Ricardo Fernandes

Matches of Ricardo Fernandes

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 07/05/14 1.D APOEL 2 - 1 Omonia Nicosia View events More info
Wed 23/04/14 1.D Omonia Nicosia 3 - 3 Ermis View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 1.D Omonia Nicosia 0 - 0 APOEL More info
Sun 30/03/14 1.D Omonia Nicosia 3 - 1 Anorthosis View events More info
Sun 23/03/14 1.D Apollon 0 - 0 Omonia Nicosia More info
Wed 19/03/14 1.D Omonia Nicosia 0 - 0 APOEL More info
Sat 15/03/14 1.D Ermis 1 - 1 Omonia Nicosia View events More info
Sun 23/02/14 1.D Aris 1 - 1 Omonia Nicosia View events More info
Wed 19/02/14 CUP Apollon 1 - 0 Omonia Nicosia View events More info
Sat 15/02/14 1.D Omonia Nicosia 2 - 1 AE Kouklion View events More info
Wed 12/02/14 CUP Omonia Nicosia 2 - 1 Apollon View events More info
Sun 09/02/14 1.D Nea Salamis 0 - 1 Omonia Nicosia View events More info
Wed 05/02/14 1.D Omonia Nicosia 0 - 0 Doxa More info
Sun 02/02/14 1.D AEK Larnaca 0 - 0 Omonia Nicosia More info
Wed 29/01/14 CUP Aris 1 - 1 Omonia Nicosia View events More info
Sat 25/01/14 1.D Omonia Nicosia 5 - 0 Alki View events More info
Sun 19/01/14 1.D AEL 3 - 1 Omonia Nicosia View events More info
Sun 12/01/14 1.D Ermis 5 - 1 Doxa View events More info
Wed 08/01/14 CUP Olympiakos 1 - 3 Doxa View events More info
Sun 05/01/14 1.D Doxa 1 - 1 Aris View events More info
Mon 23/12/13 1.D Nea Salamis 1 - 0 Doxa View events More info
Sat 14/12/13 1.D AEK Larnaca 1 - 2 Doxa View events More info
Sun 01/12/13 1.D Enosis 1 - 0 Doxa View events More info
Sat 23/11/13 1.D Doxa 1 - 1 APOEL View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 1.D Ethnikos Achna 0 - 3 Doxa View events More info
Sat 02/11/13 1.D Doxa 3 - 1 AE Kouklion View events More info
Sat 26/10/13 1.D Doxa 0 - 6 Omonia Nicosia View events More info
Sat 19/10/13 1.D Alki 0 - 4 Doxa View events More info
Mon 07/10/13 1.D Doxa 0 - 2 Apollon View events More info
Sun 29/09/13 1.D Anorthosis 1 - 2 Doxa View events More info