R. Ruiz

Matches of R. Ruiz

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 10/08/14 PRD Deportivo La G… 3 - 2 Deportivo Anzo… View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 PRD Deportivo Anzo… 0 - 0 Caracas More info
Sun 04/05/14 PRD Carabobo 1 - 2 Deportivo Anzo… View events More info
Fri 11/04/14 COL Peñarol 1 - 1 Deportivo Anzo… View events More info
Wed 26/03/14 COL Deportivo Anzo… 1 - 3 Arsenal View events More info
Wed 19/03/14 COL Santos Laguna 3 - 0 Deportivo Anzo… View events More info
Wed 12/03/14 COL Deportivo Anzo… 1 - 1 Santos Laguna View events More info
Wed 26/02/14 COL Arsenal 3 - 0 Deportivo Anzo… View events More info
Wed 12/02/14 COL Deportivo Anzo… 1 - 1 Peñarol View events More info
Sun 29/09/13 PRD Aragua 2 - 3 Zamora View events More info
Thu 26/09/13 PRD Aragua 4 - 1 Zulia View events More info
Sun 22/09/13 PRD Caracas 2 - 1 Aragua View events More info
Mon 16/09/13 PRD Aragua 1 - 2 Carabobo View events More info
Sun 01/09/13 PRD Llaneros de Gu… 0 - 2 Aragua View events More info
Sun 25/08/13 PRD Aragua 1 - 1 Trujillanos View events More info
Sun 12/05/13 PRD Zamora 3 - 0 Estudiantes d… View events More info
Sun 05/05/13 PRD Estudiantes d… 1 - 0 Aragua View events More info
Sun 28/04/13 PRD Atlético Venezuela 1 - 0 Estudiantes d… View events More info
Sun 21/04/13 PRD Estudiantes d… 1 - 0 Zulia View events More info
Sun 07/04/13 PRD Estudiantes d… 4 - 1 Caracas View events More info
Sun 24/03/13 PRD Deportivo Lara 2 - 2 Estudiantes d… View events More info
Sun 17/03/13 PRD Estudiantes d… 1 - 1 Portuguesa View events More info
Thu 14/03/13 PRD Mineros de Guayana 3 - 1 Estudiantes d… View events More info
Sun 03/03/13 PRD Estudiantes d… 1 - 0 Deportivo Táchira View events More info
Sun 24/02/13 PRD Monagas 1 - 0 Estudiantes d… View events More info
Thu 21/02/13 PRD Estudiantes d… 1 - 0 Yaracuyanos View events More info
Sun 17/02/13 PRD Llaneros de Gu… 3 - 1 Estudiantes d… View events More info
Fri 08/02/13 PRD Estudiantes d… 5 - 1 Deportivo Petare View events More info
Sun 03/02/13 PRD Estudiantes d… 1 - 1 Deportivo Anzo… View events More info
Sun 27/01/13 PRD Trujillanos 2 - 1 Estudiantes d… View events More info