Roberto Tigrão

Matches of Roberto Tigrão

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 19/04/14 SEB Ponte Preta 1 - 1 Icasa View events More info
Wed 26/03/14 PAA Santos 4 - 0 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 PAA Palmeiras 3 - 2 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 PAA Ponte Preta 2 - 1 Rio Claro View events More info
Wed 05/03/14 PAA Bragantino 2 - 0 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sat 01/03/14 PAA Ponte Preta 2 - 1 Oeste View events More info
Sat 22/02/14 PAA Penapolense 1 - 2 Ponte Preta View events More info
Wed 19/02/14 PAA Ponte Preta 1 - 0 Linense View events More info
Sun 09/02/14 PAA Ponte Preta 2 - 1 São Paulo View events More info
Wed 05/02/14 PAA Comercial 0 - 1 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sun 02/02/14 PAA Ponte Preta 2 - 1 Corinthians View events More info
Fri 31/01/14 PAA XV de Piracicaba 4 - 1 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sat 25/01/14 PAA Ponte Preta 1 - 0 Audax São Paulo View events More info
Wed 22/01/14 PAA Botafogo SP 1 - 0 Ponte Preta View events More info
Thu 12/12/13 COS Lanús 2 - 0 Ponte Preta View events More info
Thu 05/12/13 COS Ponte Preta 1 - 1 Lanús View events More info
Thu 28/11/13 COS Ponte Preta 1 - 1 São Paulo View events More info
Thu 21/11/13 COS São Paulo 1 - 3 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sun 17/11/13 SEA Cruzeiro 2 - 2 Ponte Preta View events More info
Wed 13/11/13 SEA Goiás 2 - 0 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sun 10/11/13 SEA Ponte Preta 0 - 3 Vitória View events More info
Thu 07/11/13 COS Vélez Sarsfield 0 - 2 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sun 03/11/13 SEA Criciúma 1 - 1 Ponte Preta View events More info
Thu 31/10/13 COS Ponte Preta 0 - 0 Vélez Sarsfield More info
Sun 27/10/13 SEA Ponte Preta 2 - 1 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Wed 23/10/13 COS Deportivo Pasto 1 - 0 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sat 19/10/13 SEA Fluminense 1 - 1 Ponte Preta View events More info
Thu 17/10/13 SEA Ponte Preta 1 - 0 Coritiba View events More info
Sun 13/10/13 SEA Santos 2 - 1 Ponte Preta View events More info
Thu 10/10/13 SEA Ponte Preta 2 - 0 Atlético Mineiro View events More info