R. Ruiz

Matches of R. Ruiz

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 02/10/16 PRD Trujillanos 1 - 1 Deportivo Anzo… View events More info
Wed 28/09/16 PRD Deportivo Anzo… 2 - 1 Zamora View events More info
Sun 04/09/16 COV Tucanes 1 - 0 Deportivo Anzo… View events More info
Thu 25/08/16 COV Monagas 2 - 2 Deportivo Anzo… View events More info
Sun 23/08/15 PRD Petare 0 - 1 Deportivo Anzo… View events More info
Thu 20/08/15 COS Deportivo Anzo… 1 - 3 Universitario View events More info
Sun 16/08/15 PRD Deportivo Anzo… 0 - 1 Aragua View events More info
Wed 12/08/15 COS Universitario 3 - 1 Deportivo Anzo… View events More info
Sun 02/08/15 PRD Deportivo Anzo… 3 - 0 Portuguesa View events More info
Sun 26/07/15 PRD Zulia 1 - 0 Deportivo Anzo… View events More info
Thu 23/07/15 PRD Deportivo Anzo… 1 - 1 Mineros de Guayana View events More info
Sun 19/07/15 PRD Atlético Venezuela 1 - 3 Deportivo Anzo… View events More info
Sun 12/07/15 PRD Deportivo Anzo… 1 - 2 Deportivo Táchira View events More info
Sun 26/04/15 PRD Deportivo Anzo… 4 - 3 Estudiantes Mérida View events More info
Thu 23/04/15 PRD Deportivo Táchira 2 - 1 Deportivo Anzo… View events More info
Sun 10/08/14 PRD Deportivo La G… 3 - 2 Deportivo Anzo… View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 PRD Deportivo Anzo… 0 - 0 Caracas More info
Sun 04/05/14 PRD Carabobo 1 - 2 Deportivo Anzo… View events More info
Fri 11/04/14 COL Peñarol 1 - 1 Deportivo Anzo… View events More info
Wed 26/03/14 COL Deportivo Anzo… 1 - 3 Arsenal View events More info
Wed 19/03/14 COL Santos Laguna 3 - 0 Deportivo Anzo… View events More info
Wed 12/03/14 COL Deportivo Anzo… 1 - 1 Santos Laguna View events More info
Wed 26/02/14 COL Arsenal 3 - 0 Deportivo Anzo… View events More info
Wed 12/02/14 COL Deportivo Anzo… 1 - 1 Peñarol View events More info
Sun 29/09/13 PRD Aragua 2 - 3 Zamora View events More info
Thu 26/09/13 PRD Aragua 4 - 1 Zulia View events More info
Sun 22/09/13 PRD Caracas 2 - 1 Aragua View events More info
Mon 16/09/13 PRD Aragua 1 - 2 Carabobo View events More info
Sun 01/09/13 PRD Llaneros de Gu… 0 - 2 Aragua View events More info
Sun 25/08/13 PRD Aragua 1 - 1 Trujillanos View events More info