Roberto Tigrão

Matches of Roberto Tigrão

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 12/04/15 PAA Santos 3 - 0 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Thu 09/04/15 PAA XV de Piracicaba 2 - 2 Corinthians View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 PAA Osasco Audax 0 - 1 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Sun 29/03/15 PAA XV de Piracicaba 1 - 0 Ponte Preta View events More info
Tue 24/03/15 PAA Rio Claro 1 - 1 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 PAA XV de Piracicaba 1 - 2 São Bento View events More info
Sun 15/03/15 PAA Palmeiras 1 - 0 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Tue 10/03/15 PAA XV de Piracicaba 2 - 1 Portuguesa View events More info
Fri 06/03/15 PAA Marília 1 - 1 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Sun 01/03/15 PAA XV de Piracicaba 2 - 1 Botafogo SP View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 SEB Náutico 1 - 1 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 SEB Ponte Preta 0 - 1 América Mineiro View events More info
Sat 15/11/14 SEB Joinville 3 - 1 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 SEB Bragantino 0 - 2 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 SEB Ponte Preta 1 - 0 Sampaio Corrêa View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 SEB Vasco da Gama 1 - 1 Ponte Preta View events More info
Tue 21/10/14 SEB Ponte Preta 3 - 1 Avaí View events More info
Sat 18/10/14 SEB Portuguesa 0 - 3 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sat 11/10/14 SEB Ponte Preta 1 - 1 Santa Cruz View events More info
Wed 08/10/14 SEB Boa 0 - 1 Ponte Preta View events More info
Wed 01/10/14 SEB Ponte Preta 2 - 2 Paraná View events More info
Sat 27/09/14 SEB Ponte Preta 3 - 1 Ceará View events More info
Wed 24/09/14 SEB Vila Nova 0 - 3 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 SEB Ponte Preta 5 - 1 Oeste View events More info
Wed 17/09/14 SEB ABC 0 - 2 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 SEB Luverdense 0 - 1 Ponte Preta View events More info
Tue 09/09/14 SEB Ponte Preta 3 - 4 Atlético GO View events More info
Sat 06/09/14 SEB Icasa 0 - 1 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sat 30/08/14 SEB Ponte Preta 2 - 0 Náutico View events More info
Sat 23/08/14 SEB América Mineiro 3 - 0 Ponte Preta View events More info