Reum Yeo

Matches of Reum Yeo

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 27/08/16 KLC Ulsan 1 - 1 Gwangju View events More info
Sun 21/08/16 KLC Gwangju 0 - 0 Suwon More info
Wed 17/08/16 KLC Seongnam 0 - 1 Gwangju View events More info
Sun 14/08/16 KLC Jeju United 1 - 2 Gwangju View events More info
Sat 30/07/16 KLC Jeonbuk Motors 3 - 0 Gwangju View events More info
Sat 23/07/16 KLC Sangju Sangmu 0 - 4 Gwangju View events More info
Wed 20/07/16 KLC Gwangju 0 - 0 Jeonnam Dragons More info
Sat 16/07/16 KLC Ulsan 3 - 2 Gwangju View events More info
Sat 09/07/16 KLC Gwangju 2 - 2 Incheon United View events More info
Sun 03/07/16 KLC Gwangju 0 - 1 Pohang Steelers View events More info
Wed 29/06/16 KLC Suwon Bluewings 0 - 2 Gwangju View events More info
Sun 26/06/16 KLC Gwangju 1 - 1 Jeonbuk Motors View events More info
Sun 19/06/16 KLC Gwangju 1 - 1 Seongnam View events More info
Sat 11/06/16 KLC Jeju United 3 - 2 Gwangju View events More info
Sat 04/06/16 KLC Gwangju 1 - 1 Jeonbuk Motors View events More info
Sat 28/05/16 KLC Gwangju 1 - 0 Suwon View events More info
Sun 22/05/16 KLC Incheon United 0 - 1 Gwangju View events More info
Wed 13/04/16 KLC Gwangju 1 - 2 Seoul View events More info
Sat 09/04/16 KLC Gwangju 0 - 2 Ulsan View events More info
Sun 03/04/16 KLC Suwon 2 - 1 Gwangju View events More info
Sat 19/03/16 KLC Gwangju 1 - 0 Jeju United View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 KLC Pohang Steelers 3 - 3 Gwangju View events More info
Sat 28/11/15 KLC Gwangju 2 - 1 Daejeon Citizen View events More info
Sun 22/11/15 KLC Gwangju 0 - 1 Ulsan View events More info
Sat 07/11/15 KLC Jeonnam Dragons 2 - 1 Gwangju View events More info
Sun 25/10/15 KLC Gwangju 0 - 0 Incheon United More info
Sat 17/10/15 KLC Busan I'Park 0 - 1 Gwangju View events More info
Sat 29/08/15 KLC Gwangju 1 - 2 Ulsan View events More info
Sun 23/08/15 KLC Gwangju 0 - 1 Jeju United View events More info
Wed 19/08/15 KLC Gwangju 1 - 2 Daejeon Citizen View events More info