Roberto Tigrão

Matches of Roberto Tigrão

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 29/04/17 PAA Santo André 1 - 1 Ituano View events More info
Fri 21/04/17 PAA Ituano 1 - 0 Santo André View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 PAA Santo André 1 - 1 São Bento View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 PAA Ituano 1 - 1 Santo André View events More info
Sun 02/04/17 PAA Santo André 2 - 0 RB Brasil View events More info
Thu 30/03/17 PAA Osasco Audax 1 - 2 Santo André View events More info
Sat 25/03/17 PAA Santo André 0 - 1 Santos View events More info
Tue 21/03/17 PAA Santo André 3 - 3 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 PAA Mirassol 2 - 3 Santo André View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 PAA Santo André 1 - 1 Botafogo SP View events More info
Sun 05/03/17 PAA São Paulo 4 - 1 Santo André View events More info
Sat 25/02/17 PAA Santo André 0 - 2 Linense View events More info
Wed 22/02/17 PAA Ferroviária 1 - 1 Santo André View events More info
Sun 19/02/17 PAA Santo André 0 - 1 São Bernardo View events More info
Thu 16/02/17 CDB Santo André 0 - 1 Criciúma View events More info
Sun 12/02/17 PAA Corinthians 0 - 2 Santo André View events More info
Wed 08/02/17 PAA RB Brasil 1 - 1 Santo André View events More info
Sat 04/02/17 PAA Santo André 1 - 1 Ituano View events More info
Tue 13/12/16 ISL Mumbai City 0 - 0 Atlético de Ko… View events More info
Sat 10/12/16 ISL Atlético de Ko… 3 - 2 Mumbai City View events More info
Sat 03/12/16 ISL Mumbai City 0 - 0 Delhi Dynamos More info
Wed 23/11/16 ISL Mumbai City 2 - 0 Chennaiyin View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 ISL Mumbai City 5 - 0 Kerala Blasters View events More info
Wed 16/11/16 ISL Goa 0 - 0 Mumbai City More info
Sat 05/11/16 ISL NorthEast United 0 - 1 Mumbai City View events More info
Fri 21/10/16 ISL Mumbai City 0 - 1 Goa View events More info
Tue 18/10/16 ISL Delhi Dynamos 3 - 3 Mumbai City View events More info
Fri 14/10/16 ISL Kerala Blasters 1 - 0 Mumbai City View events More info
Tue 11/10/16 ISL Mumbai City 1 - 1 Atlético de Ko… View events More info
Fri 07/10/16 ISL Mumbai City 1 - 0 NorthEast United View events More info

Santo André Squad

Goalkeeper Age
35  
20  
20  
37  
 
Defender Age
28  
31  
38  
33  
22  
28  
21  
20  
30  
31  
 
Midfielder Age
24  
30  
34  
33  
20  
20  
30  
35  
22  
24  
21  
 
Attacker Age
20  
27