa View events More info
Wed 26/03/14 PAA Santos 4 - 0 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 PAA Palmeiras 3 - 2 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 PAA Ponte Preta 2 - 1 Rio Claro View events More info
Wed 05/03/14 PAA Bragantino 2 - 0 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sat 01/03/14 PAA Ponte Preta 2 - 1 Oeste View events More info
Sat 22/02/14 PAA Penapolense 1 - 2 Ponte Preta View events More info
Wed 19/02/14 PAA Ponte Preta 1 - 0 Linense View events More info
Sun 09/02/14 PAA Ponte Preta 2 - 1 São Paulo View events More info
Wed 05/02/14 PAA Comercial 0 - 1 Ponte Preta View events More info