Roberto Tigrão

Matches of Roberto Tigrão

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 10/04/16 PAA Água Santa 0 - 1 São Bernardo FC View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 PAA Ponte Preta 7 - 2 Água Santa View events More info
Wed 30/03/16 PAA Água Santa 0 - 0 Ituano View events More info
Sun 27/03/16 PAA Água Santa 4 - 1 Palmeiras View events More info
Fri 25/03/16 PAA Novorizontino 4 - 0 Água Santa View events More info
Sat 19/03/16 PAA Água Santa 1 - 1 Botafogo SP View events More info
Sat 05/03/16 PAA Oeste 1 - 0 Água Santa View events More info
Sat 27/02/16 PAA Água Santa 2 - 2 São Bento View events More info
Wed 24/02/16 PAA Linense 4 - 0 Água Santa View events More info
Sun 21/02/16 PAA Osasco Audax 1 - 2 Água Santa View events More info
Sun 14/02/16 PAA Água Santa 4 - 1 Capivariano View events More info
Thu 11/02/16 PAA XV de Piracicaba 0 - 0 Água Santa View events More info
Sat 06/02/16 PAA São Paulo 4 - 0 Água Santa View events More info
Sat 30/01/16 PAA Água Santa 1 - 0 Ferroviária View events More info
Sun 12/04/15 PAA Santos 3 - 0 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Thu 09/04/15 PAA XV de Piracicaba 2 - 2 Corinthians View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 PAA Osasco Audax 0 - 1 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Sun 29/03/15 PAA XV de Piracicaba 1 - 0 Ponte Preta View events More info
Tue 24/03/15 PAA Rio Claro 1 - 1 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 PAA XV de Piracicaba 1 - 2 São Bento View events More info
Sun 15/03/15 PAA Palmeiras 1 - 0 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Tue 10/03/15 PAA XV de Piracicaba 2 - 1 Portuguesa View events More info
Fri 06/03/15 PAA Marília 1 - 1 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Sun 01/03/15 PAA XV de Piracicaba 2 - 1 Botafogo SP View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 SEB Náutico 1 - 1 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 SEB Ponte Preta 0 - 1 América Mineiro View events More info
Sat 15/11/14 SEB Joinville 3 - 1 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 SEB Bragantino 0 - 2 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 SEB Ponte Preta 1 - 0 Sampaio Corrêa View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 SEB Vasco da Gama 1 - 1 Ponte Preta View events More info